First Choice Dental - Verona

Dentist

927 N Main St.

Verona, WI 53593

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
excellent service, friendly and efficient :-)
Response from First Choice Dental - Verona
Hi Maria. Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate the feedback.
R
2 weeks ago
Great dental care from both hygeniest and the dentist
Response from First Choice Dental - Verona
Thank you for your feedback Ray. It is greatly appreciated.
B
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Staff is always friendly and does a terrific job cleaning my teeth.
Response from First Choice Dental - Verona
Hi Brenda. Thanks so much for the feedback. We are glad we could offer you a great experience.
V
3 weeks ago
Very welcoming
My family just moved to the area don't have insurance at this present time. My husband has a tooth that needed to be pulled. I search and I found this awesome dentist. Not only are they affordable but they can work with you. We went in and got an appointment the same day to get the tooth pulled!! Very lucky for that... they are very family oriented as well!! HIGHLY recommended!
Response from First Choice Dental - Verona
Thank you so much for your recommendation. We are glad we could create a great patient experience for you and your husband and are looking forward to doing the same for your family.
L
3 weeks ago
Love the caring staff and their willingness to help out with insurance issues. I have never felt anything more than being a valuable and treasured person there. Couldn't be happier with my dentist, either!
Response from First Choice Dental - Verona
Thank you for your feedback Lisa. We are so glad that we have been able to create good experiences for you. Your words make us feel great as it is our goal is to make every patient feel the way you do.
C
3 weeks ago
Staff
I don't recall when I started going there, but I came in terrified to go to the dentist. That changed with Dr. Penwell and his staff. My fear of going to the dentist is gone!
Response from First Choice Dental - Verona
Hi Carol, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your kind words for Dr. Penwell and his staff and will be sure to let them know. Dr. Penwell will be so happy to know that he has helped you with your fear.
N
4 weeks ago
Great Staff
Super nice staff, nice accommodations. Highly recommended
Response from First Choice Dental - Verona
Thank you for your feedback and your recommendation Nick. We are glad the we could offer a nice patient experience for you.
K
1 month ago
I went to verona today because the middleton office was flooded and closed. They were most welcoming and made the visit very pleasant. Thanked me for coming to a new location and also a new hygienist. I would highly recommend first choice to be your first choice for a stress free and pleasant experience
Response from First Choice Dental - Verona
Hi Karla, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your kind words and for driving to our Verona location. Look for your preferred First Choice Dental location in Middleton to be open soon with beautiful new flooring and a fresh look!
A
1 month ago
Excellent care
Kelly did an excellent job and took extra care with acute sensitivity I have in a few teeth.
Response from First Choice Dental - Verona
Thank you for your feedback Andrew. We appreciate your kind words about our wonderful hygienist, Kelly. It is much appreciated.
T
1 month ago
My hygienist was polite and had concern for my dental care. She was interested in me. She made the x-rays painless and fast. One the best visits I have had.
Response from First Choice Dental - Verona
Hi Terry. Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your kind words about your hygienist and are pleased to hear your visit went so well.