First Choice Dental - Waunakee

Dentist

1141 Simon Crestway

Waunakee, WI 53597

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional
Switching to a new Dentist wasn't that difficult. The office staff helped gather all the necessary information and was very knowledgeable about my insurance coverage. I appreciated the efficiency!
Response from First Choice Dental - Waunakee
Thank you for your feedback Mariann. We were glad we could make the switch go smoothly for you.
C
2 weeks ago
The cleanest dentist
The staff was so kind and the entire office was so nice. Myappoinetment went by so well.
Response from First Choice Dental - Waunakee
Hi Candice. Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy that we were able to create a good patient experience for you.
M
3 weeks ago
The best
Highly skilled professionals who are also the NICEST, KINDEST people! I loathe dental procedures, and they are so accommodating while preserving my dignity too. None better I'm sure.
Response from First Choice Dental - Waunakee
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your kind words for our staff at First Choice Dental in Waunakee and are so glad we could create positive dental experiences for you.
P
4 weeks ago
Good quality, professional and efficient
As usual, staff were friendly and efficient, despite the recent issues with flooding in their Middleton office where I usually go to. The transition to the new location was impeccable, timely mannered in advance. I had a basic clean up, but it was done efficiently. Staff was on time, all was great. With them, I actually enjoy my visits to the dentist!
Response from First Choice Dental - Waunakee
Thank you for your feedback Peter. We thank you for changing locations to our Waunakee office for your dental visit and are so happy that you found the transition to be impeccable. We can't wait for you to see our brand new floors and fresh look at your next visit with us at your customary location in Middleton.
P
1 month ago
Friendly, easy to schedule appointment, and knowledgeable
Needed to be seen for an urgent issue and was able to schedule an appointment timely.
Response from First Choice Dental - Waunakee
Hi Penny. Thank you for your feedback. We were glad we could help you take care of your urgent issue quickly.
M
1 month ago
High quality and professional
I have extreme anxiety at the dentist, and everyone is very understanding, helpful and compassionate. I would definitely recommend especially if you deal with anxiety issues
Response from First Choice Dental - Waunakee
Hi Melissa. Thank you for your recommendation. We are happy that you chose First Choice Dental and hope we can continue to be everything you need in a dental care provider.
D
1 month ago
Quality professional service
My experience at first dental was as always excellent. Dr Payne very professional, efficient and with a personal touch. Everyone of his staff are professional and friendly as well. The office was both well organized, thorough and addressed my concerns/questions. Thank-you Dr Payne and staff
Response from First Choice Dental - Waunakee
Hi Deb. Thank you for your feedback. Dr. Nick Payne is a great dentist who prides himself on many of the things you mentioned in your review and also it is always our pleasure at First Choice Dental to address any concerns or questions you may have.
G
1 month ago
Always quick to return phone calls; very professional and gentle
Any time I have had to call the office I am greeted with professional and courteous, friendly service. I'm treated with respect and the dentistry is top notch.
Response from First Choice Dental - Waunakee
Thank you so much Ginny. We appreciate your kind words.
D
2 months ago
Dr Lee
Always professional and caring
Response from First Choice Dental - Waunakee
Thank you for your kind words Debora. They are greatly appreciated.
J
2 months ago
Great people and comfortable atmosphere!