First Choice Moving & Storage

Mover

201 West Commerce Park Court

North Las Vegas, NV 89032

CPCN: 3365
MC: 942215
USDOT: 2824030
Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

movingcompanynorthlasvegas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Best Movers I've ever hired!
Hiring Denali Moving and Storage was the BEST moving experience I've ever had!! I had two movers that worked together like a well-oiled machine. I pointed out the items of most value to me and they took more care and attention wrapping the items than any other mover I've had, I was in total AWE of how these men worked together, their attention to detail and the care they took of my most valued possessions. I know who I'll be calling for my next move for sure! Thank you!!!
L
1 year ago
Denali moving did an excellent job with helping us move. They were careful with everything they did and moved everything very quickly. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs moving assistance.
B
1 year ago
Excellent
Movers were on time. Reliable and the job was done in three hours.
D
1 year ago
Great Movers!!!
Chris and Anthony were just great! Very patient and they took their time and treated our things with care. Will recommend company to everyone I know!!!
Response from First Choice Moving & Storage
Thank you for your business. We appreciate the feedback!
R
1 year ago
Excellent packing and loading
The 4 man crew packed our China cabinet and all furniture, everything made it to Texas in one piece. I would use them again.
Response from First Choice Moving & Storage
Thank you so much for the positive feedback!
T
1 year ago
Excellent service!
Fast, friendly, professional service.
Response from First Choice Moving & Storage
Thank you for your business. We appreciate the positive feedback. If there's anything else we can do for you please give our office a call.
S
1 year ago
Excellent service
Had a small job--just move some kitchen appliances from the kitchen to the garage--and Denali accomplished the work quickly and carefully. I was completely satisfied, and intend to call them again in the near future when we are ready to move from one home to another. Highly recommended.
M
2 years ago
Cheaper AND all inclusive hourly rate (truck + Labor) 2 hr. minimum
I like that Denali quotes hourly price based on all inclusive (labor and truck). Umbrella movers was also highly rated on yelp but was labor only, meaning you have to rent a u-haul/other name brand truck under your own name then trust someone to pickup drive and drop off the truck... phooey on that. This was fantastic for us because we had maybe 8 pieces of furniture we wanted moved and decided to add on an additional drop off location for one of those pieces en route to the original destination. Since the rate includes the truck and labor this is not as inconvenient or difficult to do as it might be when paying for mileage... In any rate our 2 man team was Miguel and Mike I believe? They were fantastic, friendly and fast even while wrapping and securing everything. You can tell they got along well enough they've probably been on many jobs before because they breezed right through the work, and were absolutely efficient and happy to accommodate!
E
2 years ago
On time (even early) and fast
They work so fast, with the two man crew I had, they were available an hour early, and were done with my move an hour early. Definitely will use again, definitely recommend.
Z
2 years ago
Denali Moving and Storage
I have used a few moving companies in the past and Denali Moving is the best I have ever used and I would recommend them to everyone and any one I can. They were on time and very professional and treated our things as if they were their own.