First Class Detailing

Auto Detailing Service

17800 Dickerson St

Suite 112

Dallas, TX 75252

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

cardetaildallas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 months ago
What a fantastic job Julius did on my 2004 Toyota 4 Runner. It looks like it just came off the assembly line. If you need a GREAT Detail this is the only place you need to take your car.
L
1 year ago
Showroom finish
First Class not only cleans our cars but restores the luster of the clear coat finish. Service has always been great, the guys are professional, respectful and courteous. They make recommendations based on the needs of my vehicles to keep them in great shape. We have used the services of First Class for several years on multiple vehicles and will continue to do so. Highly recommend.
A
1 year ago
Great and professional service.
M
1 year ago
Sharp
Man, my 02Harley F150 was extremely, extremely nasty from the elements. It was my fathers who passed. He was a stickler for nice vehicles in the cleaning process. Julius, Doc and crew made the worls go round on this one!
Response from First Class Detailing
We found great joy bringing the true beauty out of the F-150. Thank you for the gracious review! -First Class Detailing
R
1 year ago
Excellent job, courteous, professional !
Response from First Class Detailing
Glad to hear we met your expectation! Professionalism is a must. Thank you for choosing First Class Detailing. -First Class Detailing
K
1 year ago
Above and Beyond
I've utlized First Class Detailing exclusively for the past 27+ years. Personalized service with an eye for detail. I highly recommend.
Response from First Class Detailing
Our goal is to turn first time customers into long term clients. Mr. Chennault, thank you for trusting First Class Detailing for almost three decades. -First Class Detailing
J
1 year ago
Proffetional and friendly
They do a great job and are very efficient
Response from First Class Detailing
Thank you Mr. Ncube for the generous review. Our efficiency has to support our First Class name! Only the best for our clients. -First Class Detailing
D
1 year ago
Sparkling!
I was very impressed with the way they brought my black back! If you have black vehicles you understand that once the swirls come life ceases to exist!. My Denali,BMW and Harley Davidson motorcycle are now glossy,and fabulous! Thank you Julius &Doc You guys are certainly first class! MrDonavan
Response from First Class Detailing
Thank you so much for the praise Mr. Davis! We love black details at First Class because it allows us to show everyone how good we really are. -First Class Detailing