First Coast Climate Control

HVAC Contractor

Jacksonville, FL 32256

License Number:: CAC1816996
Open Today 24 Hours

hvacservicejacksonvillefl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Responsive
FCCC responded faster than my home warranty company, with greater levels of understanding and compassion. We were in an urgent situation, and they made diligent efforts to restore us on the same day (a Sunday afternoon). They provided superior customer service.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
We highly recommend First Coast Climate Control. Always available, professional and friendly. They make sure the job is done and done right!
J
2 months ago
Happy Customer
First Coast Climate Control provided great service to our older house, replacing the air conditioning duct work. We now have cleaner air, our system is more efficient and there are no leaks. This work provided us a healthier environment and a lower electric bill. Hats off to First Coast!
S
3 months ago
Exceptional service, exceptional HVAC unit (HP & air handler))
I interviewed 5 HVAC companies......First Coast Climate Control was the only company that recognized I had a problem that none of the other companies picked up. They did a first class job on installation, explaining how everything worked (including new thermostat) and cleaning up afterwards. Their attitude and determination to perform a meticulous job was obvious. They were a little higher than the other companies, BUT PERFORMED MUCH MORE OF THE WORK NEEDED than any other company was going to do. I highly recommend you ask for Ernie (lead installer) and Levi, they worked great together and took their time in making sure all work was meticulous and that I was happy with the job. If I could have given 6 stars I would have. PRICE WAS VERY REASONABLE FOR THE UNIT I RECEIVED AND QUALITY OF THE WORK! P.S. I have no interest in this company (business or otherwise). I will recommend them to all my friends and will use no other to service my unit. If they are slightly higher in price than other companies.........PAY IT.....YOU GET FIRST CLASS SERVICE AND FIRST CLASS PRODUCTS - YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!
R
1 year ago
Extremely Happy
Long story short, this was the only business to actually do a thorough check of my system regardless of what previous technicians said. Problem was found and fixed quickly! Will be my "go to" company for future needs.
I
1 year ago
I would recommend Certified to my friends and family.
Z
1 year ago
They did a great job! Very nice!
S
1 year ago
So happy to get the "air" pumping out of the vents.
J
1 year ago
I would recommend Certified Climate Control.
V
1 year ago
James and Travis were very professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend Certified Climate Control to my friends and family.