First Goal Heating & Cooling

HVAC Contractor

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

firstgoalheatingcool.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 years ago
High quality and professional service
I had no heat in my house for about a week, every contractor that I called and came by my house and gave me a ridiculous pricey estimate. That is until I found First Goal. They were honest, knowledgeable, and very reasonable with their prices. They had my old boiler out and a new one installed within 5 hours. Now saying that my home has heat is understatement. If your looking for great professional service First Goal is definitely your choice as it was mine. Any follow up I need in the future you can definitely bank on me calling them again.
Response from First Goal Heating & Cooling
Thank you for choosing First Goal
C
2 years ago
Very nice technicians and arrived on-time. Fixed the problem in 30 minutes and explained everything. I would definitely call this company again.
Response from First Goal Heating & Cooling
Thank you for choosing First Goal
T
2 years ago
Quick, Efficient and Honest
I called First Goal on probably the coldest day of the year...both of my commercial gas fired heaters stopped working in our warehouse. Being so busy with the horrible weather, Quncey, the owner, decided to help me out and come himself. He fixed the one unit within minutes and was able to locate a part for the 38 year old blower in 3 hours!! Without question, First Goal is my choice going forward for all my HVAC needs for my commercial properties and now my home. When you receive service like this, it reminds you of when people actually cared about their customers!, Thanks Quincey, great job.
Response from First Goal Heating & Cooling
Thank you for choosing First Goal
C
3 years ago
Heating Repairs.
I was very satisfied with Quincey and First Goal Heating and Cooling. He was available at my convenience and repaired my system with professionalism and courtesy. Should I experience and future problems, I would not hesitate to call on First Goal again.
Response from First Goal Heating & Cooling
Thank you for choosing First Goal
M
3 years ago
Highly Recommended
Quincy and his company were great. Called another contractor that we had used before and they didn't even return our call. Called PSE&G and would of had to wait 2 days for their guy to show up during this cold weather lol. Our furnace was not working and Quincy came exactly on time, diagnosed and fixed our furnace problems. We had heat during this recent cold snap thanks to them. Furnace works great sop far. He took his time to figure out exactly what was wrong. We would highly recommend to anyone.
Response from First Goal Heating & Cooling
Thank you for choosing First Goal. At First Goal, we are working for customer satisfaction.
J
3 years ago
Could not have been more pleased!
Our furnace stopped working on the weekend. I called First Goal Heating & Cooling and was told someone would be at my home in an hour. Exactly and hour later, Quincy (our savior) arrived at our home and worked to fix the furnace so my wife and children would not freeze. Quincy was courteous, efficient, and great at what he does. We could not have been more pleased with the service. Thank you First Goal!
Response from First Goal Heating & Cooling
Thank you for choosing First Goal. We at First Goal, are pleased to invite your family, friends, and neighbors
M
3 years ago
First Goal was there when we needed them most!
Just as my review title states, First Goal was there for us. During one of the hottest weeks of the year, our A/C compressor stopped working. All it took was one call for a service tech to come evaluate the issue and they had us back up and running within the hour. What I liked best about their service was that they didn't try to make it seem worse than it was and convince me to spend more money then I had to. The service tech was very straight forward, explained what I needed to know and what to look forward to and completed the job. Since then I have saved their business card in my "home budget" file so that I will have easy access to what I need just in case I need them again. Thank you First Goal!
Response from First Goal Heating & Cooling
Thank you for choosing First Goal
T
3 years ago
Fixed my Boiler
Quincey was very professional and came to the house as soon as I called him with my problem. It was 5 Degrees out and he new I needed heat so he found the problem quick and efficient. I will recommend all my friends and family for quick and satisfied service.
Response from First Goal Heating & Cooling
Thank you for choosing First Goal Heating & Cooling.