First Impressions - Appleton

Dentist

4182 W. Wisconsin Ave

Appleton, WI 54914

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
22 hours ago
High quality service
Every body was very friendly and my son said that the girl who took care of him was very nice to him and that he loved going there!! He loved the playing area and he left with a smile!!
L
1 day ago
Great appointment
We switched from a family dentist to this pediatric dentist because the former dentist did not have pediatric sizes for dental x-rays. I was very happy to learn that my daughter was able to get x-rays with no struggle. It was a great appointment. The only thing I would change is that I should be asked for a date/time that works for me for the next appointment rather than having one made for me and then having to cancel and reschedule.
S
7 days ago
Professional and fun
My kids absolutely love going to the dentist!! My daughter had 3 crowns put in and 5 cavities that needed filled. She actually had fun and came out just wanting to eat😀 she just couldn't wait to go back! I hope I never have to switch dentists for my kids.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Jennifer is great!
Dr. Jennifer was great. She did a good job explaining what was going on with my young daughter's teeth. My daughter enjoyed her and the hygienist. We have been playing dentist since we got home!
D
1 month ago
Loved this place! My 3 year old daughter did a lot better than I expected and asked to go back once we got in the car. Very professional and great with kids.
S
1 month ago
Great visit once again!
We decided this time to get all 4 of our kids in at the same visit instead of 2 and 2. It was an awesome experience. Our kids finished thrilled with the appointment and no fear of future appointments!
A
1 month ago
Excellent with my children
Have never had a bad visit. Dr. Josh and other staff are professional and caring when working with my 2 toddlers. Bonus is the waiting area with an amazing jungle gym with a slide.
S
1 month ago
Courteous and Professional
We've had the opportunity to visit a few different dental care establishments in the area including pediatric dentists. First Impressions was our best experience so far. I consider it a plus that my 4 year old followed his hygienist to the exam area without me (Mom). I've found that any nervousness he feels about the dentist is only made worse by my presence. The TVs/headsets are a great distraction. His first appointment could not have gone better.
S
1 month ago
Courteous and Professional
We've had the opportunity to visit a few different dental care establishments in the area including pediatric dentists. First Impressions was our best experience so far. I consider it a plus that my 4 year old followed his hygienist to the exam area without me (Mom). I've found that any nervousness he feels about the dentist is only made worse by my presence. The TVs/headsets are a great distraction. His first appointment could not have gone better.
M
2 months ago
Always enjoy the staff
My kids enjoy coming to the dentist! Thank You for being kid friendly!