First Impressions - Appleton

Dentist

4182 W. Wisconsin Ave

Appleton, WI 54914

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
11 hours ago
Great with kids!
Today was my 3YO daughter's first time going back by herself. She's normally a little anxious in new situations, so I was shocked when she came back out with a big smile on her face and her goodie bag. I thought for sure I would have to go back as well. The hygienist that worked with her was great and made sure her experience was a positive one. Two happy customers :)
A
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Friendly and very patient with my son I totally recommend it.
M
4 days ago
So happy we found this place!
This was my daughters first dentist visit. We were very happy! Very friendly staff. Wonderful dentist. A great place for kids. I'm so thankful we found First Impressions.
K
4 days ago
Very friendly staff!
My daughter has had a very unpleasant experience at different dentists and is a little scared of having X-rays done as well. They were so great with her and took their time to explain what was going on with everything they were going to do. The dentist and all the staff were so friendly and welcoming. I would recommend first impressions to anyone looking for a dentist. I think we’ve finally found a great fit for my daughter!
S
2 weeks ago
Well we know we have a good one!
I brought my oldest in today for a small filling. I didn’t think it would be a big deal but it turned into my other 3 kids begging to have an appointment. They love the Dentist. We love as parents that we don’t have to fight our kids to go to the Dentist. They love it and ask with excitement when they get to go again!
N
1 month ago
First time to the denist
he loves going. he was nervous because we knew he had cavities. they were so good he is not worried about going back
K
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
My kids LOVE going to the dentist! They wish they could come more often! From the fun waiting room, to the kind, sweet and engaged staff, to the knowledgeable and gentle dentist and the goody bags at the end, it is amazing from start to finish! My kids look forward to going and talk about it for weeks after! THANK YOU FID!
R
2 months ago
First timer
My sons first visit to the dentist and he was so excited , they were very friendly from the moment we walked in , there was a slide and video games, he came out with a big smile I am very impressed and looking forward to going back
R
2 months ago
Explain Clearly
It is so nice to have a dentist and assistant who clearly explain any dental issues.
C
2 months ago
always wonderful
Even today my kiddo wasn't feeling her best and they did great getting her back there and being so sweet to her! I love these guys!