First Impressions - Appleton

Dentist

4182 W. Wisconsin Ave

Appleton, WI 54914

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Quick and Kind
I arrived a half hour early and they got us in 15 minutes before appointment time. They are always kind.
A
3 days ago
Very friendly and welcoming
I brought my son in for his first dentist appointment, he's 3, the staff was vety nice to us both and spoke to him not just me. I was a little nervous when they took him back without me but they were great with him and he did great.
A
2 months ago
Patient, Caring and Thoughtful
Today my husband and I brought our daughter to First Impressions Dental. This was a positive experience from the beginning. The waiting room and staff at the reception desk are welcoming. The Hygienst and Doctor Mark Shaw took their time with our daughter and were very gentle. Our daughter has sever anxiety about doctors offices. She has suffers from autism. The staff at First Impressions understood her limitations and worked with them. Thank you for being kind and caring with our little girl.
S
2 months ago
Best for kids!
What a wonderful staff. Everyone is so caring and my son had a great experience overall. He’s 5 and has not really loved the dentist before I found this office. I will also be taking my oldest here who has sensory processing disorders and Autism. I am confident in their abilities and highly recommend them to everyone.
N
2 months ago
Amazing experience every time!
The best ever dental experince for any child! They are so friendly and understanding. My children are not scared to go to the dentist. Thank you to all the staff.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service, they make going to the dentist enjoyable for the kids
R
3 months ago
Outstanding care for Lucas. Always a good experience
J
3 months ago
AMAZING PLACE VERY FRIENDLY!
My son absolutely loved this dentist! We had such an amazing outcome here with everyone!
K
3 months ago
Wonderful Visit
We had our first visit at First Impressions and it was a wonderful experience. I am very grateful that they thought about my children and how they would handle different treatments and not just what treatments would get them the most money. They took the time to educate myself on issues with toddler teeth and made sure that all my questions were answered. I was so impressed with the time they took with me and my children. Everyone we dealt with was so nice!
B
4 months ago
Friendly and Inviting Service
The staff is extremely friendly and inviting. The office is very clean and kid friendly. My 3 year old son loved going to the dentist and watching cartoons while getting his teeth cleaned. I will recommend First Impressions to anyone with children!