First Impressions - Appleton

Dentist

4182 W. Wisconsin Ave

Appleton, WI 54914

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
They did an amazing job my 3year old loved it there. They care about what they are doing
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly. My daughter loves going
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and kind
Every time we visit First Impressions they do a great job making sure we feel comfortable and well educated.
S
1 month ago
Love it my son is so comfortable
Dentist is amazing and facility is great!
S
1 month ago
Great first visit
Took my daughter there to get her teeth evaluated. The staff was very nice right from the start. The nurses were great and the doctor also. They took me step by step everything they did and what needs to be done. Will definitely be bringing her back there.
R
1 month ago
Built an excellent repor with my son
My son has high anxiety and they were amazing assuring and comforting him. I think going back alone was the best thing for him because he didn’t have me to cling onto!
A
1 month ago
Excellent place for children
My daughter had her first appointment where she had to go back alone. She clung to me and started crying. I just reassured her that she was brave. What really made me feel good was that one of the hygienist's came back into the waiting room shortly after my daughter went back to reassure me that she was doing great and had stopped crying. My daughter did very well and was so comfortable with the hygienist's and Dr. Shaw.
S
2 months ago
Awesome staff! They always do a great job and are wonderful about explaining everything. I also love that they check with insurance before providing any dental services. My kids also love all the staff.
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Both my kids love going to the dentist. The staff is very friendly and helpful!
D
2 months ago
Professional, non judgmental
On our first visit they did a great job making sure felt comfortable and let us know everything that was happening. We have to go back, but only because they want to make sure all of the services are covered by insurance. The staff cares about our well being and it was great to feel taken care of.