First Impressions - Appleton

Dentist

4182 W. Wisconsin Ave

Appleton, WI 54914

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Visit
We had our first visit at First Impressions and it was a wonderful experience. I am very grateful that they thought about my children and how they would handle different treatments and not just what treatments would get them the most money. They took the time to educate myself on issues with toddler teeth and made sure that all my questions were answered. I was so impressed with the time they took with me and my children. Everyone we dealt with was so nice!
B
1 month ago
Friendly and Inviting Service
The staff is extremely friendly and inviting. The office is very clean and kid friendly. My 3 year old son loved going to the dentist and watching cartoons while getting his teeth cleaned. I will recommend First Impressions to anyone with children!
L
1 month ago
Enjoyable visit as always
Impressive.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Love going here for my son! They do an amazing job and never force a child to do anything!
M
2 months ago
Highly impressed!
My 4-year old daughter was afraid of the dentist, and after today's appointment--that changed! No tears or resisting at all, and when we left, she said "mom, can we go to this dentist everytime we need to go to the dentist?" I'm one happy momma! Thanks First Impressions!
K
2 months ago
Very Frits day professional.
All the staff from the receptionist to the dental staff are great! Not only does my daughter not have a fear of the dentist after only 2 visits there, she’s told me she really loves them! Which makes me totally confident that they are super with kids. I would definitely recommend them to anyone for sure!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Mark Is Awesome !!!!!!
My daughter is very comfortable seeing Dr. Mark and actually look forward to cleanings. Thank you for great communication & kindness.
K
2 months ago
Very professional/kid friendly
The moment I started bringing my daughter they are wonderful at getting kids to feel comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful Staff
From the second we walked in everyone was kind and welcoming! I love that there is a slide/ play area for your child to play at while you’re waiting. The hygienist, Heather was so kind and informative. My son (4yo) had fun and loved it! I especially appreciated that Heather sat down with me and explained how snacking effects the risk of cavitie, good foods for dental health and areas to focus harder on with brushing. I just loved it, would HIGHLY recommend!
E
2 months ago
Great with kids!
Today was my 3YO daughter's first time going back by herself. She's normally a little anxious in new situations, so I was shocked when she came back out with a big smile on her face and her goodie bag. I thought for sure I would have to go back as well. The hygienist that worked with her was great and made sure her experience was a positive one. Two happy customers :)