First Impressions - Appleton

Dentist

4182 W. Wisconsin Ave

Appleton, WI 54914

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Great with the kids!
My daughter had a great time with her first visit at the dentist. The lobby had enough to keep her occupied and there was a toy in the exam room. She wasn’t once nervous as the staff was very friendly. Great experience and her goodie bag met her standards.
S
4 weeks ago
Cleaning and X-ray’s new patients
I was nervous that my 5 years old son would not do so good with the staff, due to previous experience with other dentists but he was excellent! The staff made him felt very comfortable and had equipments to make him feel comfortable. Thanks for the great experience!
S
4 weeks ago
This was my daughters first time at the dentist. They were great with her. She is more than willing to go back and can't wait.
J
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
This was my child's first time to the dentist and he had a mouth injury. I was so impressed with how comfortable everyone on staff made my son feel during his visit. He was not afraid or scared at all. Thank you so much!
A
1 month ago
Very professional!
My daughter had her first appointment today and loved every minute of it! Came out and told me she loves the dentist and its so fun! So definitely 5 starts from my 3 year old!
A
1 month ago
Very professional and great with kids
I love coming to the dentist with both of my friends. They are extremely friendly and work well with them!
L
2 months ago
Great experience
They did great with my one year old and my four year old! Super friendly, and made sure I was well informed.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
They did an amazing job my 3year old loved it there. They care about what they are doing
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly. My daughter loves going
D
3 months ago
Professional and kind
Every time we visit First Impressions they do a great job making sure we feel comfortable and well educated.