First Impressions - Bellevue

Dentist

2633 Development Dr.

Ste. 40

Green Bay, WI 54311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Great for kids
Great place to take children. Very centered on making the experience comfortable for your child and actually mine didn’t want to leave!
R
2 weeks ago
Great kid friendly environment
Staff is great, office is so kid friendly it was hard to get them to leave. Playground and video games in waiting area, tv with cartoons and headphones during exam to keep kids relaxed. Great experience all around! My son has autism and the staff and dentist did a great job making him feel comfortable and not pushing him to do more than he wanted or felt comfortable to. I was also able to go with him during exam which helped him feel safe.
N
2 months ago
Great Staff and Kind Friendly Set Up
I will definitely be returning to First Impressions Dental of Bellevue. This office is very kid friendly. As you are walking into the office, it immediately becomes welcoming to children. Kids will be preoccupied with a slide, ipads, and other video game consoles. Staff is pleasant and they use kid-friendly terms so our little ones fear is minimized. The area where cleanings and other dental procedures are done is in an open concept room where children can see other kids just like them getting cleanings or other procedures done. In the dental procedure chairs, kids can be distracted by movies playing overhead. Overall I would recommend this office to parents considering First Impressions Dental.
E
4 months ago
So friendly and my daughter loved it!
Great with kid! So wonderful!
L
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly & Fun!
This place is the BEST! My daughter had her first dental visit today. Autumn in the reception area made us feel comfortable with her friendly smile and demeanor from the moment we walked in the door. Our hygienist, Macall, was lovely, knowledgeable and personable - my daughter didn't want her to leave the room! And Dr. Mark was wonderful, as well - thorough, efficient and fun. Everyone there is great with kids and goes above and beyond to create a positive dental experience for both children and parents. We can't wait to go back to see Dr. Mark and the wonderful staff!
C
5 months ago
Very friendly staff. Very professional
I would definitely recommend first impressions. Dr Tom and his staff are wonderful. My kids were very happy with their experience. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and explained everything so that you understand. They were very patient with my son who has autism. It was also my other childs first time at the dentist and he came out smiling and talking all about the dentist, they made him feel very comfortable. Their waiting room is awesome and very kid friendly. We will definitely be going back.
J
7 months ago
Great Experience
My son had anxiety about visiting the dentist but the experience at First Impressions took those fears away. Great staff and very consultative with me.
M
8 months ago
I brought my 3 year old for a check up which also included bringing my twin 1 year olds along. The 3 year old was less than cooperative but Kaylee and Dr Tom were very patient and understanding. We appreciated the tour after our visit so that maybe next time she will feel comfortable going in for a check up alone.
N
8 months ago
Professional, fast, and awesome !
I took in 2 preschoolers who needed some work done (odontoplasty and pulpectomy). So it was more than just a cleaning, and I was a bit nervous about how they'd handle the procedures. With the help of the awesome staff, they did great and they were both done in no time. What a huge relief! I totally recommend this office to other parents. They will earn your trust and respect as they did mine. I want to especially thank the blond-haired dental asst (for the life of me can't recall the name) who worked with my kids--what an asset to have such a calming and professional lady on staff. Thanks again everyone! We've finally found our kids' dentist!
N
8 months ago
Top Kids Dental Spot
We were one of the first families to visit this beautiful new Bellevue location. I highly recommend it. The staff was eager and professional and smiling and the dentist was thorough, personable, and professional. Plus...the waiting room has play equipment including a slide (yes, a slide!) and video games !