First Impressions - Bellevue

Dentist

2633 Development Dr.

Ste. 40

Green Bay, WI 54311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Wonderful
We had a really great experience. It was my sons first dental visit. He really fights having his teeth brushed so I was nervous about his dental exam. The staff was so caring towards him. They knew how to really work well with him considering he cried the whole time...as I knew he would. The facility is perfect for children. It is a very welcoming atmosphere and my son loved the indoor playground! I also loved the card we received in the mail afterwards. It was written out to my son. I thought that was really sweet. I'm looking forward to our next visit.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional
Loved our first time here. My son had a blast and they were wonderful to him. He loved receiving his goodie bag.
T
3 weeks ago
They are so freindly my kids dont like the dentist and they were very good with my 3 year old
A
1 month ago
2 yea old's first appointment
We had a great time at the dentist for my son's first ever appointment. The office had a big McDonald-like play area and everyone was so friendly. We were in a private room with chairs for his visit and the doctor and hygienist were very friendly and good with my son. Looking forward to his future dental appointments!
L
1 month ago
Friendly & Professional
I heard about this place from my two sisters who also bring their children here. The staff was very helpful in explaining everything from start to finish. The hygienist Miss Kaylee was very nice & professional, and she even took me around to tour the place. I love how they took me into a separate room to talk to me about my consult and dental treatment plan. It made me feel more comfortable & definitely loved the privacy of it for my child. I will definitely recommend this place for my friends and family who have children.
B
3 months ago
New Customers and loved it!
My kids had to change dentist due to our insurance change and they were very apprehensive. They LOVED First Impressions! Staff was super friendly and communicated everything very well! I have a 5 and 9 year old and both kids are excited about going back!! The slide was a hit too:)
C
3 months ago
Great experience
My kids left the dentist willing to go back. Very pleased with the staff and dentist! Thank you!! Will be back!! Always willing to please and make sure everyone has a great experience!
C
3 months ago
Great experience
My kids left the dentist willing to go back. Very pleased with the staff and dentist! Thank you!! Will be back!! Always willing to please and make sure everyone has a great experience!
C
3 months ago
Great experience
My kids left the dentist willing to go back. Very pleased with the staff and dentist! Thank you!! Will be back!! Always willing to please and make sure everyone has a great experience!
C
3 months ago
Great experience
My kids left the dentist willing to go back. Very pleased with the staff and dentist! Thank you!! Will be back!! Always willing to please and make sure everyone has a great experience!