First Impressions - Bellevue

Dentist

2633 Development Dr.

Ste. 40

Green Bay, WI 54311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Huge indoor play area, friendly staff. Gave a prize to reward my daughter. Sent us home with pictures
T
1 month ago
Professional and Kid friendly
I was beyond impressed with our visit. My children are normally nervous about the dentist, but they took great care of them. We have finally found our dentist!
K
2 months ago
Friendly
Great location, waiting area, and staff.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Communication
The staff does an excellent job walking through the details from the appointment and discussing the options.
S
2 months ago
Great for kids
Great place to take children. Very centered on making the experience comfortable for your child and actually mine didn’t want to leave!
R
3 months ago
Great kid friendly environment
Staff is great, office is so kid friendly it was hard to get them to leave. Playground and video games in waiting area, tv with cartoons and headphones during exam to keep kids relaxed. Great experience all around! My son has autism and the staff and dentist did a great job making him feel comfortable and not pushing him to do more than he wanted or felt comfortable to. I was also able to go with him during exam which helped him feel safe.
N
4 months ago
Great Staff and Kind Friendly Set Up
I will definitely be returning to First Impressions Dental of Bellevue. This office is very kid friendly. As you are walking into the office, it immediately becomes welcoming to children. Kids will be preoccupied with a slide, ipads, and other video game consoles. Staff is pleasant and they use kid-friendly terms so our little ones fear is minimized. The area where cleanings and other dental procedures are done is in an open concept room where children can see other kids just like them getting cleanings or other procedures done. In the dental procedure chairs, kids can be distracted by movies playing overhead. Overall I would recommend this office to parents considering First Impressions Dental.
E
6 months ago
So friendly and my daughter loved it!
Great with kid! So wonderful!
L
6 months ago
Professional, Friendly & Fun!
This place is the BEST! My daughter had her first dental visit today. Autumn in the reception area made us feel comfortable with her friendly smile and demeanor from the moment we walked in the door. Our hygienist, Macall, was lovely, knowledgeable and personable - my daughter didn't want her to leave the room! And Dr. Mark was wonderful, as well - thorough, efficient and fun. Everyone there is great with kids and goes above and beyond to create a positive dental experience for both children and parents. We can't wait to go back to see Dr. Mark and the wonderful staff!
C
7 months ago
Very friendly staff. Very professional
I would definitely recommend first impressions. Dr Tom and his staff are wonderful. My kids were very happy with their experience. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and explained everything so that you understand. They were very patient with my son who has autism. It was also my other childs first time at the dentist and he came out smiling and talking all about the dentist, they made him feel very comfortable. Their waiting room is awesome and very kid friendly. We will definitely be going back.