First Impressions - Bellevue

Dentist

2633 Development Dr.

Ste. 40

Green Bay, WI 54311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Awesome place!
We’re always satisfied with First Impressions in Bellevue. Staff is always so friendly! The atmosphere is great for kids. My son is autistic and has a lot of sensory issues as well as hyperactivity and yet they always make it work. The best part is, my son actually ENJOYS going to his dentist!
K
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
This was our first time to First Impressions and we absolutely loved it. We have had a couple of bad experiences in the past with other dentists but were very impressed with them. What made it over the top was at the end of the appointment they handed me appointments already made in 6 months for all five of my kids on the same day and all almost after school. That ROCKED!
B
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, but yet professional
My kids live going to the dentist, something I never would've thought I'd say! From the moment we walk in the door, everyone is very polite and helpful! My kids never hesitate to go get their teeth cleaned and can't stop talking about it after!
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I never had a good experience with going to the dentist when I was young. So finding the best comfort for my kids are important. I'm very happy with First Impressions! The "First Impressions" were outstanding. There are video games, iPads and a playground to occupy your kids. Autumn at the front desk was very friendly. Dr. Jennifer and Dr Mark are both great and professional! Nothing can go wrong with picking either doctors, they are very good with my kids and my kids love it here! Even the dental hygienist here does an amazing job. Trust me, you will not be disappointed.
H
4 weeks ago
Great with kids
Fun environment for the kids. They loved the playground area. Staff was very friendly, patient, and understanding. Appointments went great.
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Took my girls in today and my girls love their fun set. Everyone was awesome!
M
2 months ago
Very friendly!
Took my boys in for the first time and everybody was so great and awesome. The places make my boys want to stay and didn't want to go home. The dentist explain all the details to me and help me with a plan to make my boys teeth good.
K
2 months ago
We love this place!!
I am so glad I brought my daughter here! She loves everyone who works here 😁 Very professional, yet very comforting atmosphere... and everyone greets you when you arrive, and as you're leaving!
M
2 months ago
High quality and friendly
Recently switched to First Impressions and have been extremely happy with the change. The entire staff is friendly, professional and accommodating. Dr Mark is knowledgeable, personable and kept us well informed. The hygienist was awesome as well.
M
3 months ago
Great Service at Greatly inflated price
Loved the experience but unfortunately it came at a cost that was much higher than your average dentist. It’s true, you get what you pay for!