First Impressions - Bellevue

Dentist

2633 Development Dr.

Ste. 40

Green Bay, WI 54311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Excellent care and friendly staff!
First visit left a solid impression and follow ups have been equally great. I appreciated the candor in diagnosis and treatment plans, along realistic expectations. My son loved the nurses and Dr. which leaves him w only positive dental experiences.
S
1 month ago
Sheng M.
First Impression was has friendly staffs. We had a great experience during the visit today. Kaylee and Dr. Jennifer both were friendly and answer/explain my questions regarding baby vs. adult teeth. Kaylee gave me a tour to show my son and I where they would be doing the checking/procedures making it an easy and friendly environment . The Autumn was very friendly and answer my questions I had about the insurance and payment plans which was reassuring on how payment works and claims are filed to the insurance for coverage.
T
2 months ago
My kids loved their experience at First Impressions! They can't wait to go back and the staff was amazing.
A
2 months ago
Happy autism Momma!
I HIGHLY recommend First Impressions in Bellevue. My son has some pretty serious anxiety when it comes to the Dentist due to some poor past experiences. He’s 6 and on the autism spectrum. We’ve never had a successful appointment- he’s never made it into the chair let alone gone through a full cleaning. He did it! They did it! I’m amazed. Not only were they able to clean and get X-rays, but, my kiddo actually had FUN! I don’t foresee any issues going back in 6 months. The staff were amazing. Very relaxed and great with my son. From my initial phone call I had a good feeling this would work out. The receptionist who booked our appointment knew autism. She knew what to ask and what potentially could cause anxiety. The Bellevue location had a fun but not too over stimulating waiting room which my son enjoyed. Our team of professionals were exceptional. Dr. Mark Shaw and our hygienist, Kaylee went over everything with me and made me feel very comfortable with what would come next. We will absolutely recommend First Impressions to anyone we know looking for a pediatric dentist. And especially to those with special needs kiddos!
S
2 months ago
Great Place
First Impressions has very nice and friendly staff who are very informative and take great care of their little patients! I love that they have a playground and little game stations in their waiting areas to keep the kids occupied while waiting to be seen! Very glad I choose this dentist for both of my daughters as it was their first time being seen by the dentist. Really thought my kids were going to be terrified but with the very nice staff, tv’s to occupy the kids while their teeth are being looked at, stickers and goody bag, my kids do not mind going to the dentist at all! It’s a wonderful place with great staff!
C
3 months ago
Wonderful
We had a really great experience. It was my sons first dental visit. He really fights having his teeth brushed so I was nervous about his dental exam. The staff was so caring towards him. They knew how to really work well with him considering he cried the whole time...as I knew he would. The facility is perfect for children. It is a very welcoming atmosphere and my son loved the indoor playground! I also loved the card we received in the mail afterwards. It was written out to my son. I thought that was really sweet. I'm looking forward to our next visit.
C
3 months ago
Professional
Loved our first time here. My son had a blast and they were wonderful to him. He loved receiving his goodie bag.
T
3 months ago
They are so freindly my kids dont like the dentist and they were very good with my 3 year old
A
4 months ago
2 yea old's first appointment
We had a great time at the dentist for my son's first ever appointment. The office had a big McDonald-like play area and everyone was so friendly. We were in a private room with chairs for his visit and the doctor and hygienist were very friendly and good with my son. Looking forward to his future dental appointments!
L
4 months ago
Friendly & Professional
I heard about this place from my two sisters who also bring their children here. The staff was very helpful in explaining everything from start to finish. The hygienist Miss Kaylee was very nice & professional, and she even took me around to tour the place. I love how they took me into a separate room to talk to me about my consult and dental treatment plan. It made me feel more comfortable & definitely loved the privacy of it for my child. I will definitely recommend this place for my friends and family who have children.