First Impressions - Bellevue

Dentist

2633 Development Dr.

Ste. 40

Green Bay, WI 54311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Outstanding service
The staff here is so friendly and perfect with kids. My son loves going there and is never scared. Would recommend to anyone with kids, especially younger kids!
S
6 days ago
Amazing!
The service received went above and beyond all expectations. Brooke gave me guidance and advice and she was amazing to my daughter. This was my almost 2 year olds first adventure to the dentist and I mean, they have a playground...what more could she ask for. :)
J
7 days ago
Everyone was friendly and professional from the moment we walked in the door
My son had a great experience and they did a great job explaining the treatment plan to me.
E
2 weeks ago
Great Staff and Experience
All of the staff, from the receptionist to the doctor was extremely accommodating. Was also impressed by the distractions they have for kids to make their visits more pleasant.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
The environment is very kid friendly. The staff was very informative and sweet to my son to make him comfortable and not dread going to the dentist
E
1 month ago
Wonderful Place
We LOVE coming here. We have been through MANY local dentists and it's always been a nightmare. This is the first place that the kids get excited about going to and the staff is phenomenal. Autum at the front desk could not be more helpful. Everyone is just so great.
J
2 months ago
Very impressed
Our 2 year old daughter fell and hit her mouth hard. Her top two front teeth looked pushed back. She was not yet on our dental insurance because assumed her first visit wouldn't be until next year. When I called first impressions they were able to get us in right away and explained their smile program that includes 2 cleanings and 1 emergency visit per year for a reasonable price. The receptionist were super friendly and both Amanda the dental hygienist and Dr. Jennifer were amazing. When we left my daughter said "I love the dentist!"
T
2 months ago
Great atmosphere for kids
This was our first visit to First Impressions and it definitely left an impression. The waiting room has a climber/slide for the younger kids and an area with games and iPads for the older kids. Autumn was very helpful at the front desk. And when it was time for my 3 year old to go back Kaylee and Brooke made him very comfortable and excited for the experience. There are tv screens above the chair and headphones to help distract the kids while they get their teeth cleaned. There are private rooms to go over your child's exam which also offer activities to keep your child occupied. Dr. Jennifer was also very helpful after the exam answering any questions we had. Over all a very pleasant experience and we look forward to our next appointment.
H
2 months ago
Great experience
Huge indoor play area, friendly staff. Gave a prize to reward my daughter. Sent us home with pictures
T
3 months ago
Professional and Kid friendly
I was beyond impressed with our visit. My children are normally nervous about the dentist, but they took great care of them. We have finally found our dentist!