First Impressions Dental Care

Dentist

5825 221st Place SE, Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Fast, competent, personable Came for cleaning
Camper cleaning. Greeted by name. Escorted to operatory. Pleasantly greeted by Dental cleaner. Cleaning done professionally, rapidly and adequately. Friendly greeting by tooth polisher followed by quick and adequate service. A pleasant dentist came in quickly examined the teeth and left. Following the dental rinse was led back to reception area for subsequent appointment.
L
2 weeks ago
Easy, on time, efficient and pleasant!
I am so thankful we found a great dentist that works for my whole family! Totally pleasant experience each time we go along with excellent care.
Response from First Impressions Dental Care
Hello Lisa, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write us such a positive review! We love having you and your family in the office, have a great Thursday!
J
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
I had a toothache and I phoned Dr Sherman’s Office. I got in the next morning, he figured out my issue, and I was out of there 10 mins later. He and his staff did an amazing job and I will continue to reccomed First Impressions and Dr Sherman to all of my friends.
Response from First Impressions Dental Care
Thank you Jessica! Our goal is to make sure that you consistently have the best possible experience here with us at First Impressions. For every referral you send us, we will gift you a $100 cash card to either Bellevue Square mall or Costco. Have a great Thursday!
J
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
I had a toothache and I phoned Dr Sherman’s Office. I got in the next morning, he figured out my issue, and I was out of there 10 mins later. He and his staff did an amazing job and I will continue to reccomed First Impressions and Dr Sherman to all of my friends.
Response from First Impressions Dental Care
Thank you Jessica! Our goal is to make sure that you consistently have the best possible experience here with us at First Impressions. For every referral you send us, we will gift you a $100 cash card to either Bellevue Square mall or Costco. Have a great Thursday!
D
1 month ago
Very good service
Response from First Impressions Dental Care
Thank you Dinedh!
F
1 month ago
First Visit - New Patient
Switched dental offices due to a change in insurance coverage, and this Dental Office came highly recommended. I am very pleased with their entire staff, from receptionist(s) to hygienist, to dentist. Definitely would recommend !!
Response from First Impressions Dental Care
Happy Thursday Frank, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us at the office. It is always our goal to make sure you leave happy with your smile! With every referral, we gift you a $100 cash card to Bellevue Square mall or Costco.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, excellent service and even fun (for a dentist)
Would recommend to everyone I love.
Response from First Impressions Dental Care
Thank you L.B! We hope you have a great rest of your week and weekend!
A
2 months ago
Quick and friendly
I had sealants renewed after about 8-9 years. I got in on time, it took exactly how long I was told it would, and as always everybody is super friendly and nice at the office.
Response from First Impressions Dental Care
Thank you Amnon! We really appreciate your feedback. It's important to us to always be cognizant and respectful of our clients time. We understand how busy our lives can get and want to make sure your time in the office is stress-free.
F
2 months ago
Customer is #1
My family and I have been going to First Impressions for over 15 years now for all of our Dental needs. They place the customer as their #1 priority - for comfort, for a pleasant experience, no hassles, no lectures, and the highest in quality service with a staff that is specifically selected for the best skills not only in expertise but also in matters of the heart. They all genuinely care - and it shows. The facility is super clean and comfortable with all the latest in technology and scheduling - incorporating flexibility when you need it most. We highly recommend this professional team that treats you like "family" with each and every visit. :)
Response from First Impressions Dental Care
Good afternoon Frank, Thank you for your continued patronage! We love being able to get to know our patients and grow with them over the years. Being able to build long-lasting friendships with our patients is important to us. Have a great Thursday!
T
2 months ago
Good work as always.
Always a terrific experience.
Response from First Impressions Dental Care
Thank you Teresa! Have a great week/weekend!