First Impressions Dental Care

Dentist

5825 221st Place SE, Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98027

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Friendly, high quality, takes care of you
I have been going to First Impressions Dental Care for the last 3 years and can honestly say they are best dentist around! I have never been a fan of going to the dentist, but from the moment I walked in for my first appointment I was impressed. They are always friendly and take care of me. The work they do is high quality and make sure you are comfortable during procedures.
S
4 days ago
Always a pleasant and friendly dental office experience
Everything that they do at First Impressions, from the friendly reminders about appointments, to the front desk staff who are welcoming, to the dental care team who are genuinely friendly and so easy to talk with to Dr. Sherman himself all make it actually relaxing and comfortable to go to the dentist. They staff all get along so well and they make the visits feel more like visiting friends than just an office visit. That’s why we have been going to First Impressions for nearly 20 years and continue to go there even though we moved from Sammamish to Redmond. Thank you Dr. Sherman and team for providing such professional, effective and friendly dental care for our family!
Response from First Impressions Dental Care
Steven, thank you so much for your patronage. We have loved the opportunity to get to know you and your family over the years! Your experience in the office is of the utmost importance to us, and we strive to always make it a positive one. Happy Holidays!
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Even a teeth cleaning can be a pleasure at Dr. Sherman’s office.
Response from First Impressions Dental Care
Thank you Bernice!
C
3 weeks ago
First Impression Is Heaven
Always love seeing everyone in the practice. Lots of upbeat and positive people that make the environment family friendly and open.
Response from First Impressions Dental Care
Cordell, it's been such a joy getting to know you over the years! Your patronage is the best compliment we could receive.
M
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Sherman and his staff always provide a great experience. They have a great environment and create a feeling like you are the most important patient they have. We’ve recommended Dr. Sherman to all our friends and family.
Response from First Impressions Dental Care
Thank you, Mark, for your review! We always strive to make sure that our patients have the best possible experience.
M
1 month ago
Friendly staff and Great Hygienist
My Hygienist, Joyce, gave me a wonderful brushing tip and since then my 6 month cleanings have been very good. I really appreciate her care.
Response from First Impressions Dental Care
We are so happy to hear that you've had such a wonderful experience.
K
1 month ago
Friendly staff!
K
1 month ago
Friendly staff!
Response from First Impressions Dental Care
Thank you so much Katie!
D
1 month ago
Absolutely the best dental service!
This staff is so helpful in reducing my high level of anxiety prior to working on my teeth. The office personnel is professional while being friendly and personal. I love going to see the artwork spread all through the office and there are now a couple little puppies for comforting those who find that helpful. I have never had any problems with work they have done on my teeth and they go out of their way to make sure all my dental needs are met.
Response from First Impressions Dental Care
Hello Dianne! Thank you so much for taking the time write us such a kind review. We always strive to make sure that our clients leave with the best possible experience.
D
2 months ago
Recomended
As much as I dislike going to the dentist, they make it do-able. The staff are promt, effecient and pleasant. I had novacaine today and i didnt even feel the needle. Yeah!
Response from First Impressions Dental Care
We love hearing that you left our office with a positive, pain-free experience. We always want to make sure our patients are comfortable and happy. Thank you!