First Impressions Dental Care

Dentist

5825 221st Place SE, Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Best Dental Experience from Care to Financing
Have so much confidence in this group. Dr Sherman and staff are not only professional and friendly - they take special care to make sure you are comfortable at all times. They’ve never kept me waiting, are perfectionists in getting it right the first time and the office is super helpful with insurance and finance option information. Have done routine dental work and cosmetic and recommend them highly for both.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional services
As usual my cleaning today went smooth and was in and out well within my scheduled appointment. The staff is always very friendly and helpful with any and all questions.
D
1 month ago
Best experience I have ever had!
I had to go in to get a tooth pulled. I had the best experience ever. Quick, painless, and easy! Not to mention the dr. And staff are amazing and so friendly. :) definitely going to come back!
Response from First Impressions Dental Care
Thank you Desi for trusting us with your dental emergency. We will always strive to make sure that your are well taken care of! (Thanks for bringing Ace in to meet us! He's such a good pup!)
T
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
Love the crew at First Impressions! My children love going to the dentist and they always are very informative and friendly! And, I love an iced coffee while I wait.
Response from First Impressions Dental Care
Thank you Teresa for taking the time to leave us a review, we love getting to spend time with you and your family. Good company, good coffee...what more could you ask for?!
N
1 month ago
Quick response
I had a broken tooth and the front desk was able to fit me in that day. Stuff is always friendly and informative.
Response from First Impressions Dental Care
I am so happy that we were able to get you taken care of! Dental emergencies are always so stressful. Thank you for trusting us with your smile, Nicola!
D
1 month ago
Always a great experience! Even had a visit from one of the puppies today.
Response from First Impressions Dental Care
Hello Doug, we are so happy that you had a great time at our office! What better way to spend your dental appointment than with a furry friend?!
F
1 month ago
Had a couple of old fillings replaced
Dr. Sherman replace 3 of my very old fillings, and did a great job. Just a light numbing was required, and all is good. They ensured my bite was comfortable. They do everything they can to make you comfortable, including TV's on the ceiling. Great Job !! Thanks !!
Response from First Impressions Dental Care
Thank you Frank for taking the time to write about your experience with us! We find it imperative to make your time with us the most comfortable. See you again!
B
2 months ago
Super awesome service
I am super comfortable with this establishment. Works with me to make my experience as enjoyable as possible.
Response from First Impressions Dental Care
Thank you Brandon! We hope you have a very Happy Holiday!
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service with Friendly and Professional Staff!
Once again, always another great experience with Ron and his staff. Had to put in a crown and filling and it was quick and painless (after getting numbed up) :) Thanks again team for the great work!
Response from First Impressions Dental Care
Good afternoon D.H, we are so grateful for your patronage. Thank you for trusting us with your smile! Happy Holidays!
F
3 months ago
Always Excellent !!
Started with Dr. Sherman earlier this year, and must say their office is very professional, courteous, and friendly. Joyce did my routine cleaning, and was gentle and through. So far, my experiences have been excellent, and I would highly recommend this dental office.
Response from First Impressions Dental Care
Thank you so much! Your experience at our office is our priority. Have a happy holiday!