First Impressions Dental Care

Dentist

5825 221st Place SE, Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 hours ago
Recomended
As much as I dislike going to the dentist, they make it do-able. The staff are promt, effecient and pleasant. I had novacaine today and i didnt even feel the needle. Yeah!
S
2 weeks ago
Cleaning with a smile
Always had a phobia of seeing the dentist but first impressions alleviates those fears and makes you comfortable and relaxed while working on your teeth.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, high-quality service
The staff is always friendly and welcoming with smiles. Cleanings and other dental work have always been done with professionalism and in a no-guilt way. They have never tried to push services or work I don't need or want.
J
3 weeks ago
This is dentistry at its best. Everyone from first step into office is professional and very personable. Dentistry is treated as an art and beyond all of my initial expectations And of course I dearly love Dr Ron Sherman❤️ Aloha. Judy Dawson
M
1 month ago
Very professional and accommodating
Great dental office
C
1 month ago
Sr. Sherman is the most amazing dentist I have ever had. I have had no pain with the way he gives shots. He really knows his stuff.
B
1 month ago
Amazing service
Great experience, attentive and curteous professionals. Advocated for me when communicating with my insurance and helped coordinating care with my other provider.
B
1 month ago
My 4 year old loves going to the dentist!!!
Our whole family goes to First Impressions. Right after we left the office this morning my 4 year old asked “when do I get to go back to see Dr. Ron next?” :-) He is so great with kids!! He even somehow convinced my son it was a good idea give up his binky! I was actually kind of annoyed at how easy he made it seem as we had been trying for months to have him get rid of that darn bink. Also very welcoming, clean and comfortable office. I feel very lucky to have found First Impressions and their wonderful staff!!
M
2 months ago
First time visit and probably not the last
Dr. Sherman, Amanda and the team were professional, friendly and efficient. Came in for my fillings and felt no pain at all. Thank you for the awesome service!
A
2 months ago
Personable and Efficient
Quick work by Doctor Sherman who made an easy fix out of a chipped tooth. Personable staff as well!