First Impressions - Medford Office

Dentist

124 S. Main Street

Medford, WI 54451

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Friendly staff
Very relaxed atmosphere, perfect for my son with special needs. All three kids were done at the same time, with no wait. Love the Medford office, thank you for your service.
E
1 month ago
Great place for kids who need a little extra TLC
I was very pleased with how they handled my son with special needs. They were very patient and took the extra time to explain everything that would happen.
J
2 months ago
High quality, friendly and professional environment
We love the staff at Medford 1st Impressions! They are so welcoming and professional. My kids actually like going to the dentist because of the friendliness of the staff.
S
4 months ago
Highly recommend!!
I was very impressed with the staff and the facilities. Everyone was absolutely wonderful and caring. My daughter is 3 and it was the first time she had been to the dentist, she was nervous, as was I, but the staff made my daughter and I feel very comfortable. They were absolutely great with her and I could see the nervousness met away and she was comfortable with her hygienist Heidi and Dr Ned, My daughter raved about it all day and was very excited to tell her dad about it! Not one tear was lost! Definitely will be going back!
M
4 months ago
Kid friendly
From the time we walked in the door, Brenda was more than willing to help us out and was quick to submit our bill to insurance. Connie and Dr. Ned were awesome as always, my 2 yr old was happy to go to the dentist and never shed a tear thanks to their compassion!
S
4 months ago
first time for cavities
Both Hope and Joseph said they didnt hurt and only stung a little not so bad at all and they still got to play al little at McDonalds , not too long they were getting hungry
K
4 months ago
Very kid friendly! Great communication with all of us!
The staff was very caring and professional. The atmosphere was relaxed, which helped calm any fear that our child had. We were treated with respect and all of our questions were answered in a very compassionate manner.
K
4 months ago
Connie
Always a great staff to work with!! Love how they interact with my 4 year old!!
A
4 months ago
Really great with kids
My daughter who is 17 month chipped her tooth and need a cap and they fit us in right away they are such a great staff and awesome place for kids. Dr. Ned was amazing with my daughter.
M
4 months ago
The best!
I can remember being a kids, absolutely hating the dentist. Now having my own kids, I am so happy they never complain about going, and are always happy when they leave. Even at 2 years old my son is learning the dentist is nothing to be scared of! We love the team at the Medford office