First Impressions - Medford Office

Dentist

124 S. Main Street

Medford, WI 54451

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend!!
I was very impressed with the staff and the facilities. Everyone was absolutely wonderful and caring. My daughter is 3 and it was the first time she had been to the dentist, she was nervous, as was I, but the staff made my daughter and I feel very comfortable. They were absolutely great with her and I could see the nervousness met away and she was comfortable with her hygienist Heidi and Dr Ned, My daughter raved about it all day and was very excited to tell her dad about it! Not one tear was lost! Definitely will be going back!
M
2 weeks ago
Kid friendly
From the time we walked in the door, Brenda was more than willing to help us out and was quick to submit our bill to insurance. Connie and Dr. Ned were awesome as always, my 2 yr old was happy to go to the dentist and never shed a tear thanks to their compassion!
S
1 month ago
first time for cavities
Both Hope and Joseph said they didnt hurt and only stung a little not so bad at all and they still got to play al little at McDonalds , not too long they were getting hungry
K
1 month ago
Very kid friendly! Great communication with all of us!
The staff was very caring and professional. The atmosphere was relaxed, which helped calm any fear that our child had. We were treated with respect and all of our questions were answered in a very compassionate manner.
K
1 month ago
Connie
Always a great staff to work with!! Love how they interact with my 4 year old!!
A
1 month ago
Really great with kids
My daughter who is 17 month chipped her tooth and need a cap and they fit us in right away they are such a great staff and awesome place for kids. Dr. Ned was amazing with my daughter.
M
1 month ago
The best!
I can remember being a kids, absolutely hating the dentist. Now having my own kids, I am so happy they never complain about going, and are always happy when they leave. Even at 2 years old my son is learning the dentist is nothing to be scared of! We love the team at the Medford office
H
1 month ago
Great customer service
Everyone we’ve ever dealt with at the Medford office conducts themself in a professional manner, and has great customer service. They are kind, and helpful, and make going to the dentist and orthodontist a pleasant experience.
M
2 months ago
Great Dental Office!
I love that my kids aren't scared to go to the dentist! Excellent staff!
L
3 months ago
Parent
Dr. Ned is the greatest dentist. He is kind, caring and compassionate. His assistant Connie is the greatest. The office staff is also friendly, kind and caring. Wouldn't want to take my daughter anywhere else.