First Impressions - Medford Office

Dentist

124 S. Main Street

Medford, WI 54451

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Highly recommend great dentist for kids
The staff is awesome with children! !
C
2 months ago
Nice, courteous staff. Answer all questions and very friendly. Kids like going here.
D
3 months ago
Patient and Kind
I have a daughter on the Autism Spectrum. We have been working with FID since the beginning. Everyone on the staff has always been so very patient and kind. For that we are thankful and would recommend FID to anyone!
S
3 months ago
Professional staff
My son can be quite nervous going to the dentist. Dr. Ned and Connie did a great job working with him and coming up with a plan that works for us.
K
3 months ago
Wish I had when I was a kid!
As a parent I appreciate taking my son to a child-friendly dentist. Always upfront about treatment plan and cost, I am thankful. I refer as many parents and their kids as I can.
A
3 months ago
Fantastic
My kids love going to the dentist!! Only place we take our 4 kids!! We love the staff who go out of their way to make the experience as pleasant as possible for the kids.
S
3 months ago
First Impression is the ONLY place that we'll take our son. He had a VERY bad experience in Park Falls with a dentist, who was actually the one that told us (very snotty like) to go to First Impression, & to not come back to him. He wouldn't even finish the work that he started (a filling). I was worried about our son being terrified for life, of going to the dentist. And after the first visit at First Impression, he's wasn't. He actually likes (how many kids say that?? lol) going to the dentist at First Impression. Thank you ALL for being as great as you are! Highly recommend you.
K
3 months ago
Great Service all the time!
Always wonderful with my kids they look forward to coming to their visits each time and always leave smiling. Would recommend to anyone who has kids they love coming! Everyone is so friendly.
A
4 months ago
Fantastic as always!
Going there is always a great experience. The staff is awesome!! I have and will continue to recommend them.
S
4 months ago
Great staff
The staff and Dr. Ned are so good with my 3 kids...2 of whom are difficult patients! They are great at distracting them and are always professional. Would definitely recommend First Impressions Medford office.