First Impressions - Medford Office

Dentist

124 S. Main Street

Medford, WI 54451

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Compassionate Staff
Lexie did such a great job in trying to get my little guy to sit in the chair like the big kids but taking cues from him that he just wasn't ready at this visit. Thanks for the friendly and compassionate appointment.
C
2 weeks ago
The only place I'll take my children
Everyone at First Impressions in Medford, the receptionists, hygienists, and dentists, are always professional and cheery. I have been taking my girls there for over 10 years. My girls look forward to visiting the dentist! I have always been extremely satisfied with the service received.
C
2 months ago
AWESOME STAFF!!!
Never have to worry if they are doing what's best for the patient or their bottom line. Would recommend to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful quality care
I have had nothing but wonderful experiences with first impressions of Medford. They are fantastic with my daughter and are very helpful answering my questions.
L
3 months ago
Excellent staff
Everyone there was so nice and helpful!
M
3 months ago
Wonderful Wonderful Staff
Dr. Ned and his staff are by far the best experience we have had at a dentist. With that being said, is the reason I have had ALL my kids seen by them since their first visit to the dentist. The care and passion they have for kids is OUTSTANDING!
K
3 months ago
Very friendly
My kids all love coming they look forward to their next cleaning! Everyone is very friendly and has a smile and always get you in when needed!
H
3 months ago
Friendly and Knowledgable
This is only our second time visiting but they are excellent with kids, very friendly, knowledgeable and fast!
T
4 months ago
Friendly Service with a Smile
My children love coming to see Dr. Ned at First Impressions in Medford. The dental hygienist are always pleasant and know how to interact with children. It makes the whole experience go smoothly. As a parent, I love knowing what is going to be done before the appointment, as well as getting a review of what is going on with their teeth when they are finished. Dr. Ned takes the time to discuss each child's specific course of action and what is recommended.
B
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional. Also very efficient and timely
Total experience has always been very good. Fast, friendly, and professional. Tyler is always happy with the experience.