First Impressions Orthodontics

Dentist

1476 Post Rd

Fairfield, CT 06824

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great service ,friendly, helpful people
Great service
N
2 weeks ago
Emergency visit
Staff came back from their lunch to attend to my son immediately . Attentiveness is fabulous!
Response from First Impressions Orthodontics
It was our pleasure to help! We love to make you smile!
J
3 weeks ago
Consistent A+ Experience
Dr. Cass and the First Impressions team make the orthodontic experience...easy for the parents .....and fun for the kids. The process is seamless, his entire team is warm and welcoming ...and Dr. Cass is a skilled and gentle practitioner.
Response from First Impressions Orthodontics
Thank you, Jonathan! First Impression's team works very hard to ensure every experience is a good one!
N
3 weeks ago
Customer service
Always polite and professional! Miguel is the best. He is patient, gentle and explains your options. Marti knows how to get you in right away before your teeth move!
Response from First Impressions Orthodontics
Thank you, Nancy! We love to make you SMILE! :)
A
1 month ago
Great staff!
Response from First Impressions Orthodontics
Thank you! We appreciate your time and 5 stars!
T
1 month ago
Best in the business!
The whole office staff and Dr. Cass are the best. Returning to orthodontics after 40yo, and they've been incredible at all points.
Response from First Impressions Orthodontics
Thank you! We strive to make you SMILE!
A
2 months ago
Excellent care
Staff is amazing and our son left feeling empowered with his treatment plan
Response from First Impressions Orthodontics
Thank you, Ashley! We love to empower our patients!
G
2 months ago
Quick appointment
T
2 months ago
My 13 yr old daughter had braces put on today and from the moment we stepped in the office until we left I found the entire staff to be professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. From beginning to end the process ran smoothly. After the braces were put on my daughter was given specific instructions on how to care for her new braces and received a goody bag with items to get her started on proper cleaning. It was definitely a positive experience for both of us.
Response from First Impressions Orthodontics
Thank you, Terre, We can't wait to see her results!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
We were pleased with our visit. It is so nice to be greeted with a smile. Everyone is very helpful and professional.
Response from First Impressions Orthodontics
Thank you, Jill. We love to make you SMILE!