First Impressions Orthodontics

Dentist

1476 Post Rd

Fairfield, CT 06824

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Kind and friendly staff
We love Dr. Burrell and we are so grateful with Elizabeth beautiful, straight smile. The email add is always friendly and very caring.
J
3 months ago
Such a wonderful team!
Everyone we have had the pleasure to meet there has been warm, helpful & kind and we are so appreciative!
J
3 months ago
Pleasureble
Always friendly & daughter feels comfortable going.
R
3 months ago
Great service
Easy to make an appointment, friendly, professional
S
4 months ago
Professional, Expert and Personalized!
Dr. Matt and the whole team never fail to impress us - they are unfailingly patient and professional. We decided to give our son the choice of treatment type and the patient, gentle approach taken with him while he decided was wonderful - thanks guys!! Jake is thrilled that you treated him like an adult even though he is a young person. Our family has been patients for years (and are likely to be for years to come) - we are VERY happy and highly recommend First Impressions to all of our friends!
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly!
You are welcomed with a very friendly hello when you enter. The treatment coordinator, Val, was helpful and very informative. We left feeling confident that we had all the information we needed to make a good decision moving forward with our orthodontist procedures. It was a great experience and the practice is highly recommended.
C
4 months ago
Great!
Very personable and listened well
K
4 months ago
Great orthodontist!
We love First Impressions! They are always professional and nice. They give you the treatment that you need and don't try to push services that you do not need. Clean and happy office makes it nice for the whole family to visit.
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I've been here three times thus far and have enjoyed each visit. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They were also able to put my mind at ease for a first timer at the Invisalign procedure. I appreciated the thorough explanation and the clearly laid out instructions provided. They're also easily accessible for any questions I may have.
N
5 months ago
We are lucky to have a practice like First Impressions Orthodontics in Fairfield county. They are super professional, friendly and pleasant to deal with.