First Impressions Orthodontics

Dentist

1476 Post Rd

Fairfield, CT 06824

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Braces at First Impressions
Well, I now have my fifth and sixth kids with First Impressions and Dr. Cass!! Extremely courteous, professional, and knowledgeable staff, and state of the art office. The office does not forget about you once you have the braces removed, as was evident with the retainer check today. Keep up the great work!!
S
3 weeks ago
100% honesty and satisfaction
A
3 weeks ago
Will said you guys were awesome! Thank you...
M
4 weeks ago
Very friendly, respectful and helpful staff.
My daughter went only for her retainer to be checked (it has been worn down a bit) and was treated very quickly and efficiently. The staff and doc took photos and thoroughly checked her mouth. I was given a full explanation and we were in and out very quickly.
D
1 month ago
Great service!!!
They are fast and easy. Dentist explains everything and what the plan is for the child’s teeth.
P
2 months ago
Shannon had a terrific experience getting her braces on .... she said the staff was super friendly and comforting!
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I was very impressed with the level of professionalism and warm atmosphere at this practice. I look forward to being a patient and having my daughter fitted for braces soon. Thank you so much!
N
3 months ago
Staff.
As always staff is very nice,warm,and friendly.
J
3 months ago
Highly recommend
My teenage son had a great visit with First Impressions. Dr. Cass and Lurdes took time to talk with him and answer all of our questions. Great experience.
S
3 months ago
Awesome great service!