First Impressions Orthodontics

Dentist

1476 Post Rd

Fairfield, CT 06824

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great orthodontist!
We love First Impressions! They are always professional and nice. They give you the treatment that you need and don't try to push services that you do not need. Clean and happy office makes it nice for the whole family to visit.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
I've been here three times thus far and have enjoyed each visit. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They were also able to put my mind at ease for a first timer at the Invisalign procedure. I appreciated the thorough explanation and the clearly laid out instructions provided. They're also easily accessible for any questions I may have.
N
1 month ago
We are lucky to have a practice like First Impressions Orthodontics in Fairfield county. They are super professional, friendly and pleasant to deal with.
R
1 month ago
Very professional team.
My son is very happy with his treatment. His parents are very proud of his results so far. Very impressed with the staff and their professional work ethic. Doctor is on top of everything and is very good with kids. Glad we picked this group for my kids orthodontic treatment.
K
3 months ago
Excellent Service!
Both of my twin daughters are patients here. The staff is super nice, appointments always run on time, and the office is state of the art. Both of my daughters enjoy coming for their appointments, which is saying a lot since it's pretty tough to make 12 year old girls happy about anything! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a reputable orthodontist.
T
3 months ago
invisalign
Always pleasant and wonderful experience.
A
4 months ago
Customer service
Everyone is very welcoming and helpful. Lurdes is great at answering all the questions we have even if we had asked before. Thank you
J
4 months ago
Braces at First Impressions
Fifth and sixth kids have braces from First Impressions. So I've been here for a while. So happy I found Dr. Cass and staff. Very professional and qualified. Beautiful work and service. Highly recommended!
L
4 months ago
Orthodontist visit for two sons
Excellent experience. Staff very friendly and professional, service timely and good, orthodontist good and communicates issues well. Kids feel as comfortable as they are going to feel at an orthodontists office!
J
4 months ago
Excellent!
My son's bracket came off at night, we called and were in 1st thing the next day. So accommodating, quick and easy. He only missed home room period, this is how all Dr offices should be. Thanks