First Impressions Orthodontics

Dentist

1476 Post Rd

Fairfield, CT 06824

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Excellent Service!
Both of my twin daughters are patients here. The staff is super nice, appointments always run on time, and the office is state of the art. Both of my daughters enjoy coming for their appointments, which is saying a lot since it's pretty tough to make 12 year old girls happy about anything! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a reputable orthodontist.
T
1 month ago
invisalign
Always pleasant and wonderful experience.
A
2 months ago
Customer service
Everyone is very welcoming and helpful. Lurdes is great at answering all the questions we have even if we had asked before. Thank you
J
2 months ago
Braces at First Impressions
Fifth and sixth kids have braces from First Impressions. So I've been here for a while. So happy I found Dr. Cass and staff. Very professional and qualified. Beautiful work and service. Highly recommended!
L
2 months ago
Orthodontist visit for two sons
Excellent experience. Staff very friendly and professional, service timely and good, orthodontist good and communicates issues well. Kids feel as comfortable as they are going to feel at an orthodontists office!
J
3 months ago
Excellent!
My son's bracket came off at night, we called and were in 1st thing the next day. So accommodating, quick and easy. He only missed home room period, this is how all Dr offices should be. Thanks
J
3 months ago
Super helpful and very nice.
Everyone was extremely informative and helpful. The doctor and assistants are wonderfully nice. All questions were answered completely. Everything was taken care of for us including all insurance stuff and this is a huge time saver. Everything is made easy, thank you.
H
3 months ago
Disappointed -drove all the way there for no reason.
Due to the recent storm causing power outages and many downed trees and blocked roads, I called at 6pm to confirm my 6:40pm appointment on Thurs evening. The receptionist confirmed my appt time was still good. I drove 40min with bad road conditions to get there, only to find out my Invisalign trays had not arrived. They asked me to initial a piece of paper, that could have easily been done via email/fax or on my next appt, and sent me home. This lapse in thoughtful customer experience cost me an hour and a half of driving time in dangerous road conditions in the dark for absolutely no reason. Furthermore, the reason they gave for the Invisalign shipment delay did not add up. I’m very disappointed with my experience today.
S
3 months ago
Great Experience!
We went to Dr. Cass via a recommendation and we could not have been more impressed. This was our first time and everyone was extremely friendly from the front desk, to Lurdes our Treatment Coordinator and Dr. Cass himself. They were very thorough and clear in their assessment and treatment plan and put my daughter at ease and comfortable with what was to come. Extremely informative from financials to next steps. I highly recommend this practice!
S
4 months ago
Excellent service
The staff is knowledgeable, experienced, and very nice!