First Impressions - Plover Office

Dentist

2040 County Road HH

Stevens Point, WI 54481

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Efficient
We were sent here by our family dentist. I appreciated how decisive they were in the treatment plan, while our 'usual' dentist was unsure how to proceed. It was easy to make appointments and everything went smoothly.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Service! Friendly Staff
Everyone was super friendly. The environment was warm and welcoming. We will be back. I do have one complaint. I had to wait a little longer then I would have like to for the dentist to come see us.
K
2 weeks ago
My daughter loves the dentist we've had nothing but a good experience
S
3 weeks ago
Love the docs!
The doctors are always so awesome with my kiddos, but we have had 2 hygienists that werent that personal seemed impatient with the kids.
A
3 weeks ago
Always a great visit. Great staff and cheerful environment.
T
1 month ago
Dr. Josh is great!
Kendra and Dr. Josh answered all of my questions in laymens terms, but also in a very professional manner. My son, who screams at haircuts, had no issues following instructions, even though there were dental tools all around him, because of how reassuring everyone was. I recommend this team to anyone!
K
1 month ago
A great place. My kids love going here.
Everyone is very friendly. The appointment was on time and we didn't have to wait at all. Amanda did an excellent job with my daughter. The kids keep asking when they get to go back.
C
1 month ago
Very Friendly & Efficient
Both the hygienist and dentist were very friendly and were very efficient with what they did. It was my daughters first dental visit and they did absolutely amazing with her not cooperating at first, but she warmed up to them and it went quickly and smoothly.
S
1 month ago
Kid friendly and great personilized care
My son loves to go to dentist and talks about what they did and staff is very friendly. I have recommend to a friend with 3 kids and she thinks staff is also courteous and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful kid friendly atmosphere and very courteous staff.
My daughters always feel very comfortable with going for their dentist appointments, no frets or tears. I love being able to know they dont mind going!