First Impressions - Plover Office

Dentist

2040 County Road HH

Stevens Point, WI 54481

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
We love Dr. Josh!
Dr. Josh is always so great with my kids, and the dental assistants are equally amazing. They are very patient and kind. My son is always so excited to go the dentist’s office thanks to this great team (that really starts with the front desk!) 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
R
1 month ago
Amazing staff! All 3 of my kids love going there!
K
1 month ago
Great staff
Everyone is always so great. Very friendly,explain things well,great with kids! Would recommend to anyone-I drive 45 minutes from home just to take my son there who has autism and needs a nice environment.
R
1 month ago
Best Pediatric Dentistry
One more excellent trip to the dentist for my 5.5 year old! As always, staff was courteous and polite. My 1.5 year old greatly enjoyed the playset while waiting for his big brother to finish his appointment. Will definitely keep coming.
M
1 month ago
Fast. Friendly. and loved by the kids!
My 3 1/2-year old has been going to First Impressions in Plover for 3 visits now... she's excited to go and happy when we leave. It was a little un-nerving during our first visit to have my 2-year old go back to see the dentist without me by her side... but it turns out that First Impressions knows what they are doing and knows that this makes it easier for the kids! My little one is happy and excited to walk back without me and is smiling bright when she comes back out. On the extra flip side... this also gives me 15-20 minutes of uninterrupted work time while I'm waiting in the waiting room!
J
1 month ago
Great dentistry!
My kids love going to the dentist for cleanings and never afraid even when they have to get fillings. One of my kids are constantly asking when he is going again! Super kid friendly atmosphere! My soon to be 3 year old when back by himself with the person.
P
1 month ago
Amazing Service!
The environment was so friendly and welcoming! I love going there to get my teeth cleaned! Jenny, my dental hygienist, makes the visits fun and painless! I always look forward to visiting!
M
1 month ago
Great facility & great doctors!
I had to bring my 5 month in for a special exam. The reception staff was very friendly and worked quickly. My baby LOVED the interior, particularly the fish - super kid friendly. We met with Dr. Maggie and she was awesome! She was so knowledgeable and really knew how to work with a baby to make him comfortable - she was so gentle! I’m so impressed and am glad that Dr. Maggie will be my sons dentist!
N
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and wonderful dentists. They all are great with children at any age. I took all my children there and still do. I wouldn't change a dentist office for children. They work well and help kids through scary times.
H
2 months ago
Very kid friendly
Dr josh and his team were awesome. It was both my kids first time for the dentist and they were so comfortable being there! Very awesome experience.