First Impressions - Plover Office

Dentist

2040 County Road HH

Stevens Point, WI 54481

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Professional friendly staff.
Very professional friendly staff. Answered all our questions and made us feel at ease with everything!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Always clean and friendly while being professional. My kids love going here.
J
4 weeks ago
Perfect place for kids!
The staff was friendly, the building was clean, my 20m old loved all the kids stuff!
L
4 weeks ago
Angela was great!!
From start to finish excellent customer service. My child loves going in to dentist.Angela is excellent with kids, makes them feel comfortable. My son doesn’t want to leave. There very thorough explain everything to parent make sure all your questions are answered before you leave. Keep up the great work.
D
1 month ago
Very clean
Beautiful and clean never have to wait long treat customers excellent
T
1 month ago
Professional, Great with Kids
I could recommend this dentist office for anyone that has kids my son hated going to the dentist he cried everytime took him here and he came out smiling and talked about everything they did. I love how they make it seem more like a fun experience rather than a scary experience
T
2 months ago
Great appointment coordinating!
I was able to have all 3 kids go back together, which was very nice! X-rays were clearly explained to me afterward. Kids have been going for about 1 1/2 - 2 years now and the kids never really fuss about going in!
K
2 months ago
Kind atmosphere
They are very kind with the kids and when speaking to the parents.
A
3 months ago
Always a great visit
We have been in a couple times just for routine check ups. Great waiting area to get kids at ease. The staff is so friendly and personable. We've only seen Dr Josh and he's great! Visits are usually fairly quick and very little wait time!! We will be coming back for a long time!
A
3 months ago
Consult
We had a great experience today during the consult with Jenny and Dr. Josh, along with excellent kindness and helpfulness from the receptionists. Everyone was great and answered all of my questions. I have no doubt that the actual appointment for the cavities being filled will go just as well. Thank you all for making it a positive experience! The slide and mini jungle gym in the waiting room got 5 stars from my 4 year old! So fun!