First Impressions - Plover Office

Dentist

2040 County Road HH

Stevens Point, WI 54481

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
We love Dr. Maggie!!!
My kids actually look forward to coming to the Dentist. Dr. Maggie Chicka is the best. I couldn't ask for any better. Excellent scheduling. No waiting after arrival. She makes the kids WANT to brush their teeth. I highly recommend First Impressions for pediatric dentistry.
A
1 week ago
Friendly, professional and always on time!
First Impressions in Plover is a great place for kids. The staff always does their best to make kids feel safe and comfortable. I highly recommend this place.
K
1 week ago
Always a wonderful experience! Everyone is so pleasant and amazing with my 3 children.
H
2 weeks ago
frindliness, professionalism
My children always receive the best of care at first impressions. The dentists and the staff are courteous and professional. They put the kids at ease with things to keep their minds busy so they dont have time to worry about their appointment
M
3 weeks ago
First Visit
Was referred to First Impressions for my young son. The office is beautiful and staff is helpful and friendly. Will need to go back to appointments. My children were happy to be in waiting areas stocked with toys!
S
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
I love going taking my boys to First Impressions. I love that they treat me like I am the only parent in the room. They answer questions, listen to concerns, are efficient, and always display a positive attitude. My boys have been going since my oldest was 5 and we have been nothing but happy. Thank you.
A
4 weeks ago
Very nice staff.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly - my daughter had a great experience!
Dr. Josh and Mandy were wonderful with my daughter! My daughter loves coming here, because everyone there is so friendly, engaging and made us both feel very welcome.
B
1 month ago
Always friendly
They are always good with both of my kids. They are friendly and always have answers to our questions and concerns putting us at ease.
P
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I still can’t forget how they had put my daughter’s dental needs ahead of anything. This visit was just a check-up but I felt confident that they did a great job at cleaning and informing me about it.