First Impressions - Rhinelander Office

Dentist

780 E Timber Drive

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
It is truly a place that does their absolute best to make a child feel calm and anxiety free about going to a dentist. All the staff there are very friendly and very professional. They explain things wonderfully to a child and they have many ways of making it fun for them. In our last visit she came out with a huge smile and a fun little gift bag. So thank you Tuesday, Dr. Corey and Kristian for making a denstist appointment fun!
M
3 weeks ago
Another wonderful experience
My kids never complain or become overly dramatic when it’s time to go to the dentist. They don’t stress about it at all. The staff does a great job of making the dentist a very positive experience. I tell everyone I know with kids to take their kids here.
J
1 month ago
Super friendly
A absolute pleasure to work with. I wish some of the other adult dentist offices were as friendly. I’d recommend First Impressions to anyone who has kids.
L
1 month ago
Best place ever!!!
B
1 month ago
Excellent visit.
Kids really liked their care team!
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Everyone was super nice and did a great job with my children.
A
4 months ago
Caring and welcoming
This was my son and daughters very first dental experience and it was great! The staff was very friendly and dedicating to making the children feel safe and comfortable. They knew the exact approach for their ages. Specifically Michelle and Kaitlyn seemed genuinely interested in the children’s well being, and were very informative and educational. Each step of the process transitioned well to keep the kids interested and engaged. Dr Meghan was also superb! She had a kind and caring approach as well! Without a doubt, we’ll be back and recommend to others!
J
4 months ago
Kids Love It!
Our 4 year old and 6 year old love going to see the dentists at First Impressions! As a parent love that they’re efficient for service, accommodating for scheduling, and friendly for the whole family!
K
4 months ago
Quality Service
My kids love going to see Dr. Corey!! The dentist experience has never been scary or overwhelming for them! Everyone at 1st Impressions in Rhinelander are very helpful and comforting for their patience!
K
4 months ago
Very kind people
They're always so good with the kids, even when they're being difficult. I wish I had dentists this understanding when I was little. I probably wouldn't have such bad anxiety about dentists as an adult