First Impressions - Rhinelander Office

Dentist

780 E Timber Drive

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
My children LOVE going to the dentist!!
My sons, both who have special needs could not be in better hands. The kind, gentle, patient and professional staff are exceptional. My boys always look forward to their dental visits!!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter has been going to First Impressions for about thirteen years and has always been met by very friendly staff and her care both upstairs with Dr. Cory and the ladies, Mandy , Michelle etc. or downstairs at the orthodontist has been excellent, we are always informed by the staff as to what’s best for her and have never had a problem in all these years and our daughter has that Hollywood smile thanks to First Impressions.
J
1 month ago
From day 1 I have always been very happy with the care they give my son. They make him feel comfortable and safe.
A
1 month ago
Great service
They explained everything that my kids were to have done prior to them going back. Then came out and explained again what was done and what was found during the exam. From the lady who brought them back to the receptionist I'm very happy.
E
2 months ago
Our first filling!
This was our family's first cavity and it was for my 5 year old. They allowed us to opt out of nitrous without complaint or judgment (even though it meant a bit more work and patience). I thought I'd need to hold my son's hand, but Mandy T. was there to comfort and soothe him. She was awesome!! Dr. Corey Brimacombe was professional and super personable. He talked me through everything and never made me feel like an inconvenience. I felt completely at ease and my son did awesome!! Thank you thank you!!
M
2 months ago
Friendly, great experience for my kids.
My kids never freak out about going to the dentist because it is never a stressful experience. The staff explains everything to them so they are comfortable.
A
2 months ago
Perfect dentistry for kids
Super friendly environment, very warm and welcoming. Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable. Both my toddlers love going to the dentist. Every procedure is explained in detail, they do amazing work, prices are great, I really could not have imagined a better experience for my kids’ dental appointments. For anyone looking for a great dentist, go to First Impressions! You won’t regret it!
J
3 months ago
Excellent
J
3 months ago
EXCEPTIONAL PROFESSIONAL STAFF
We are VERY happy with the treatment our son received today. Dr. Corey is ALWAYS such a pleasure to see. He is warm, welcoming and knowledgeable. Today, our son had two teeth pulled and Dr. Corey was open to the concept of preserving for stem cells. Dr. Corey's two assistants, Deb and Mandy, were awesome as well - giving updates along the way and even making a couple of 'fake' teeth for the tooth fairy. It was so very thoughtful and appreciated!
M
3 months ago
Excellent
Wonderful staff. Very personal and friendly. My kids love going to First Impressions. Would definitely recommend.