First Impressions - Rhinelander Office

Dentist

780 E Timber Drive

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Always friendly and fantastic service.
My boys never complain about going to the dentist since we decided to go to First Impressions. Always on time and informative.
J
1 month ago
Great patient care
The doctors and hygienist are always so nice! Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Cory is the best. My 5 year old son had fears of the dentist, but Dr. Cory and his assistants made him feel so comfortable. This was the first visit where he had an in office procedure and was numbed. He did great. He was so brave and was so well taken care of by the staff.
N
2 months ago
Dr. Cory
We love Dr. cory and have a lot of trust in him. They do any amazing job with young kids. Both of my kids do not mind going to the dentist, which is great to start at such a young age.
T
2 months ago
Wonderful, quick, friendly
We won’t take our kids anywhere else, they are great with them!
H
2 months ago
Friendly and great with kids
I like that they take the children back on their own so they can have some independence. They are very polite and patient with kids. I am very satisfied with them!
J
3 months ago
Friendly, caring, and calming staff
My daughter has very high anxiety, but the staff and dentist have the patience and skills to keep her calm and want to return for the next visit!
J
3 months ago
Great with small children
My 2 year old had a chipped tooth and Dr. Corey and his staff were great at taking care of her and making sure she had a great dentist experience. They took time to make sure she was comfortable and did a great job explaining treatment options with all the pro's and con's. I have several children that go to First Impressions and their dental care has been superb. They actually look forward to going to the dentist!
J
3 months ago
My children LOVE going to the dentist!!
My sons, both who have special needs could not be in better hands. The kind, gentle, patient and professional staff are exceptional. My boys always look forward to their dental visits!!
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter has been going to First Impressions for about thirteen years and has always been met by very friendly staff and her care both upstairs with Dr. Cory and the ladies, Mandy , Michelle etc. or downstairs at the orthodontist has been excellent, we are always informed by the staff as to what’s best for her and have never had a problem in all these years and our daughter has that Hollywood smile thanks to First Impressions.