First Impressions - Rhinelander Office

Dentist

780 E Timber Drive

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Caring and welcoming
This was my son and daughters very first dental experience and it was great! The staff was very friendly and dedicating to making the children feel safe and comfortable. They knew the exact approach for their ages. Specifically Michelle and Kaitlyn seemed genuinely interested in the children’s well being, and were very informative and educational. Each step of the process transitioned well to keep the kids interested and engaged. Dr Meghan was also superb! She had a kind and caring approach as well! Without a doubt, we’ll be back and recommend to others!
J
1 month ago
Kids Love It!
Our 4 year old and 6 year old love going to see the dentists at First Impressions! As a parent love that they’re efficient for service, accommodating for scheduling, and friendly for the whole family!
K
1 month ago
Quality Service
My kids love going to see Dr. Corey!! The dentist experience has never been scary or overwhelming for them! Everyone at 1st Impressions in Rhinelander are very helpful and comforting for their patience!
K
1 month ago
Very kind people
They're always so good with the kids, even when they're being difficult. I wish I had dentists this understanding when I was little. I probably wouldn't have such bad anxiety about dentists as an adult
A
1 month ago
We had an amazing experience and my son loved it!
J
2 months ago
Excellent communication.
Incredible service! I felt very comfortable talking and expressing my concerns to the doctor and dental assistants. I’m so happy I changed providers.
G
2 months ago
Very friendly
The office is very clean and welcoming. Felt very comfortable as soon as I walked in. My daughter's hygienist, Tuesday, was wonderful with my kids. Everyone smiled and were friendly. Both the dentist and hygienist explained what was going to happen. Very happy with the service provided.
T
3 months ago
professional and friendly staff
The staff was amazing with my two, very scared, little kids. They were very friendly and put my kids at ease. My kids cant wait to go back to the dentist.
M
3 months ago
Another outstanding experience
Every time I take my kids to the dentist we have an outstanding experience. Today was no different. And if there are any issues the staff works to resolve them before we leave the office.
G
3 months ago
Excellent service
As always an excellent experience! Great environment with great people!