First Impressions - Rhinelander Office

Dentist

780 E Timber Drive

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
The office is very clean and welcoming. Felt very comfortable as soon as I walked in. My daughter's hygienist, Tuesday, was wonderful with my kids. Everyone smiled and were friendly. Both the dentist and hygienist explained what was going to happen. Very happy with the service provided.
T
3 weeks ago
professional and friendly staff
The staff was amazing with my two, very scared, little kids. They were very friendly and put my kids at ease. My kids cant wait to go back to the dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
Another outstanding experience
Every time I take my kids to the dentist we have an outstanding experience. Today was no different. And if there are any issues the staff works to resolve them before we leave the office.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
As always an excellent experience! Great environment with great people!
S
1 month ago
Sets my 4 year old at ease
The staff is so great with kids! They help him feel comfortable from the time we walk in the door
H
2 months ago
Very professional and courteous!
We've always had a great experience here in Rhinelander! Every single staff personal have always treated us with respect and with great care. I always recommend you when people ask where to bring their kids!
T
3 months ago
Always friendly and fantastic service.
My boys never complain about going to the dentist since we decided to go to First Impressions. Always on time and informative.
J
3 months ago
Great patient care
The doctors and hygienist are always so nice! Thank you!
L
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Cory is the best. My 5 year old son had fears of the dentist, but Dr. Cory and his assistants made him feel so comfortable. This was the first visit where he had an in office procedure and was numbed. He did great. He was so brave and was so well taken care of by the staff.
N
4 months ago
Dr. Cory
We love Dr. cory and have a lot of trust in him. They do any amazing job with young kids. Both of my kids do not mind going to the dentist, which is great to start at such a young age.