First Impressions - Rhinelander Office

Dentist

780 E Timber Drive

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
J
3 weeks ago
EXCEPTIONAL PROFESSIONAL STAFF
We are VERY happy with the treatment our son received today. Dr. Corey is ALWAYS such a pleasure to see. He is warm, welcoming and knowledgeable. Today, our son had two teeth pulled and Dr. Corey was open to the concept of preserving for stem cells. Dr. Corey's two assistants, Deb and Mandy, were awesome as well - giving updates along the way and even making a couple of 'fake' teeth for the tooth fairy. It was so very thoughtful and appreciated!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Wonderful staff. Very personal and friendly. My kids love going to First Impressions. Would definitely recommend.
M
4 weeks ago
Thorough explanations
Both hygienists came out and talked to me about my kids treatments, exams and next steps. Everything was thoroughly explained and we know exactly what we need to do between appointments.
T
1 month ago
The best
Tuesday and Michelle are always great and do a professional job
N
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly staff!
Always an amazing experience! The staff is incredibly helpful and doctors share their wisdom and knowledge openly!
N
1 month ago
Highly satisfied
Very friendly kindly staff.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The people who work here are excellent at their jobs but also wonderful with children. Very professional and organized. Thank you!
R
1 month ago
The best ive been to
I have a child with special needs... They were able to take him and complete the dental apt with no issues! The first time this has ever happened. The staff was great, showed me around, I was able to meet the staff. Just an amazing place to bring children!!!
M
2 months ago
High quality care, professional and friendly
The staff at 1st Impressions is awesome. I have been taking my Special Needs daughter here since she was two. The staff has always be friendly and professional. The entire staff relates well to my daughter and her needs. They greet the kids with a smile and put both them and the parent at ease. You can tell they really enjoy what they do. They take the time to explain what will be done and afterwards answer any questions the parent has. My daughter and I have always had a positive experience. She enjoys going to see Dr. Cory. Thank you to all at 1st Impressions for providing such quality and personal care.