First Impressions - Rhinelander Office

Dentist

780 E Timber Drive

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Trusting and friendly services
Us as parents, and our daughters love going to the dentist now because of how great First Impressions is with children and their families. First Impressions has always been open and honest about what dental work that is necessary and in the best interest of our children.
L
7 days ago
The staff was so friendly and welcoming. They made my son feel safe and explained everything to him and myself. If I could rate this office as a 10 I would.
J
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and professional care.
I have been taking my son to First Impressions for the past eight years . I am always very happy with the care here .
A
2 months ago
Great with young children
I brought my 14 month old son in for a checkup at the Rhinelander Office & the Dental Hygienist Michelle was wonderful! She was thorough, but did it nice & quick which I really appreciated! Would highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
Friendly all around!
It matters that every time I bring my children we are greeted with a smile. The waiting room is clean and colorful. All of the staff are super with kids and the appt today was fast and painless with my 20 month old:) I always tell my friends to check out first impressions.
R
2 months ago
Great first time experience at First Impressions. Our two year old daughter had a fall the night before and pushed up her front teeth into her gums. We were all distraught but everyone at the office made us feel at ease. We left feeling relieved and reassured that our daughter would heal!
E
2 months ago
Love them!!
Such a nice place! The kids love it, and the staff is so friendly!!!
T
3 months ago
Always friendly, professional, and quick!
My boys never complain about going to the dentist. That pretty much tells it all.
R
3 months ago
Friendly Service
It was my daughter's first time at the dentist. It was a very welcoming environment for my toddler.
C
3 months ago
Excellent service
The staff was excellent working on all three of my daughters, especially Kaitlyn because she was nervous and scared.