First Impressions - Shawano Office

Dentist

790 E County Road B

Shawano, WI 54166

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
Professional Friendly Service With A Smile
Staff are friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable. The facility is top of the line. My son actually enjoys going to the dentist.
A
4 weeks ago
Great
K
1 month ago
I just don't know how they do it! I hate going to the dentist. But my kids love it. When they get fillings, they don't even realize what happened through the whole procedure. First Impressions does a fantastic job, and I have recommended them many times!
J
2 months ago
Great Experience
Our first visit 4 years ago there was a glitch and the dentist personally apologized for the mix up and was very sincere. Ever since, even when I am not able to take my child, they cooperate with the adult that’s there. They work around your schedule the best they can and are super nice and my child loves going there.
A
2 months ago
Great place
My daughter had to have cavities filled recently. I am always a little worried when they taker her back alone. She came out smiling through her cotton! Love this place for all my kids!
C
2 months ago
The staff was great with my children
My son recommend switching! I didn't see anything wrong with that. If my son wants to come back, that's saying alot!
S
2 months ago
Great service
My daughter hates the dentist but she loved it here! The people were great
S
2 months ago
Works with my autistic son!
We really struggled to get our youngest child to cooperate with the dentist due to his autism. He wanted to cooperate, but the sensory overload was too much for him. The awesome staff at First Impressions (and the chocolate cleaning paste) have really done wonders for him. Cleanings and veneers two years in a row with success! Our family is thankful for the wonderful skills and patience in the Shawano clinic. Well done!
A
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Helpful and friendly staff. My kids loves going to the dentist.
A
3 months ago
My 4 year old is excited for our next dentist trip. Staff very friend and loves kids