First Impressions - Shawano Office

Dentist

790 E County Road B

Shawano, WI 54166

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Pleasant Experience
Friendly staff, nice office environment, kids were in and out before I knew it. Staff was thorough on explanations on follow up care. Would highly recommend to all friends and family.
S
1 month ago
Kid Friendly
I was so impressed with the level of professionalism we received and the amount of care our daughter who is 3 received. All of the staff were so friendly and made us feel very comfortable on her first visit. I liked how they were thorough on explaining the process of the cleaning to the x-rays. The play room, video games, and television in the wait room really makes the visit that much more appealing for our active child. Thank you First Impressions!
B
1 month ago
Great Experience
Both of my kids came here for their first time since they were 2.5 and they love it. It's a great place to bring kids to begin their regular checkups and reduce the typical anxiety related to "going to the dentist". I only wish they would take me as a patient!
K
1 month ago
Friendly from the moment you arrive!
My daughters have been seen now for a checkup and fillings. They both said how the procedures were done with full explanation which helped relieve the fears they both had about the anthesetic and fillings. Excellent customer service!
T
2 months ago
Love first impressions
It’s so exciting that my kids love the dentist!! I’m sure it has. Nothing to do with the big slide!! I definitely recommend Shawano first impressions!!
K
2 months ago
Very friendly.
My son loves going here. It is never a fight to get him to the dentist. Excellent service and very friendly.
S
3 months ago
Enjoyable great place
It was our first time bringing our children here I would recommend them to anybody it's such a good atmosphere I thought it was going to be very hard for my two-year-old but it wasnt. They were great.
J
3 months ago
My child loves it here!
H
4 months ago
Excellent service for my child!!
I was beyond impressed with the care and quality of service given to my daughter.
N
5 months ago
Professional Friendly Service With A Smile
Staff are friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable. The facility is top of the line. My son actually enjoys going to the dentist.