First Impressions - Shawano Office

Dentist

790 E County Road B

Shawano, WI 54166

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
16 hours ago
My 4 year old is excited for our next dentist trip. Staff very friend and loves kids
A
2 weeks ago
I always like bringing my daughter over for her appointments. Everyone is so friendly. She loves coming to her appointments.
A
1 month ago
Great Service Great Dentists.
They're fun and kind. Great atmosphere. All the staff really make your child top priority.
B
1 month ago
Great Service
The reception staff was very helpful when I failed to update my children's appointment card with a time change and arrived at the wrong time. The dental assistants are very sweet and explain everything well and relate their personal experiences to mine for helpful tips. Everyone is understanding of the challenges we face with raising young children.
J
1 month ago
Happy little lady
My 4 year old is actually excited to go to the dentist. Even after having a silver crown. She is not afraid and is excited to go back and see Dr. Jennifer again! Thanks First Impressions!
A
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Our children enjoy First Impressions because of their friendly staff. I have recommended First Impressions to family and friends, and they too are impressed with everyone and how easy they make it for a child to enjoy their visit every time.
J
2 months ago
Pleasant staff
My daughters have been going here for a couple years now. Recently took them for. Routine checkup and cleaning. Staff is always pleasant. Any and all procedures are thoroughly explained up front. I would recommend.
J
3 months ago
Amanda did wonderful with my 4 year old son during his second dental visit! He was very uncertain and scared to go alone. However, the overall experience left him smiling, comfortable, and unafraid to return. Thank you to Dr. Jennifer as well.
H
3 months ago
Very nice staff and helpful with all questions.
C
3 months ago
So professional and friendly!
Everyone is so nice and friendly! From walking in and being greeted right away to the assistances walking from back and great ing the kids to all the helpfulness of Everyone! They take such great care of my girls when they go there and are never scared! Always a pleasure being there!