First Impressions - Shawano Office

Dentist

790 E County Road B

Shawano, WI 54166

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Always friendly and professional
My kids were nervous about getting dental work done today, but everyone made them feel comfortable and they did great!!
E
1 week ago
Amazing atmosphere
So friendly and welcoming! Heather is always so great! My son gets so excited to go to the dentist! I know that would not be the case if we didn't come to First Impressions! It is all in the name!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional & Caring
The staff at Shawano First Impressions is amazing. My son struggles with feeling safe due to early childrhood traumatic events that happened. The staff have gone out of their way to be patient and understanding of his needs. Yesterday, for the first time ever, he was able to go back to the room without me and without struggle. Dr. Turner (pretty sure in that name) came out into the waiting room and spoke with him prior to husband appt which was a huge benefit. Great job First Impressions!!
C
1 month ago
wonderful
It was very nice and friendly.
S
1 month ago
Everyone was so welcoming, a comfortable atmosphere!
Samantha
C
2 months ago
Always friendly
Everyone is always friendly, and makes my kids feel comfortable. We know we are getting great care.
J
2 months ago
A great experience.
Always a pleasure to know we’re getting great care in a fun environment.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
We were very happy everyone was very nice and friendly. Explained what they did and needs to be done with our children. This was our first time there and so glad we decided to go with first impressions.
N
3 months ago
Great staff
We had the first appointment and the staff said the dentist was running late due to roads. The staff Cherrie noted the concern for my son to get to school and was ready to make another appointment. It all worked out with the dentist arriving. It is just appreciative when our concerns are there concerns as well. I am so glad they came to Shawano!!
N
3 months ago
Very intelligent
When we first started with my sons braces 2.5 years ago there suggestion was spot on and while is did take some decision making on extracting 4 teeth, which no one wants to see your child go though. It was thought out and not rushed, they took advice from the oral surgeon and everything is moving just as planned. The dentist visits are just as good. Never have any problems with them in any matter. You will not be disappointed if you choose First Impressions.