First Impressions - Shawano Office

Dentist

790 E County Road B

Shawano, WI 54166

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Filling Appointment
My daughter had a filling and sealants today. As always loved every bit of our visit. Amanda F at the front desk is extremely wonderful with her customer service and very knowledgeable anytime I have questions. I recommend this office to everyone I know that has children.
M
1 month ago
So patient!
My 3 year old was not excited about her visit. The ladies were extremely patient with her! They took the time to make her comfortable, show her around, and get her to open up before proceeding with her exam. By the time we got home, she was showing off her "sparkly princess teeth" and asking when she could go back!
S
1 month ago
Shawano dentist is great
T
1 month ago
Really great place for kids dentistry
Everyone is super friendly, my daughter loved it actually. Thankful for a place that she doesn't have to fear going to like I did when I was a kid.
J
2 months ago
Professional, and Fun.
Perfect blend professionalism back with a entertaining, and comfortable environment for my child.
A
3 months ago
Pleasant Experience
Friendly staff, nice office environment, kids were in and out before I knew it. Staff was thorough on explanations on follow up care. Would highly recommend to all friends and family.
S
3 months ago
Kid Friendly
I was so impressed with the level of professionalism we received and the amount of care our daughter who is 3 received. All of the staff were so friendly and made us feel very comfortable on her first visit. I liked how they were thorough on explaining the process of the cleaning to the x-rays. The play room, video games, and television in the wait room really makes the visit that much more appealing for our active child. Thank you First Impressions!
B
3 months ago
Great Experience
Both of my kids came here for their first time since they were 2.5 and they love it. It's a great place to bring kids to begin their regular checkups and reduce the typical anxiety related to "going to the dentist". I only wish they would take me as a patient!
K
3 months ago
Friendly from the moment you arrive!
My daughters have been seen now for a checkup and fillings. They both said how the procedures were done with full explanation which helped relieve the fears they both had about the anthesetic and fillings. Excellent customer service!
T
4 months ago
Love first impressions
It’s so exciting that my kids love the dentist!! I’m sure it has. Nothing to do with the big slide!! I definitely recommend Shawano first impressions!!