First Impressions - Shawano Office

Dentist

790 E County Road B

Shawano, WI 54166

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Very friendly.
My son loves going here. It is never a fight to get him to the dentist. Excellent service and very friendly.
S
3 weeks ago
Enjoyable great place
It was our first time bringing our children here I would recommend them to anybody it's such a good atmosphere I thought it was going to be very hard for my two-year-old but it wasnt. They were great.
J
1 month ago
My child loves it here!
H
2 months ago
Excellent service for my child!!
I was beyond impressed with the care and quality of service given to my daughter.
N
3 months ago
Professional Friendly Service With A Smile
Staff are friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable. The facility is top of the line. My son actually enjoys going to the dentist.
A
3 months ago
Great
K
3 months ago
I just don't know how they do it! I hate going to the dentist. But my kids love it. When they get fillings, they don't even realize what happened through the whole procedure. First Impressions does a fantastic job, and I have recommended them many times!
J
4 months ago
Great Experience
Our first visit 4 years ago there was a glitch and the dentist personally apologized for the mix up and was very sincere. Ever since, even when I am not able to take my child, they cooperate with the adult that’s there. They work around your schedule the best they can and are super nice and my child loves going there.
A
4 months ago
Great place
My daughter had to have cavities filled recently. I am always a little worried when they taker her back alone. She came out smiling through her cotton! Love this place for all my kids!
C
4 months ago
The staff was great with my children
My son recommend switching! I didn't see anything wrong with that. If my son wants to come back, that's saying alot!