First Impressions - Shawano Office

Dentist

790 E County Road B

Shawano, WI 54166

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
The Shawano location is great!
I absolutely love this location. Everyone is always so friendly and easy to deal with. They go out of their way to accommodate my need for bringing all 4 of my children at once. I just wish I didn't have to ever deal with the Wausau location. They could learn a thing or two from Shawano!
J
2 months ago
Always great, so kind! & children friendly!!!
A
3 months ago
My children always enjoy the environment while they're having their teeth cleaned. As a parent, I'm at ease knowing they are receiving the best care.
H
3 months ago
The Best Service
My children and I always love going to the dentist because they really care about you.
H
5 months ago
Friendly staff
Very nice experience. Kids loved it, ( especially the little play area!). Makes going to the dentist exciting.
M
5 months ago
Daughter loved it!
This was my daughter's first dental visit and she was not scared at all. She got her teeth checked out and cleaned all by herself because she felt so comfortable. She got to watch cartoons during the check-up and loved showing me her goody bag after she was done. Every room had some toy for entertainment/distraction purposes. She especially loved the tunnel play gym in the lobby. Will definitely go back and would recommend for anyone with children.
J
5 months ago
Nice staff but I had to find another dentist because they refused to finish the work they started on my child. And I was charged for service they never did.
H
5 months ago
The Best Service
Love the friendly staff and service!
R
6 months ago
Super Friendly
The whole staff is always so kind and friendly with myself and all my children. My children always enjoy going to the dentist. I'm so thankful for that!!!!
A
6 months ago
Very friendly and specific about work being done.
Every time I bring my daughter there it is a good experience for her. She is not afraid at all to go to the Dentist anymore.