First Impressions – Suamico office

Dentist

2304 Lineville Road

Suite 101

Green Bay, WI 54313

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Friendly and great with my children.
They know children have some level of fear of dental work, but they really make it a comfortable experience for them. The entire staff is positive and it puts them at ease as well as the parents.
A
1 month ago
Love First Impressions
Before I started working at First Impressions my children were patients of Dr. Jennifer’s. All of the ladies there are so nice. They were able to get my one year old back all by herself. Amanda, Heather, Brook, Kaylee and Dr. Jennifer are always so great to my children. Unfortunately my son has another cavitie but I know he will be in great hands when he gets it filled. Crystal and Tanya always explain exactly what’s is going on and have a way to always keep the kids calm in a sometimes scary situation. Thanks First Impressions not only are you great to my kids but a grea team to work for as well.
K
1 month ago
Will be switching providers
M
1 month ago
Outstanding
This is the gold standard for pediatric dentist. Never seen anything like it. Waiting area wonderland was a hit with my kids. Great way to set the tone for the actual appointment. Staff and doctors excellent as well. My child said “The x-rays didn’t hurt like at that last place!” (He didn’t like the plastic thimg you bite down on). Parents don’t go back to the hygienist area but my children had their teeth cleaned at the same time and they both had positive experiences.
S
2 months ago
Such a great experience!
We tried a few different dental offices to get my son's cavity taken care of. The environment when we walked into First Impressions was so welcoming. We worked with Amy at the front desk and she was so friendly. She took the time to talk with me and explain everything I needed to know. We then got to meet Amanda, the dental hygienist. She was amazing. So easy to talk to and really seemed interested in my son and his dental health. She was so reassuring through the whole process. She made my son feel completely comfortable and made the whole experience so positive for him. Then we got to sit down with Dr. Moseley. She was so personable and gave us the time we needed to talk and answer all of our questions. I am so happy that we found First Impressions.
H
2 months ago
Great experience for a difficult situation
Dr was super knowledgable and understanding in regard to my son and his special needs. Going to the dentist can be difficult for my autistic son. We made a plan and was given some tips for the future, which was never done before in the 2 years we have been bringing him in.
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter hasn’t been to a dentist in a while. They pulled her tooth and she isn’t afraid to go back. That is so impressive.
W
3 months ago
My son is very afraid of the dentist, with a few medical problems. We were both impressed with the quality of service there. A wonderful staff, professional but fun environment and a fantastic service. I would recommend every child having there first appointment here! They will be sure to love the dentist.
J
3 months ago
Polite, friendly, wonderful!
Everyone that works there is great! When I had questions, my son’s hygienist knew the answers. The front desk ladies were sweet. We love going here.
H
3 months ago
High Quality Business
It's so nice to have a dental office where my son looks forward to his appointments and never has to be apprehensive about the experience he might have. Another great visit!