First Impressions – Suamico office

Dentist

2304 Lineville Road

Suite 101

Green Bay, WI 54313

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
14 hours ago
Professional and Kid Friendly
My 2.5 year old didn't want to leave! Very professional and informative, yet kid friendly. Calm, relaxing, and very easy going place. Each person encountered was super nice and acknowledged not only me but my child as well.
C
1 month ago
Extremely pleasant experience
I chose First Impressions based on the great reviews on line. I positive reviews are spot on! You will not be disappointed!
A
1 month ago
Customer service
Always smiling and friendly
C
3 months ago
Very friendly staff
My son loves going to his dentist . It’s a very kid friendly environment. They try there beats to make your child feel safe and not sacred to get there teeth fixed on. They get to watch tv while getting there teeth done to. Greta place :)
M
3 months ago
all the staff is so nice and smiley kids love going ever 6 months for ck ups
C
3 months ago
Very kid friendly. My kid loves the play land area.
C
3 months ago
Very kid friendly. My kid loves the play land area.
K
3 months ago
Good experience overall, but wish we were given a tour of the facility before our kids were taken back without us.
This was our first time taking our 4 and 2 year old to the dentist. It was not explained to us that we were not able to go back with our children. The tour of the facility was not done until after all services were completed. This was a very uncomfortable first impression. The staff was friendly, and the waiting room was highly geared to children.
C
4 months ago
Different
We moved to Wisconsin and I went to Midwest dental and was told there that my son was too squirmy and I might want to try a pediatric dentist. I saw First Impressions had good reviews. The office was nice and clean, the kids liked the activities. I liked the concept of the open room with all the kids and taking the kids back by themselves. I was surprised though when the person got the children she asked me in the waiting room if I had any concerns I wanted to talk about concerning my kids. Interesting, I just signed a Hippa form and now you want me to discuss my private concerns about my children in the waiting room. My first suggestion would be, ask someone if they have concerns before the appointment and also ask them, would they like to discuss them in another room or in the lobby. The person then said they were able to get the front teeth x ray from Midwest, I said, "the panorama x-ray?" She said, "the front teeth x-ray." Then she said that they would need to do the back teeth x-ray. I said, "the bite wings?" She still proceeded to call them the back teeth x-ray. Suggestion #2, use proper names of procedures, it's confusing when you don't. If you feel you have to dumb down the conversation then do that, if and when it's appropriate, but starting out assuming people are ignorant is unprofessional. Suggestions #3, the dentist should for new clients introduce themselves, especially if the dentist is suggesting continued dental treatment. You want me to entrust that you perform excellent work and will so on my child then you introduce yourself. Once I told the person who went over my child's results with me that I was not returning, she said, "do you want to talk to the dentist?" Really? That's the only way you get to meet the dentist. I have never gone to a dental appointment for one of my three children where the dentist examined my child and then didn't meet with me. This dental office has a good start, open concept, taking the kids back by themselves, games for them to play, and movies to watch. They miss the mark in realizing it's the parents that pay $1,000 to bring there children and they need to learn how to communicate with them.
J
4 months ago
Great with kids; great service
They are awesome with kids, have toys, professional staff, and provide great service.