First Impressions – Suamico office

Dentist

2304 Lineville Road

Suite 101

Green Bay, WI 54313

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Very good experience. Would recommend them to anyone. My son is autistic and they were very patient and understanding and great with him.
H
2 weeks ago
Very kid friendly, great service and professional
Very kid friendly, great service and professional! Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Amazing First Impression
Had a great experience at First Impressions! The staff was so polite and completely professional. The care was top notch and they my 3 year olds first trip to the dentist super easy and friendly.
N
2 months ago
Great Service
I was in with my 3 year old and 1 year old. They did a nice job of making my nervous 3 year old feel comfortable. And they were really good with my 1 year old who cried during her appointment. Everyone I encountered was very friendly.
J
2 months ago
Nice facility, help to ease my nervous 3yr old about going to the Dentist. Friendly staff.
M
2 months ago
Impressive place!
This place is impressive. My kids love it the second they step in the door. The game consoles, slide and playset, Ipad stations, are so helpful to keep the little ones entertained during checkin. Only wish us adults could have this kind of place!😊 Then, when we get greeted by the dental hygienist in the waiting room, it's very welcoming. The kids are pretty much at ease through the whole process. My 6 year old loves everyone there and is actually excited to go! My 2 year old, although a little scared at times, makes mommy so proud of how brave she is. Although I know it's the staff that just does an incredible job of making her feel comfortable. Playing with her and joking. It's awesome all around!!
M
2 months ago
Amazing with the children!
H
3 months ago
Love this place
We love first impressions, have always had good service and have always had great dentist care. This dentist makes my son love going to the dentist.
M
3 months ago
Great Pediatric Dental Team
We couldn't have been happier with our experience here. Everyone was welcoming and friendly, and they made my 4-year-old very comfortable. He also loved the play area and slide in the waiting room. He is looking forward to coming back again in 6 months! I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great pediatric dental team.
L
3 months ago
Wow! Dentist 4 Kids!
After horrific dentist experiences from when I was a kid, I'm very impressed with how kid oriented the entire visit was. This place made my son and myself feel very relaxed. What an amazing experience!