First Impressions – Suamico office

Dentist

2304 Lineville Road

Suite 101

Green Bay, WI 54313

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Wow. Very friendly staff.
If your looking for a great place to bring your children for dental needs. This is it.
S
4 days ago
High-quality service
First impressions has a high standard of care, wonderful environment for children. We really liked it
S
1 week ago
Professional team and very friendly!
My kids loved it since the moment we walked in and they can’t wait to come back. My daughter is bummed that she has to wait 6 months to come again and that my son gets to come sooner to get sealants placed. I loved that they were very efficient and that the office was very clean.
L
4 weeks ago
My daughter was very fearful of going to the dentist but after her appointment today with Dr. Jennifer she said she can’t wait to go back. Pam H, the receptionist was very welcoming. Amanda M was very knowledgeable and patient with my daughter. Will definitely recommend to others.
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Very professional, friendly staff, great environment for kids
A
1 month ago
Professional
Friendly
M
1 month ago
Highest of Quality of service
They are incredible and my 5 yr old daughter has never feared going to the dentist because they work so great with children. Top notch facility and people.
L
1 month ago
Very kid and parent friendly, great activities for the kids to do while waiting for their appointment. All the staff were all very professional, friendly and helpful.
N
1 month ago
Friendly, professional staff!
I have a 1 and 3 year old, and the staff has been amazing with both of them! Everyone is kind and professional, and my kids are relaxed and enjoy their time there. The slide and play area is an added bonus. We play there for a while after they are finished with the appointments.
S
2 months ago
So friendly!
Everyone was so friendly! The receptionist, Pam, asked my son how he was doing and if he was excited for Christmas. The hygienist, Amanda, was so patient and positive with my son. He had a great experience and was so excited to come home and brush his teeth! My son enjoyed the little car he received as a prize, too. Very positive experience for him!