First Impressions – Suamico office

Dentist

2304 Lineville Road

Suite 101

Green Bay, WI 54313

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
The best!!!
Super Friendly staff. A lot of activities for kids to do while waiting. Love the slide. Kids thought it was the best thing ever getting toys after. A++
N
2 years ago
Friendly, accommodating, welcoming
At first I was apprehensive to have my daughter go back alone at her first dentist visit but they do such a nice job at making the kids feel comfortable I was very impressed and happy with the results. They give tons of information on how to properly care for your child’s teeth between cleanings and they make you feel very welcome. I am happy with my choice for my daughter’s dental care facility.
L
2 years ago
first visit for a first timer
wow; everything is so kid-friendly & easy. from scheduling the appointment, to filling out paperwork ahead of time, to checking in, having an on time appointment, friendly, sweet, relaxed staff and accommodating (no pressure) . would 100% recommend
L
2 years ago
Very passionate, kind and a pleasure to work with! Kaleigh feels less stressed and scared coming to first impressions !
L
2 years ago
Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
My son is 2 and isn’t the most receptive child when it comes to doing new things with new people so I was preparing for the worst. The hygiene/assistant Amanda was so friendly and inviting. Extremely patient as well. We also had the pleasure of meeting Dr Jen. Both were very informative on giving me tips to make brushing my sons teeth much easier. Best experience I’ve had with an appt for my son! Thank you all so much!!
A
2 years ago
Highly recommend
My son’s visit went great! He’s been to multiple appointments at a different dentist and would never open his mouth! He went in by himself-he trusted them right away! He got X-rays and a cleaning and can’t wait to go back!!! Great place with great people!!
J
2 years ago
Great staff and facilities
Thank you for making my son's experience positive. I feel the staff was professional, caring and informative. I feel the facilities were also very inviting for him as well.
L
2 years ago
Very friendly atmosphere and bringing Kaleigh here made it so easy on not only her but myself, normally she has a fit when I’m not holding her hand and today she was such a big girl it took so much weight off my shoulders!
K
2 years ago
#1 Professional, Attentive, Caring
This is by far the best facility out there! Apon arrival my kids were instantly excited because they have the whole place set up for the kids to relax and take there mind off the visit! But then when they went back even the rooms are set up for them to have a fun and relaxing experience! The staff was all so incredibly welcoming, professional, & attentive to the needs that needed to be met. They went above and beyond to make sure we felt comfortable and the kids were having a fun, exciting, & positive experience. There work was thurrow & put together in a way so that we could come home and map out the changes we could make for the kids best oral care to coincide with the professional work they're performing. My kids didnt want to leave & kept asking when were coming back! Can't beat that!
A
2 years ago
Great service
So friends, so efficient and very professional. Highly recommend. We will return with both kids for sure!!!