First Impressions – Suamico office

Dentist

2304 Lineville Road

Suite 101

Green Bay, WI 54313

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Friendly & professional and staff
The hygienists are so good with my kids. They are very creative with how to deal with both of their different personalities. They always do an amazing job with getting their teeth cleaned in the least amount of time.
C
1 week ago
Amazing with children
I could not be happier with the professionalism, kindness, and level of skill of everyone I encountered at this office. My kiddo actually asks to go to the dentist early because she enjoys playing in the waiting room. They offered a discount for taking care of the entire bill at the office, which was great.
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff!
Kristen
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
My only negative comment is that when I made my daughters appointment to get 3 teeth pulled, I asked if she could go back to school right away and was told yes, she'll be fine. So I made the appt in the morning. Well she was not "fine" to go back to school. So shes missing a day of school now.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful first time experience
B
1 month ago
SUPERIOR DENTAL FOR KIDS
Their service is impeccable in every way. Our 13 yr old loves going to the dentist.
K
1 month ago
Love the experience. So friendly and kind. Can talk and ask questions without feeling stupid
J
2 months ago
Great environment and professionals for kids
The place is really great for kids. A lot of fun options in the waiting room and office adapted to them too. Professionals were great.
R
2 months ago
1st time my daughter loved a visit to a Dentist!
Fun environment, friendly staff, and nice personal touches to our care. My 6 year old was so nervous, but after her visit she asked if we could go again the next day. They were great at making my 2 year olds 1st experience comfortable and fun.
T
2 months ago
First Dentist visit
My 2 yr old had his first appt and my 4yr was nervous they were going to pull her teeth out lol they were very good with both kids and made their experience a good one.