First Impressions – Suamico office

Dentist

2304 Lineville Road

Suite 101

Green Bay, WI 54313

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Great experience for a difficult situation
Dr was super knowledgable and understanding in regard to my son and his special needs. Going to the dentist can be difficult for my autistic son. We made a plan and was given some tips for the future, which was never done before in the 2 years we have been bringing him in.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter hasn’t been to a dentist in a while. They pulled her tooth and she isn’t afraid to go back. That is so impressive.
W
3 weeks ago
My son is very afraid of the dentist, with a few medical problems. We were both impressed with the quality of service there. A wonderful staff, professional but fun environment and a fantastic service. I would recommend every child having there first appointment here! They will be sure to love the dentist.
J
4 weeks ago
Polite, friendly, wonderful!
Everyone that works there is great! When I had questions, my son’s hygienist knew the answers. The front desk ladies were sweet. We love going here.
H
4 weeks ago
High Quality Business
It's so nice to have a dental office where my son looks forward to his appointments and never has to be apprehensive about the experience he might have. Another great visit!
K
1 month ago
Helped our dental emergency
Our 5yr old daughter who has had several crowns and fillings placed was currently scheduled with her regular dentist to have a crown placed on a fractured tooth in two weeks, started to have discomfort. Calling up, they couldn’t get us in any sooner. I called First Impressions and worked with Mandy to not only get us in that very day for a new patient exam, but also blocked time to do the procedure afterwards, and went thru estimates with us all over the phone. Our daughter was very happy there, was comfortable, and didn’t shead a tear. She loved the slide in the waiting room, enjoyed getting to watch cartoons during the procedure, and was happy being allowed to let her mouth have “breaks” during the procedure. The staff during the exam and procedure would come out to the lobby to share updates as they went along. She’s very excited to go back again in the future. The only downside I have as I am finding with many dental facilities is their protocol to not have parents back with the child. In this situation I really wanted to be back there with her as this was a new facility to her with new faces, and to have a procedure done, not just a routine cleaning. Otherwise, a great experience overall and my daughters mouth is pain free.
K
1 month ago
Great staff and kids love it
They care about there patients and family. They take the time to help you and answer any questions. They do the best for the kids to help them and make them feel safe. There Great with checking everything in the kids mouth to keep there teeth the best they can. I loved my experience and time there and my son also did. We will continue to use them 😊
N
2 months ago
Friendly & professional and staff
The hygienists are so good with my kids. They are very creative with how to deal with both of their different personalities. They always do an amazing job with getting their teeth cleaned in the least amount of time.
C
2 months ago
Amazing with children
I could not be happier with the professionalism, kindness, and level of skill of everyone I encountered at this office. My kiddo actually asks to go to the dentist early because she enjoys playing in the waiting room. They offered a discount for taking care of the entire bill at the office, which was great.
K
2 months ago
Amazing staff!
Kristen