First Impressions - Wausau Office

Dentist

413 N 17th Ave

Wausau, WI 54401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Love it!!
Miss suzie has been my special needs daughter hygienist for years. She is so patient with her. My daughter just loves her. Suzie and Dr Tom explain everything so well I wouldn’t take her anywhere else. Would highly recommend
J
7 days ago
Really great staff
Our 13yr old Daughter had 2 teeth pulled and as you can imagine she really did not want to go. It still was no fun for she but Mandy was awesome! She made the experience low stress and her attitude was over the top. Dr. Corey stopped in at the end and was also very nice and funny which really makes the whole experience fun. The kids don't dread going to dentist as much as I do!
K
1 week ago
Great visit
They were very thorough and took great care of all 3 of my kids!
H
2 weeks ago
We Love First Impressions!!!!
The staff at First Impressions is great! They are always friendly and very knowledgeable.
S
2 weeks ago
Weston Office
We went to the Weston Office and they were great!! So nice and explained everything in detail!! I was extremely impressed!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Such a nice environment and speedy service!
K
4 weeks ago
Kind, caring and explained everything well to my son so he was not afraid. We have had excellent care for our children for the past 20 years ( Wow, can hardly believe it’s been that long!).
S
4 weeks ago
Children routine cleaning and checkup
First time using First Impressions, we had a great experience. I was unsure about not be able to go back with my kids but turns out they did better without Mom present. The hygienist and dentist were great! The building was well designed very kid friendly and inviting. Only thing I’d recommend is a drinking fountain outside near restroom. My son needed to wash out his mouth, they provided a cup and we hadn’t to go to the women’s restroom and use the sink. Otherwise I was very happy and would recommend them.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful place
Have always had wonderful services. They make daughter always looking forward to her dentist appt and leave with a smile on her face.
I
1 month ago
was seen right away