First Impressions - Wausau Office

Dentist

413 N 17th Ave

Wausau, WI 54401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 hours ago
Great service, care and compassion for kids!
We recently transitioned to the Wausau office from Stevens Point, due to a move. My daughter was a little apprehensive about yet another change. Everyone was so welcoming and caring to her. It was like we had been going there forever. She came out with a huge beautiful smile. First Impressions, in my opinion is the only place to take kiddos! Always a great experience with a great team!
L
2 days ago
Friendly professional service
I have always had a wonderful experience when I bring my children to Furst Impressions. In fact, my children love going there & get excited when they have an appointment. Dr. Corey & his assistant Mandy are great with the kids. My daughter needed to have a tooth pulled & Mandy was there the whole time holding her hand and reassuring my daughter. Highly recommend this office! #pediatricdentistry
K
1 week ago
Dr. Maggie is amazing!
I had a concern on a Sunday that my daughters tooth was infected... she called me right away and set up an appt for 2 days later.. procedure went great! All smiles here!
S
3 weeks ago
Great with special needs
Very understanding of my son with autism. Took things at a slower pace to make sure he was comfortable and going to the dentist is not a bad experience for him. Thanks Dr. Ned and his team!
E
3 weeks ago
Our New Dentist Home
We absolutely love First Impression Weston. Dr. Maggie was so caring and really explained procedures well to us. Both of my girls felt so comfortable and when we left asked when they could come back. We are so glad we choose them.
H
3 weeks ago
100% satisfied every visit
Highly recommend First Impressions to everyone
H
4 weeks ago
Amazing as usual!
My son was due to have a crown put on and was extremely nervous to the point of refusing to get out of the car, crying and complaining of a stomachache. The staff was kind and compassionate throughout his entire visit and he walked out of the office happy. He told me today that he thought the experience was great!
K
1 month ago
Play area!!!!!!!
My two year old had her first dentist appointment and she wasn't scared at all. The first thing she did when we go into the office was went and played she was so distracted with all the fun things she has no idea she was at a doctors office.
M
1 month ago
Best of the best!
As always, the staff are AWESOME! My 4 year old loves to go to the dentist. She gets excited that she gets to watch a ccartoon while getting her teeth cleaned. She also loves that she gets to pick out a "prize" from the "treasure chest" when she is done. Additionally, the staff are great about explaining the plan for the visit and what was done afterwards. I highly recommend them!
A
1 month ago
Incredible Dr. Maggie!
We love Dr. Maggie! She is a wonderful dentist; she talks to my daughter and makes the whole experience easier for her. I appreciate the time she gives us - she is honest, patient, and kind! She truly is incredible! Thank you!