First Impressions - Wausau Office

Dentist

413 N 17th Ave

Wausau, WI 54401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great place for your kids
Glad we took my daughter here. From the minute we walked in they were very warm and inviting. The dental hygienist explained things to us really well and made it fun for my daughter. They actually explained and taught us more than another dentist we were going to. Made a change from our other dentist because they weren’t very accommodating for young kids starting out at the dentist. Would recommend this place, hands down.
H
1 week ago
Love the staff! Great group of people and they really know their stuff!
S
1 month ago
Always very friendly and professional
From the office staff tonthe hygienists everyone is always helpful and friendly
T
1 month ago
Great atmosphere
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
S
1 month ago
Excellent Service!
The First Impressions Wausau staff were excellent with my daughter when she needed a tooth extraction of her baby tooth as well as her first cavity filled. My daughter is very afraid of needles and the staff handled the procedure in a way that made her not afraid. My daughter even mentioned that she liked the staff at the Wausau location better than the previous location we had went to.
N
1 month ago
Amazing
The staff was amazing!!!! My daughter is cognitively disabled and has autism and this was her first appointment with them and they took their time with her, explained everything to her and she love it!! She asked if we could come back another day to play with Susie :)
R
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr Ned was amazing with my 7 month old. It was her first dental visit. He calmed my fears and answered all my questions.
R
1 month ago
Was at my daughter's very first dentist appointment ever. I wasn't sure how the going in by herself was going to go..... But she did it! If not for the friendly staff and environment I don't believe she would have walked away from me on her own. She was so proud of herself for being a big girl, and had a big smile on her face when she came out. Was happy to get a bravery certificate along with all the other goodies in her bag. Her first question when we got in the car to leave was, "when can I go back to the dentist?" I was very happy that going to the dentist for my daughter is a thing she looks forward to now. So a HUGE thank you to ALL of the staff for their kindness and friendliness that made my daughter feel so comfortable, and confident to do it on her own!
N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My kids just love the dentist!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Our daughter had her first cavity and was incredibly apprehensive about how the process of getting it filled. Bria at the Weston office was incredible! She talked our daughter through the process and was so kind throughout. After the procedure all our daughter talked about was how much fun and how nice Bria was.