First Impressions - Wausau Office

Dentist

413 N 17th Ave

Wausau, WI 54401

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Lindsay explained the procedure well. She was also patient and kind. The staff is always very friendly. My kids enjoy going to their appointments.
J
2 days ago
Clean, Professional, and friendly!
My little boy had never been to any type of Dr/Dentist without his parents in the room and the staff made him feel safe and he went on his own! He would not have done that unless he felt safe and comfortable! When we met with the dentist, he provided thorough info about the check up and was very friendly. It was a wonderful first time experience for the little guy without his parents right with him. They made that big hurdle a success for him.
J
4 days ago
Very friendly staff. I had a question shortly after the visit and the team was very open and responsive. My only suggestion is that the Dr. also meet with parents on a regular basis. The Dr. met with me the first time I brought my children in but not on subsequent visits. When we returned to daycare my son was proud to share his experience with his classmates.
C
6 days ago
Really impressed
We had our first appointment Friday. Our son is 3 and had the best expense with your staff. The slides, games and toys are really excellent. The entire staff caters to kids and their needs. Great experience all around.
D
2 weeks ago
Great place for kids!!
My daughter at age 3 has very high stranger anxiety, so can be very hard taking her places. She will not go with people she does not know, she felt comfortable enough to go back with Kayla, as she offered to carry her back. Made me feel very comfortable knowing that she understood her fright. She is a great employee.
L
2 weeks ago
I have brought my children to first iimpressions since they were little. Everyone has always been wonderful to work with. This time we had Mandy and Dr Corey. Loved chatting with you Mandy. Dr Corey was great too! :)
M
3 weeks ago
Caring, wonderful, and professional.
O
3 weeks ago
Very professional
The team at First Impressions was professional and wonderful. My granddaughter felt welcome. She enjoyed being there. Thank you staff!
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience
We love Dr. Maggie...my kids (ages 2, 4, 7) actually look forward to going to the dentist!
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience!!
We visited the Weston office for my 2 year old's first dentist appointment and had an amazing experience! He was a little nervous at first, but hygienists Susie and Mandy were so kind and personable that he warmed up pretty quickly. Doing these first appointments in a regular "meeting room" was much less intimidating than the "scary dental chair", which would have probably made our first visit a little different in a 2 year old's mind. Dr. Maggie is phenomenal! You can tell she and the hygienists have spent years in these roles with how educated they are in the child's world of dentistry. They made the teeth cleaning fun, talked to the many hurdles with diets for kids and keeping their teeth healthy, and gave me a good plan moving forward. Ever since our visit, my son likes to "play Dentist" at daycare and help the other kids brush their teeth and tells everyone about the slide. *Adorable* I HIGHLY RECOMMEND First Impressions in Weston for all families! Thank you for making the visit fun, thus creating a positive connection to the Dentist for my toddler! We can't wait to be back in 6 months.