First Impressions - Wausau Office

Dentist

413 N 17th Ave

Wausau, WI 54401

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Wonderful Experience
Our daughter had her first cavity and was incredibly apprehensive about how the process of getting it filled. Bria at the Weston office was incredible! She talked our daughter through the process and was so kind throughout. After the procedure all our daughter talked about was how much fun and how nice Bria was.
S
4 days ago
Friendly, professional.
My daughter is not scared and actually enjoys going to the dentist here!!
C
6 days ago
Great service
The staff is incredible with the kids. My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist.
S
1 week ago
Always Friendly and Informative
My daughter's hygienist did not seem rushed and took her time explaining what to expect and the results of the exam. She was very friendly and helpful. We have gone to First Impressions for 17 years and would highly recommend their office to anyone that is seeking a pediatric dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
We were running late and I called and they made an exception for us so I didn’t have to reschedule. The staff were super friendly and very good with my son. They sat down with us and explained everything and never at any point did I feel rushed even though we were the last appointment of the day on a Friday. They sent us home with all the information we needed and answered all of our questions. We will definitely be going back.
C
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
We were running late and I called and they made an exception for us so I didn’t have to reschedule. The staff were super friendly and very good with my son. They sat down with us and explained everything and never at any point did I feel rushed even though we were the last appointment of the day on a Friday. They sent us home with all the information we needed and answered all of our questions. We will definitely be going back.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Had 3 kids in for appts.as always. Staff is always quick and professional. Wait is short. They get the kids in and out and still manage to do a great job! Kids are never frightened going!
P
3 weeks ago
Great staff, but had to wait
Took 2 children early out of school appointment was 20 minutes behind. Would our appointment be cancelled if we were 20 minutes late?
L
3 weeks ago
Sons Appointment
This was my sons 2nd time sitting in thr "big boy chair" The first time we started with me going back like always then they took him from there......today was the first time they took him from me from the lobby. My son said in the car that he was scared. His hygienist ended up being on vacation so to add to his fear we had a new face :( But Kara was amazing! She helped him feel brave! She was able to do xrays and the cleaning! Laura was able to let mommy know he did amazing! Thank you Laura E. ♡♡♡ After Dr. Ned Markey took a peek he was good to go! They gave him a Certificate of Bravery and a sticker to match ♡ So thankful for these wonderful people who made his expirence so positive ♡
J
4 weeks ago
Fantastic
My son had a oral procedure yesterday - they were fast and seamless -- he felt very comfortable the entire time, which made me comfortable. 100% all around.