First Impressions - Wausau Office

Dentist

413 N 17th Ave

Wausau, WI 54401

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great with my 2 year old
This was the first time my daughter had been to the dentist and it was amazing. She liked it there so much she didn't want to leave.
T
4 days ago
Always friendly here
R
2 weeks ago
Great with Kids!
I've been coming for years with my oldest. We took our 1 year old today to have some issues address, and they are so great with kids and extremely informative to the parents. Would recommend First Impressions to anyone with kids!
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and kid friendly
I take all three of my kids here. This place is professional and kid friendly. Highly recommended.
A
2 weeks ago
Our hygentist, Angela is the very best with
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and informal
I would recommend this place to anyone with little kids very friendly coming into the door
L
3 weeks ago
Great place to bring our kids
J
3 weeks ago
Top notch
We have been taking our girls to First Impressions for the last 5 years and have top notch service each time! From the receptionists, hygienists to Dr. Maggy! They are all super friendly, makes our girls feel very comfortable and educate them well on good oral hygiene! Our girls love taking care of their teeth and look forward to each 6 month visit! Thank You First Impressions Staff for always going above and beyond to keep our girls smiles Bright!
T
3 weeks ago
First Impressions is great for kids
It’s a great place to take your kids for dentistry. The staff knows children and caters to them. Everything is positive and exciting. Some people ask my kids if they’re worried about going to the dentist and my kids give them a dumb look, because at First Impressions they have a great time!
M
4 weeks ago
We were at the Weston office and Dr. Maggie, Betsy and Wanda took great care of me and my three year old son. He was able to be comfortable and have X-rays and exam done with no problems. They explained all options to me for his care and I know that he is being taken care of, so thanks