First & Last Auto Glass

Auto Glass Repair Shop

905 N Maple St

Searcy, AR 72143

Open Today 24 Hours

autoglassrepairssearcy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Great service, great prices
I called several places and they were the cheapest. He did a great job and he stayed open late so that I could get my window fixed.
A
2 months ago
5 star service!!
Saturday we made it to Heber Springs for our anniversary weekend & a freak accident happened. We had to bust out our windshield after our dogs locked themselves in the truck after hiking. (Windshield needed replaced is why we chose that) No one would be able to help us fast enough. We thought our whole weekend would be ruined until luckily we came across Chris!!! He is a life saver! On a Saturday evening he helped us find a tow truck & left his family to help us put a new windshield in so we could enjoy our vacation! Our windshield is perfect and the service was even better! Awesome Prices! Highly recommend Chris!
J
3 months ago
Very professional and high quality work !
Best one stop glass and tint shop in Searcy ! Also performs minor repairs at more than fair prices !
M
3 months ago
Completely unsatisfactory work!
Took my truck in for a leak around the rear window. Was told window was resealed as well as the third tail light (above the window). Paid the amount requested.The next rain revealed the leak was not fixed. Took it back and was told the leak must be in the track of the sliding window. Took it back and was told it was fixed and there was not an additional charge. The next rain revealed the leak was not fixed. Called and was told that I needed a whole new glass. Got several quotes and First and last was very high. Went to the lowest bidder and told my story. Was told that if First and last had re-sealed the taillight it seemed reasonable to replace the rear window which we did. The next rain revealed the leak was still with us. Took it back to the second garage and they pulled the taillight and sealed it and the leak was fixed. This was a very expensive lesson as I had paid First and Last for work that was either not performed or unneeded and then bought a new glass on First's recommendation which was also unneeded. A really bad and expensive experience when all that was needed was re-seal of the taillight above the rear window. Certainly could not recommend this business to anyone.
R
5 months ago
I have been to this company several times... very good work and professional friendly service. I highly recommend...
L
2 years ago
I called this company at 11:00 am on a saturday. He was leaving at 12:30pm. But instead he stayed late to fix my electric window which was a blessing in freezing temps.
M
3 years ago
Great service
On January 2/17 I got a rock chip on my truck windshield. So I called first and last auto glass they told me to come in when ever I was ready. So I came in about 30min later the owner fixed my chip immediately took about 5mins and looked great almost couldn't see it at all when he was done. I have a son that also need some work done on his 2013 Chevrolet truck and the price 129.00 for a new glass and labor with a lifetime warranty what a great price so he will be there tomorrow Thank you first and last auto glass.
G
3 years ago
Prompt professional service.
I recently had the misfortune of catching a rock on the windshield of my car. I knew about First and Last Auto Glass and decided to give them a call. They quoted me a fair price and picked my car up from work. Three hours later I had my car back and a new windshield. Quality work and quick service. I am very satisfied with everything. I recommend this business to anyone that has a glass replacement need.
S
4 years ago
VERY professional & very CHEAP Prices
Great place, cozy waiting area friendly employees definitely worth the time!