First Smiles Dental, PC

Dentist

1670 Springdale Dr

Ste 7

Camden, SC 29020-5001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

firstsmilesdentalofcamden.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Great professional staffing and Dental Facility
Very informative, answering my questions and pointing out options. .
T
3 weeks ago
It's 👍
My kids and I love this office.
T
3 weeks ago
Superb service
My son gets a little nervous when it is time to see the dentist. He enjoyed being able to get in and out in a timely manner. He felt good about his visit and the encouraging reminders of caring for his teeth.
K
1 month ago
Very good with all 3 of my kids
We love this dentist office! Everyone is so friendly and strive to develop a personal relationship with you. I have a 7, 4, and 1 year old. They were all seen in the same room one at a time. Dr. Victoria is so sweet and down to earth. I'm never afraid to ask her a question. All my kids were made comfortable and cared for in a quick yet efficient manner.
T
1 month ago
High quality service
I love this place! Great experience for kids and parents!
T
1 month ago
Great Service
As always, I really enjoyed the comfort in knowing my child was in great hands. She was eager to get to the dentist. The customer service is awesome and the waiting area is both adult and kid friendly.
N
1 month ago
Great service! Timely, friendly and professional!
I was very appreciative of how professional Mrs. Fletcher-Barnes was. However, she was just as compassionate. I was referred by another dentist and an orthodontist. Thank you for your compassion and the great job that you did!!
J
1 month ago
Awesome
We love first smiles! We’ve been going to see Dr. Barnes since my oldest was 6 months! The staff is so friendly and all around a great group of fun, caring, nice young ladies!
T
2 months ago
The entire visit was really easy and smooth. Thx
M
2 months ago
Best dental service around for my little girl!!
I travel about an hour to take my daughter to First Smiles. It is the best hands down!! Miss Victoria is the sweetest and has an amazing staff to go along with her! It is always professional and fun for my daughter.