First Smiles Dental, PC

Dentist

1670 Springdale Dr

Ste 7

Camden, SC 29020-5001

Open Today By Appointment

firstsmilesdentalofcamden.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
good quality, friendly and courteous
We had a great first visit with First Smiles! There was a little wait due to staff sickness but they apologized and ALL were very friendly and still took their time with both of our boys and made them feel comfortable!
R
2 weeks ago
First smile are very patient with children, and they are good.
C
3 weeks ago
Great people... prompt timing....and my son feels complete comfortable with the atmosphere!
P
4 weeks ago
Great service
I love this dentist office. Rhett are anyways so great with my daughter and son!
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional and extremely friendly staff
Dr. Fletcher-Barnes and her staff are the best. Every visit is always a wonderful experience.
B
1 month ago
First smiles Camden.
Great staff. Quick and friendly. In and out in less than 30 mins. And the dr is awesome. Thanks guys!!!!
S
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
The staff at First Smiles Dental, PC are all very friendly. They are easy to work with during scheduling conflicts and sends reminders ahead of time for you to plan or reschedule without there being an issue. My son is four and was terrified of going to see the dentist. However, now he enjoys and even looks forward to his visits. I love the atmosphere and professionalism shown here.
B
2 months ago
Great Place
My 3 year old has his first visit with First Smiles Dental and it was awesome! The staff are very friendly! They made sure he was okay and had us in and out in no time! Very, very pleased!
N
2 months ago
My kids have always loved going to the dentist because of the awesome staff here. I recommend first smiles for any little one
L
3 months ago
Great service
I have fell in love with this denstrity my children no longer cry and pull away when I say it's time to get your teeth check. The staff is amazing and the work is on point every time. The staff treats the children with up most respect and the staff really care about your well being. They even call me to make sure my kids and I have made it home safe and they call to check on the kids aftewards. I have four kids I taken to this Dentist and I regret I didn't find this place earlier. I will never take my kids any place else. My kids ad I are bless to have find such a great place and such wonderful set of team players. Hats off wish i could give 10 stars.