First Smiles Dental, PC

Dentist

1670 Springdale Dr

Ste 7

Camden, SC 29020-5001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

firstsmilesdentalofcamden.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
16 hours ago
Tamika
R
1 day ago
Everything went well. They are very well with the children.
A
5 days ago
Very friendly
Warm and friendly environment. Was greeted the moment we walked. Everything was explained before it was done which made my youngest more comfortable.
B
6 days ago
Awesome
I love everything about first smiles the staff is all wonderful people and very quick in and out the only issue I have is setting the appointments out so far for fillings and other work needed done .
C
1 week ago
Very professional from the time we stepped in the front door. My children love coming here. Staff is very friendly. We will keep coming back.
L
2 weeks ago
The best quality service hands down!!!!!
I took my son (1year old) here, the staff was so welcoming and friendly from when you enter the door until you leave. The facility is nice and clean, great environment. The dentist was absolutely amazing. My second visit I told them I had to come early or late because of my work schedule. They got me a appointment first thing in the morning and had me in and out UNDER 30 MINUTES!!!!!!! Would definitely recommend them. They work great with younger children❤️❤️❤️❤️
M
3 weeks ago
Very nice atmosphere!
B
3 weeks ago
Great Atmosphere
As a person, I’m one to appreciate the little things. This was my daughter’s first dentist appointment and it was a good. It went just as expected. Lol. Her not wanting to cooperate, but the team keeping their professionalism (which I find awesome!). The office had a little sign up to welcome the new patients and it had their names listed. The office was very clean, everyone is very friendly and I like the fact that they get straight to the point and let you go on about your day. If I could attend, I definitely would! Will definitely recommend. Dr. Victoria is very nice!
A
4 weeks ago
New patient
Staff was great and very patient. Environment is clean and inviting
A
4 weeks ago
Timely, Professional, Great with Kids
The Entire staff was wonderful. They got us in on time and got through three children's cleanings, x-rays, and exams in less than 45 minutes! They were great with my children and always positive and encouraging. They never pushed my 2 year old to do more than she was ready for, and got her to try the water sprayer this time. We love going here and my kids always look forward to telling the dentist about their teeth and getting their prizes at the end of their visit. I would absolutely recommend First Smiles to anyone. We have always been happy with this practice for the almost 4 years of going.