Fischbach Dentistry

Dentist

483 Brimhall Street

Saint Paul, MN 55116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fischbachdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Doctor Fischbach for many years. He is an excellent dentist! Staff is pleasant, also.
N
1 month ago
Experience at Fischbach Dentistry
I have been going to Dr. Fischbach since 1958. He and his staff are very professional and I have been satisfied with the services. I would highly recommend Dr. Fischbach and his staff.
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, up to date dentistry
Just returned from my 6 month dental exam. Fishbach Dentistry has been my number one choice for over 40 years. I can always count on friendly, courteous, up to date professional service.
A
1 month ago
Have been visiting Dr. Fischbach dentistry almost for 18 years. Their treatments, caring attitude never change. They do it with respect. Thank you for doing such a great job and keep it up!
R
1 month ago
Dr. Fischbach
It always great to have Dr. Fischbach in the office. Lots of life wisdom. He takes his time and makes me feel like I am his only patient.
M
2 months ago
High quality, friendly service.
Dr. Fischbach and his staff provided very perfessional and high quality of service. Highly recommended.
T
2 months ago
I had a cleaning and the service was excellent and very professional. The staff are always friendly. I was taken in before my scheduled time. That is always good.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Best cleaning I ever had - gentle, competent, affirming care. Thank you.
T
3 months ago
Excellent: the right mix of professionalism with congeniality.
M
3 months ago
They went over and above to fix my problem fast!
I was having some pain and I called Dr. Fischbach's office around noon - they we able to get me in that same afternoon repaired a old filling that was giving me problems, cleaned my teeth and had me on my way. (They even stayed "afterhours" to complete my procedure) It's nice to be able to go to a local family dentist that has so much experience and was so accommodating around my schedule. I would definitely recommend them to family/friends and co-workers!