Fischbach Dentistry

Dentist

483 Brimhall Street

Saint Paul, MN 55116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fischbachdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Overall excellent
Great service and care. Thank you.
D
3 months ago
An uneventful appointment
I arrived for my appointment and was received after a few minutes. This visit was for a 6 month checkup. Basically I got a cleaning and a short exam from Dr. Fischbach. Everything went well, no new cavities. All in all it was a positive appointment all around.
J
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
My wife and I have been clients of Dr. Fischbach for a few years now and find all staff to be professional and thorough in performing their duties. We are very pleased with the services we receive.
J
5 months ago
Great place
The hygienist was very good and knowledgeable.
N
6 months ago
I have been going to Doctor Fischbach for many years. He is an excellent dentist! Staff is pleasant, also.
N
6 months ago
Experience at Fischbach Dentistry
I have been going to Dr. Fischbach since 1958. He and his staff are very professional and I have been satisfied with the services. I would highly recommend Dr. Fischbach and his staff.
S
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, up to date dentistry
Just returned from my 6 month dental exam. Fishbach Dentistry has been my number one choice for over 40 years. I can always count on friendly, courteous, up to date professional service.
A
6 months ago
Have been visiting Dr. Fischbach dentistry almost for 18 years. Their treatments, caring attitude never change. They do it with respect. Thank you for doing such a great job and keep it up!
R
7 months ago
Dr. Fischbach
It always great to have Dr. Fischbach in the office. Lots of life wisdom. He takes his time and makes me feel like I am his only patient.
M
7 months ago
High quality, friendly service.
Dr. Fischbach and his staff provided very perfessional and high quality of service. Highly recommended.