Fischbach Dentistry

Dentist

483 Brimhall Street

Saint Paul, MN 55116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fischbachdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
I just had cleaning done today. Everything was great.
S
2 days ago
Excellent service!
Been coming here for 16 years and wouldn't want to go anywhere else!
A
3 days ago
High quality cleaning and service.
Very good overall experience.
D
2 weeks ago
On time and friendly.
I have been going to Fischbach Dentristy for over 30 years. I've never been disappointed. The staff has guided me to better dental health.
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent, professional service. So happy that I found Dr. Fischbach's Dental office. Dr. Olson is always very thorough and she knows how to explain all dental problems and procedures in and understandable "patient centered" manner. All of the staff are friendly and very helpful. I'd highly recommend this dental office.
E
2 weeks ago
Flexible with personal attention and tech savvy!
Upon returning from a trip to Europe, where I chipped a tooth, I sent a message (over the weekend) to the office outlining the damage and saying that I had an upcoming appointment, so it could be looked at, at that point. The office phoned me right away on Monday to tell me of a cancellation so that I could have my cleaning done and the damaged tooth looked at. We've been loyal patients for about 25 years!
J
2 weeks ago
Very pleased
I never have problems with my teeth because of the preventive care. I am treated with respect and the office is updated and has top-of-the/line equipment . I have a lot of respect and trust in Doctor Fischbach as he is a genuinely friendly person and highly skilled at what he does. I can tell he loves his job.
R
3 weeks ago
The wait time was right on time . Had my teeth cleaned very good job .Had x - rays done seen the results right away . Made my next app. And looking forword to my next visit .
S
3 weeks ago
The staff is always professional and friendly. My appointment was on time or a little earlier. The work that was done was of the highest quality. Thank you for all that you do for me!
D
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
I needed to be seen for a possible infection/root canal......was leaving in a week for a 7 day vacation in cancun....They got me in...X-rays and diagnosed a root canal was needed....The dentist got me a referral and appointment immediately.....had root canal with no additional issues....no issues on vacation....follow up appt. was needed to finish the filling.....The service was great....they went above and beyond to accommodate me and my tooth.....