Fischbach Dentistry

Dentist

483 Brimhall Street

Saint Paul, MN 55116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fischbachdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
High quality service
Best cleaning I ever had - gentle, competent, affirming care. Thank you.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent: the right mix of professionalism with congeniality.
M
4 weeks ago
They went over and above to fix my problem fast!
I was having some pain and I called Dr. Fischbach's office around noon - they we able to get me in that same afternoon repaired a old filling that was giving me problems, cleaned my teeth and had me on my way. (They even stayed "afterhours" to complete my procedure) It's nice to be able to go to a local family dentist that has so much experience and was so accommodating around my schedule. I would definitely recommend them to family/friends and co-workers!
R
2 months ago
Thorough. Modrn and Caring
Other than they found a cavity ( darn) :-) They are the best.
J
2 months ago
A Pleasant Dental Experience
My appointment was for a checkup and teeth cleaning. As always I got helpful feedback on how successful my home care routine is and tips to improve where needed. The hygienist is careful and thorough and knowledgeable. And at the end, I get a hot cloth to refresh my face!
R
2 months ago
Always professional dentist visit
I am “always” impressed” with how Dr Fischbach continues to use and add technology to keep his office up to date the procedures quick and the patients happy
B
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly.
W
4 months ago
Great Service
I am quite pleased with the dental treatments at Fischbach Dentistry. My Hygenist, Kirsten, was very professional and thorough. I wholeheartedly recommend this business.
K
4 months ago
Enjoyed my visit. Very friendly and helpful staff.
S
4 months ago
Fischbach Dentistry
The professionals in this office provide excellent dental cleaning, repair and care. Their work has demonstrably improved my dental health condition and they are continually seeking further improvement through logical technology and market choices.