Fischbach Dentistry

Dentist

483 Brimhall Street

Saint Paul, MN 55116

Open Today By Appointment

fischbachdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Simply The Best
L
3 weeks ago
Great service and Experience
Been going here for years - including family.
J
1 month ago
Very happy with professional and prompt attention to me. Very carefully explained everything to me.
J
2 months ago
Have been a patient for 35+ years and have always had great experiences. I will miss Dr. Susan Olsen, a really good dentist.
B
3 months ago
Excellent Emergency Care
Developed an abscessed tooth on the weekend and they fit me in their busy schedule on Monday. I needed a root canal and they handled the referral to an endodontist for me. They have a great staff here who always go the extra mile for their patients!
J
5 months ago
Tremendous, professional dentistry
Thorough and trusting utilizing quality techniques in a friendly dentistry. I also appreciate the advanced methods and personal pleasant attitude displayed from the entire staff.
D
5 months ago
I had to get a tooth extracted & the pain was intense, so they rescheduled me for the same day that I called. Doc popped that sucker out in no time flat and the pain is gone. Job well done.
S
5 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly and professional staff
B
5 months ago
I always appreciate the personal and warm reception from Dr. Fischbach...
Y
6 months ago
Family-Friendly and Informative
We have been coming for years and bringing our children as they have been ready. Everyone is friendly, and we trust them.