Fisher Family Dentistry

Dentist

39475 Lewis Dr.

Suite 100

Novi, MI 48377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

farmingtonfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Professional yet personable care
Have been seeing Dr. Fisher and Dr. Dosch for years now. Both are outstanding clinicians. They provide detailed explanation for their recommendations and assure your comfort when performing dental procedures. From the dentists to the hygienists and support staff, they are all professional and personable - eager to assist and make your visit as pleasant as possible! I consistently highly recommend them to all my friends!
B
2 weeks ago
I would like to thank the entire staff at Fisher Family Dentistry. Dr. Dosch Fisher is very compassion. It's been some years since I have been to a dentist because of a bad experience I had. With Dr. Dosch Fisher it was a very comfortable feeling, and she explain every detail. They are one big family and they excepted me to be a part of their family. Thank you all for a great experience and a great job you are all doing. God bless you all.
T
4 weeks ago
Lighthouse Test
Lighthouse Test
S
1 month ago
Another great visit
Once again I my appointment was on time and well organized - not a lot of time spent in the waiting room or during the cleaning and check up. Bonus was the lip balm in addition to the usual toothbrush, paste and dental floss samples.
T
1 month ago
Great Dentist Office
Always a great experience. Very courteous and detailed.
S
2 months ago
Quality, timely and professional service
My entire family has been with Fisher Family Dentistry since their office opened. Over the weekend my old crown broke. They were able to see me 9am the next day to install a temporary crown; my permanent crown will be installed in eight days. I am completely satisfied with their work, the staff is professional and friendly; the office runs on schedule. I have no desire to go anywhere else.
P
2 months ago
Overall Experience
This office is great. The staff is super friendly and helpful. They work to accommodate getting all of our family in for our semi annual visits at the same time. They also work with you when insurance is not reactive.
S
2 months ago
Personable, friendly, and professional!
I've been going here for years. The entire staff is professional and friendly. Recently have convinced my wife to start going here. She's very happy to have switched! Highly recommend.
K
3 months ago
Dentist office where you truly feel welcomed!
Everyone is exceptional, professional and they make you feel so comfortable and relaxed! A Dentist office visit could never be better!
A
3 months ago
Exceptional experience and customer service. Staff and Doc's are great and accommodating for me and my family. Love these guys.