Fisher Family Dentistry

Dentist

39475 Lewis Dr.

Suite 100

Novi, MI 48377

Open Today By Appointment

farmingtonfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Doctors and Hygenists are Amazing!
Everyone in the back office is so kind and friendly, making your time there as pleasant as denists visits can be. I continue to struggle with the personality of the woman at the front desk though. I have worked in the Customer Service field for almost 30 years, and believe that as the first face someone sees, the front office should always have a smile and kind speaking manner. This is NOT the case with the woman at the front desk. She is brisk and matter of fact, sometimes to the point of being snotty and condescending. She is the only reason I did not give this review 5 stars.
V
1 month ago
Don't fear this dentist
Everyone at Family Fisher Dentistry is very nice, helpful and professional. I have a good experience there and leaving without any unnecessary pain.
K
3 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable and professional.
The Fisher Family Dentistry staff are all extremely knowledgeable and professional. They are committed to providing the highest level of customer service and commitment to excellence.
S
3 months ago
Personable Professional top notch dentists and staff!
Been going here for years now. Recently convinced my wife to switch dentists to here. They take the time to make sure you're comfortable and work around my busy schedule and my tight budget. Highly reccomend!
E
3 months ago
Top Of Their Game
Excellent care & customer service. Dentists are professionals on top of their game and support staff (hygienists) are similarly competent. Beautiful office space & hospitalities (comp beverages, sugar free candy, lip balms, etc.) keep them on a trajectory even farther ahead of other dental practices.
S
4 months ago
Always friendly and prompt.
D
5 months ago
Very convenient location. Team with plenty of experience.
K
5 months ago
High quality service
Always have a great time when I'm there, everyone is very friendly and we laugh a lot, makes you forget about what you're actually there for..
C
6 months ago
Excellent Care
Entire staff is caring and professional. My mom is 90 yrs/old and everyone is very accommodating to her needs. Dr. Dosch is an excellent dentist.
L
6 months ago
Trusted and Reliable
Always seen on time and never sold products or services that aren't needed.