Fisher, Jim M DMD

Dentist

1580 South Melrose Drive

Suite 112

Vista, CA 92081

Open Today 7:00AM - 2:00PM

jfisherdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Great dentist here
Dr. Fisher and his team are on point. Procedures and conditions are explained thoroughly. No question as to treatments and recommendations. My family has been coming here for over 10 years.
C
1 month ago
Never left without a smile worth showing off!
My family has been going to this dentist for many years and I highly recomend them to anyone! They provide excellent dental services and have a clean, well kept office. If you have any desire for a great dentist Jim Fisher’s office is the place to go!
N
2 months ago
Perfect Dentist & Team
Dr. Fisher and his awesome team have provided my family and me with the most professional and family friendly service for over 20 years. Each check up we are looking forward to visiting them because of their warm and friendly environment.
D
3 months ago
Excellent Care
The dental hygienist was outanding and very friendly
S
4 months ago
I had a 50 year old bridge on my top front teeth replaced today. I was very nervous about getting the work done. Everyone made me feel more relaxed and the whole procedure was painless. I went home and told my husband that Dr. Fisher did an excellent job. My husband will be getting three crowns replaced on Thursday. I will definitely recommend Dr. Fisher to others.
S
5 months ago
Takes time to explain all facets of issue
Dr. Fisher examined a gum issue I had. He listened carefully, asked questions for clarification, examined the area in question and then explained what had happened and what needed to be done. He took extra time to draw pictures of the tooth and gum which was really helpful.
L
5 months ago
Excellent service, friendly, professional, knowledgeable, thorough
Dr. Fisher and his staff are friendly, professional, knowledgeable, thorough, and do a great job. I am confident that my dental needs are in good hands with Dr. Fisher and his staff.
L
5 months ago
Based on my first visit with Dr. Fisher and his staff, I am confident my dental needs are in excellent hands.
A
6 months ago
Every one was Professional, helpful, knowledgeable, charming, and accommodating. I will recommend Dr. Fisher and staff to anyone who askes about needing an excellent Dentist
J
6 months ago
Professional and freindly
I went to several dentist over the last 15 years living in this area. Finally a couple years ago I found this dental office. Jim Fisher is a nice guy, I enjoy hearing his stories. For me its the people that work on your teeth. Vince is usually the guy that takes care of my teeth. He is awesome. Today he was on vacation. Was a little worried, but the lady who took care of my teeth was great!!! She was nice, did a great job, and was gentle on my teeth. I really enjoy this dental office!!!!