Jim M. Fisher DMD, Inc.

Dentist

1580 South Melrose Drive

Suite 112

Vista, CA 92081

Open Today 7:00AM - 2:00PM

jfisherdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 months ago
Best dentist I have ever been to se, very competent, friendly and caring staff.
I have Ben seeing Dr Fisher for many many years and would never consider seeing any other dentist. I have recommended him to many of my friends and family and they are all very happy with his and his staffs care and service.
E
6 months ago
Great office staff
Really like this dentist and staff. Great balance of friendly and professional.
D
6 months ago
efficient office staff
Had a great cleaning today, as always.
G
6 months ago
Very friendly staff
Very friendly staff and great care
M
7 months ago
We have been patients of Dr. Jim Fisher for over 20 years! Always friendly and professional in every way. If you need awesome dental services, look no further than Dr. Jim Fisher and staff. They are the BEST!!!
T
7 months ago
I am very appreciative I was seen on such short notice and a solution was worked out for my concern.
P
8 months ago
Great dentist here
Dr. Fisher and his team are on point. Procedures and conditions are explained thoroughly. No question as to treatments and recommendations. My family has been coming here for over 10 years.
C
9 months ago
Never left without a smile worth showing off!
My family has been going to this dentist for many years and I highly recomend them to anyone! They provide excellent dental services and have a clean, well kept office. If you have any desire for a great dentist Jim Fisher’s office is the place to go!
N
10 months ago
Perfect Dentist & Team
Dr. Fisher and his awesome team have provided my family and me with the most professional and family friendly service for over 20 years. Each check up we are looking forward to visiting them because of their warm and friendly environment.
D
11 months ago
Excellent Care
The dental hygienist was outanding and very friendly