Fisher Roofing LLC

Roofer

17 Bartle Rd

Somerset, NJ 08873

NJHIC#: 13VH08622100
Open Today 6:00AM - 6:00PM

roofingcompanysomerset.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Superb Problem Solver
I have owned single, two & four family rental properties for over 35 years and have worked with quite a few roofers. I started working with Fisher Roofing about a year ago and I will now be using them exclusively. Brandon, the owner, is by far the best roofer that I have ever used. He is very experienced, extremely competent, reliable and trust worthy. Of particular importance to me is that Brandon is a superb problem solver. On a neighbor’s strong recommendation, I brought him in to help with a daunting dampness issue on an external apartment wall of an older building. I thought it was likely the roof &/or the gutter. To my great surprise, Brandon found that moisture was getting in though the siding and he easily fixed that with caulking. He did find an unrelated issue elsewhere on the roof and came up with a very cost effective solution. He could have told me that this older building needed a lot more, but he has integrity. I brought Brandon in again for a continuing problem in the same area on a slate roof of my garage. It was leaking badly, despite repeated “fixes” over the years. Brandon showed me where those fixes had gone wrong and what needed to be done. I also showed him a concern on a flat roof and his solution was both simple and sensible. The repairs were reasonably priced and today’s heavy rain has confirmed that Brandon again did a great job.
Response from Fisher Roofing LLC
Thank you Frank for taking the time to review Fisher Roofing. Providing our customers with a detailed explanation is how we like to do business. Thank You and we look forward to working with you again.
R
1 month ago
Excellent and Professional Service
I recently purchased a home that was in need of a new roof. Fisher Roofing, LLC was highly recommended by my realtor, so I decided to give them a try. Brandon was thorough in his assessment of our roof issues and gave me two quotes (one for repair, one for replacement). Both quotes were very reasonable, so I decided to go with the replace option. Brandon met with us a few times and went over all aspects of the job in a most courteous and professional manner. The job from start to completion was excellent! I have several neighbors complimenting the new roof and I don't hesitate to tell them about my wonderful experience with this fine family owned business.
Response from Fisher Roofing LLC
Thank you for your time and detailed review. It was a pleasure working with you. Moving into a new home is stressful enough, without the hassle of having to get quotes on repairs. We are very happy to hear that not only you, but your neighbors are pleased with your new roof! Thanks again!!
A
4 months ago
Terrific Experience
Approximately three years ago we had our slate roof removed and replaced with shingles. Brandon was knowledgeable, patient, punctual, and fair-priced. We've recommended his company to other friends and will continue to use his services if needed for other similar home projects. Lastly, I'm partial to smaller, family-owned companies in which you get to deal directly with the owner.
Response from Fisher Roofing LLC
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We love to hear what our customers have to say about us! It was a pleasure working with you. And a special thanks to the recommendations. There is no better compliment!
C
4 months ago
Great service
I called Fisher Roofing because several of the slates on my roof had slipped due to the recent snowfalls. They came out, put the slates back and thoroughly examined my 76 year-old roof. They reported all was well, gave me suggestions for maintenance and charged a very nominal fee for the work. I would definitely hire them again.
Response from Fisher Roofing LLC
It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are happy when our customers are happy!
H
6 months ago
Ethical, Professional Company.
I had used another contractor previously and despite two attempts he failed to fix my leak and just wanted to replace the whole roof. I wanted another opinion and based on reviews I found on the internet I called Fisher roofing. After an initial “no show” I am very Happy that I gave Fisher roofing another chance. Brandon was extremely apologetic and came within 24hrs, immediately knew what the issue was and fixed it the same day. Fisher roofing will be the first company I call with any future roofing issue and I would highly recommend that you give this company a call.
Response from Fisher Roofing LLC
Thank you for taking the time out to review us! Although we slipped up with the no show we are very happy to hear that it was a pleasurable experience. We look forward to working with you again.
J
6 months ago
Very Professional service!
From start to finish the Fisher team were on time, delivered beyond expectations and were exceptional to work with!
Response from Fisher Roofing LLC
Thank you for taking the time to review us. All of what you have mentioned is what we strive for. We look forward to working with you again.
M
6 months ago
Great experience
job was completed in a reasonable about of time with all the mess cleaned up as well. Brandon was great to work with and very informative. Would definitely use these guys again
Response from Fisher Roofing LLC
Thanks for taking the time to review us. We like to keep our customers fully informed as to what it is and how we are going to do it like you mentioned. We look forward to working with you again.
R
7 months ago
Fisher roofing was very responsive and showed up to the job as promised.
I have used the services of Fisher Roofing multiple times. I don't even get multiple bids anymore. They are competitive and reliable. I have some complicated roof lines in an older home that has had some roof issues. Fisher Roofing finds the trouble spots fixes them without trying to sell you more then you need. They are clean and neat and leave the property spotless when they complete the job. I will continue to use Fisher Roofing for all my roofing needs. I have found them to be friendly and their customer care and satisfaction is truly their priority.
Response from Fisher Roofing LLC
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you have been consistently happy with our work. It is what we strive for. Thank you again for your business!!
N
7 months ago
Professional and fast
I purchased a new home that had a roof issue. I had Fisher roofing come out Inspect my roof. They were honest and told me my roof was in good shape, but needed some minor patching. Did the job quickly and correctly. Will be working with them in the future.
Response from Fisher Roofing LLC
Thank You for taking the time to review us as well as your business. When our customers are happy we are happy! Thanks again and we look forward to working with you in the future!
M
10 months ago
Reliable, Professional Service
I had a great experience with Fisher Roofing, they did a great job on my new roof, and I would strongly recommend them. They were always on time, from the consultation to actually performing the work. The team of professionals at Fisher roofing were friendly and knowledgable and they took the time to explain the products and procedures. My new roof looks great!
Response from Fisher Roofing LLC
Thank you for taking the time out to put in a review. It was a pleasure working with you as well.