Fishers Dental Care

Dentist

11959 Lakeside Drive

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

fishersindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Exceptional Service
Fishers Dental Care is exceptional in every way. From the moment you walk in the front door until you leave everything is done efficiently and professionally. Peggy the hygienist is outstanding and Dr. Ward is fantastic. I highly recommend them!
W
1 week ago
The Best
Nice people, Nice place. Full range of services. Best of all, Dr. Ward knows what he is doing!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Had a wonderful first visit with Dr. Ward and his staff. Everyone was very friendly, timely yet thorough. Will definitely be back. Highly recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
Great at working around my schedule
I am a police officer, I appreciate the staff working to accommodate my duty schedule, which changes often, it get me appointments.
J
3 weeks ago
Love it!
Dr. Ward and his hygienists are fantastic!
J
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience!
My husband and I have been patients for years. Dr. Ward and his staff are always friendly, professional and on time. I would recommend without reservation!
C
2 months ago
We both had our semi-annual checkups. Service was great as usual. great atmosphere.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service with friendly folks
The compassionate care provider by the entire staff is much appreciated.
B
2 months ago
Highly Qualified Service and Professional
Peggy cleaned my teeth today. and as always, did a great job! She is very confident in what she does and very knowledgeable in any information I ask her. I look forward to seeing her in every visit. Peggy is very pleasant, and I feel very relaxed in the surrounds. Dr Ward is so nice and knows how to make you feel comfortable. He is very sensitive on how he explains things to you, especially if there is extensive work to be done or if he refers you to a specialist. Dr. Ward and his staff are the best! I would highly recommend his group at any time!
A
2 months ago
Always a good experience
Staff is Professional, highly skilled and very nice. Doc is super nice and also very skilled and professional. I would never go anywhere else