Fishers Dental Care

Dentist

11959 Lakeside Drive

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

fishersindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Professional & caring beth
Had routine cleaning while my developmentally disabled adult daughter was being prepped for a crown. She was anxious, which made me anxious. Staff was wonderful in working with her, & respectful to both of us. They recognized this unique situation & were supportive and calming. We have been patients of Dr. Ward for years; and have always been treated respectfully & professionally; but today reinforced the why Dr. Ward & his staff are our choice in dentistry.
K
2 weeks ago
ExcellentStaff & Quality Care
Polite, Professional & Caring ๐Ÿ‘
Response from Fishers Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words and allowing us to serve you--Dr W
M
3 weeks ago
Great Fishers Dentist!
Dr. Wardโ€™s office is professional, kind, caring of your schedule & needs all the while meeting your personal dental needs. You will NOT feel like you are being rushed through and just another patient.
Response from Fishers Dental Care
Mary, Having wonderful patients like you and you family is what this is all about--THANK YOU!!
T
4 weeks ago
Dr. Ward and his staff always treat their patients like you're family! I have recommended them to my neighbor and he said the same. They truly are the best of the best!!
Response from Fishers Dental Care
Thanks Terry--it's a pleasure having such nice patients as yourself
J
4 weeks ago
Always a good visit!
A little high in price, but great service!
J
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
Dr. Ward and his staff have always been friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. My husband and I have been patients for many years and cannot imagine going anywhere else!
Response from Fishers Dental Care
Thanks for your long time trust and confidence--Dr W
B
1 month ago
Great experience
Very quality of service, no wait time, and hygenist did a fantastic job!
Response from Fishers Dental Care
Thanks Brian for the kind words--Dr W
M
2 months ago
Fisher's Finest Dentist
I visited Fishers Dental Care for a cleaning and check-up today. Kathy was gentle, kind and very professional. Everyone in the office was helpful and answered every question I had. I recommend Dr. Ward and his staff to anyone looking for outstanding dental care in the Fishers area.
L
3 months ago
Best dentist and staff you could ever find!!
Kathy is always so sweet and gentle and amazing. Dr ward is awesome! If you want a great dentist and phenomenal hygienist, you have to see Dr Ward and Kathy ๐Ÿ˜‰
Response from Fishers Dental Care
We appreciate your very kind words and referrals--Dr W
A
3 months ago
Always awesome. Staff and Doc are the best. Been going there since 1999
Response from Fishers Dental Care
We enjoy having you and your wife in our practice all these years--thanks for the kind words--Dr W