Fishers Dental Care

Dentist

11959 Lakeside Drive

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

fishersindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Very professional an careful everyone is so caring an nice . Need good dentist give them a try I believe you will be glad you did.
Very professional an caring everyone is nice .If you are looking for good dentist give them a try I believe you will be glad you did.
Response from Fishers Dental Care
Lois, Thank you for they kind words. It's so nice to have such nice patients as yourself in our practice--Happy Holidays--Dr W
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist ever with a great staff
Almost make going to the dentist fun. I said almost. Dr. Ward and staff are top-flight. I would highly recommend them to everyone and have in the past.
Response from Fishers Dental Care
Thanks Mark--have a great holiday-_Dr W
J
2 weeks ago
On tme, friendly staff, great service
On tme, friendly staff, great service
Response from Fishers Dental Care
Joe, thanks for allowing us to serve you and your family--Happy Holidays--Dr W
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent office and office staff
Dr. Ward has been my dentist for 20 years...that really says it all...he is dedicated, professional, exact, caring and kind. Julie has been my hygienist for 10 years.....she is very efficient and cleans my teeth beautifully.....caring, kind and generous with her time. The front staff have always been respectful and courteous.....plus, they inform me of my upcoming appointments...great job. Thank you for being the best.....all of you.....Dr. Ward, Julie and staff. Sincerely, Jean A. Miller
Response from Fishers Dental Care
Thank you for all your years of trust--Happy Holidays--Dr W
L
3 weeks ago
Everyone is so nice an helpful they truly understand your circumstances.
Response from Fishers Dental Care
We are so very happy to have such nice patients like you--Dr W
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
They made you feel at ease. They explained everything they were going to do. Very professionally. Dr was as always very nice and so was assistant Kristi
Response from Fishers Dental Care
Thanks Kathy--Dr W
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience today-- as always. Dr. Ward polished down a rough spot which I thought had lost a filling from September. No charge.
Response from Fishers Dental Care
It's so nice to take care of nice patients as yourself--thank you for your kind words--Dr W
M
3 weeks ago
Dental Care
Thanks to Kathy, Penny, Dr. Ward, and other staff members, my wife and I are ready to greet the Christmas Holidays with our quality cleanings performed today. Happy Holidays to all and we will see you in the New Year.
Response from Fishers Dental Care
Happy Holidays to you and your family
T
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr Ward for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience. They are friendly, professional and on time.
M
3 weeks ago
Staff makes visiting the dentist pleasurable.
My family have been patients for about 15 years and love Dr Ward and his staff. Recently my 90 year old mother became a patient and I’ve been so pleased with how kind and considerate they are to her. Sometimes that’s not easy.
Response from Fishers Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words--Dr W