Fishers Dental Care

Dentist

11959 Lakeside Drive

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

fishersindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Great experience all around!
They were flexible with getting me scheduled according to my schedule. The from office person was very nice and pleasant. My XRay tech was terrific and friendly. My dental hygienist Julie was absolutely fantastic. She talked to me the whole time. She was very thorough with my cleaning and treatment. The doc also stopped by to check everything out and was very cordial as well. All the personnel were amazing in Attitude, diligence, and their work. I wish would have joined them long ago.
Response from Fishers Dental Care
Thank you Paul for the kind words---it's a pleasure to have you in our practice Dr W
G
6 days ago
Great service
We have been coming to Dr Ward for 19 years now. We love the staff, they know us and really make us feel like family. We have never considered leaving this practice, they do great work.
Response from Fishers Dental Care
Thanks for being such loyal patients and for your kind words--Dr W
C
1 week ago
Always a good experience
Dr. Ward's office is always professional, timely and friendly.
Response from Fishers Dental Care
Thanks much--Dr W
P
2 weeks ago
So happy to be back!
We had been with Fishers Dental Care for years and decided to try and find a dentist who was closer, had longer hours and was "less expensive" on out of pocket costs. We were gone for many, many years and never landed at a dentist office who did such amazing work. Peggy, "MY" hygienist, is out of this world! I have never had a better cleaning - EVER! Dr. Ward is fantastic too. My husband claims that Dr. Ward is the best at giving Novocaine!
Response from Fishers Dental Care
It is great to have you back in our practice--thank you for your trust and confidence. Dr W
T
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable and professional staff.
B
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, caring
I went in for a cleaning this morning, and, as usual, my appointment was taken care of with service that focused on me as an individual and what was in my best interest.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful
Always well taken care of, Dr. Ward and his staff are EXCELLENT
J
1 month ago
Excellent staff
As always great service. Very happy.
C
2 months ago
The Best Dentist and Staff❤️❤️❤️
We have been patients of Dr. Ward for close to ten years now. When I moved here from Boston, I was nervous about finding a new dentist. I have had much dental work done in my life, some dentists were good, but I have had my share of horror stories also. I researched Angie’s list and everything I could find about dentists in my new town. All this research led me to Dr. Kevin Ward of Fishers, Indiana. There were no “close seconds” whatsoever. In these past ten years, Dr. Ward and his amazing staff have always been top notch! My husband, son and daughter have all had work done and the results are superb. I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist, and as strange as it seems, I enjoy it so because I am doing something for my health, and I know if there are any problems, Dr. Ward and my hygienist Peggy will find it before it turns into something more serious. Last month, our son David slipped and chipped his front tooth! I was sick about it, but I called Dr. Ward and he took him in that day and fixed it! It looks perfect and you would never know anything was done to his tooth! I knew David was in the best of hands. My husband was seeing another dentist for a number of years and I kept trying to get him to switch. He never had any real problems with his teeth until he was fitted for a crown by his former dentist. It never felt right to him, and it seemed as if every time he went for a cleaning it would have to be “adjusted” which meant being drilled down a little to ease the pain with his bite. One day he was eating soup (this is true!) and it just fell out. I told him he had to go to Dr. Ward this time as I had a number of crowns replaced by him and never had a single issue. I called Dr. Ward and they got my husband in that very day. The crown he had on was only put on two years before, so the insurance would not cover a replacement unless it was five years. We agreed it was better to stick with Dr. Ward and pay for the crown out of pocket, rather than go back to his previous dentist where it may have cost less due to the fact that their office had put the initial crown on and it was obviously not working. I am happy to say that my husband has not had a single issue with this new crown and has told me how thankful he finally has become a patient of Dr. Ward! So yes, we all are extremely grateful for the wonderful care and genuine kindness of Dr. Kevin Ward and his amazing staff! I recommend him to everyone I know! Not only is he the very best dentist I have ever been to, he is a kind and gentle soul. It truly is a family like environment and we are blessed to be a part of it. 😁😁😁
Response from Fishers Dental Care
Thank you for your very kind words--we are lucky to have great patients such as you and your family Dr W
K
2 months ago
Repeat Business
Dr. Ward invests in top equipment, personnel, tool, and technology to deliver high-value services. He continues to teach at the IU School of Dentistry. Additionally, he regularly performs board exams for men and women in dental school all over the U.S. These ancillary activities help keep Fishers Dental Care on the leading edge of dental care in all respects. The staff at Fishers Dental Care is caring and professional. For safe dental care that leverages proven developments in dentistry, look no further.