Fishers Dental Care

Dentist

11959 Lakeside Drive

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

fishersindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
21 hours ago
Staff is professional and always meets you with a smile.
K
2 days ago
Great place for a cleaning and other services!! The entire staff is nice, professional! Always great service.
G
1 week ago
Top notch service
As always, a most cordial, capable and professional staff. Dr. Ward is great!
S
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and courteous. Does good work.
T
3 weeks ago
Absolutely perfect!!
The entire staff at Fisher's Dental Care is beyond amazing! Dr. Ward is hands down the absolute best! The patience, care, professionalism, attentiveness, and quality of care/service is bar-none, and goes for every member of the team in the office!! I would recommend Dr. Ward and his staff over and over again!!
D
3 weeks ago
Always pleasurable, helpful, professional experience
C
3 weeks ago
Appointment backed up
I was not called back to my appointment, right away, at the scheduled time, as it was a busy day for the dental office. When I was taken back, I was given several apologies, for them being late. I appreciated that everyone seemed to care, about using my time, wisely!
T
1 month ago
More than a decade!
Dr. Ward has been my dentist for more than a decade, the entire time I've lived in Fishers. He has provided very high quality dental care for me and my son. We have had cleanings and procedures performed at this dental practice, very happy with the hygienists, techs, etc. My son has never been afraid of the dentist because we have always been able to use nitrous during any filling or procedure he needed (which has been rarely, since his preventative care has been so good), I've had fillings and crowns, really excellent work by Dr. Ward. Highly recommend!
B
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Our daughter was extremely nervous about having a cavity removed, but Dr. Ward put her at ease instantly. The appointment went smoothly!!
M
2 months ago
Pain Free
Had a dental hygienist appointment yesterday. The procedure was pain free as was the morning of the following day when soreness sometimes sets in.
Response from Fishers Dental Care
Mike, Thanks for allowing us to care for you all these years. Dr W