Fishers Dental Care

Dentist

11959 Lakeside Drive

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

fishersindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
22 hours ago
Always a wonderful experience
We absolutely love this office, all the staff, and Dr. Ward. Everyone is professional, caring, personable and trustworthy. We know we are getting excellent care from Fishers Dental Care.
T
2 weeks ago
GREAT! Professional, Efficient, Friendly, Thorough, Great!
S
3 weeks ago
Attentive and appreciative dentistry
Everyone in the office greeted me as a new patient. Hygienist not only paid attention to my oral care but also me. Dr. Ward is personable, professional, and patient.
J
3 weeks ago
Kevin and his team do fantastic work!
D
1 month ago
2nd dentist I've seen in Indy
Dr. Ward is the second dentist I've seen in Indianapolis and was nothing short of fantastic. He and his staff were accommodating, polite, gentle, and efficient. I was able to fill out my paperwork ahead of time, it was as simple as verifying everything I provided to them and then I was good to go!
L
1 month ago
Unplanned visit
I thought I was having a problem with a tooth. I called for an appt, got one for the next morning. Dr. Ward and his staff are great! They looked around, took some x-rays to verify there wasn't any cause for alarm. Quick and easy in and out. Great service, smiling faces, wonderful care! I highly recommend Fishers Dental Care!!!
D
2 months ago
Friendly, professional dental care
Everyone that works with Dr. Ward is so nice and caring. Dr. Ward is also a very caring professional and has worked with my many dental problems - going way beyond what I expected. Highly recommended by me and my wife.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Well Trained
Dr. Ward is a wonderful dentist! Although my visit was not related to a cleaning this time around, I can say that I trust Dr. Ward as he is a well trained, knowledgeable, personable and above all a professional dentist. I have been utilizing him for several years know, but I can honestly say that I only wish I had found him sooner! So thankful he is so conveniently located to me right in Fishers, IN!
T
2 months ago
Dr. Ward and Kristi make such an awesome team! It's almost like they tag team your dental work and they make it a much nicer experience than what going to the dentist used to feel like. Thank you for all you do!
K
2 months ago
Great personal care & service
We are very pleased with Fishers Dental Care. They exhibit sincere concern & care for their patients as well as patience with us when/if we have questions.