Fishers Dental Care

Dentist

11959 Lakeside Drive

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

fishersindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Kevin and his staff do an excellent job!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Everyone was most kind and courteous.
When the dental assistant is cleaning teeth, comments are most difficult to express while mouth is wide open and teeth are being checked and cleaned, based on her conversation. . That is the nature on the process. Therefore a grunt is used to confirm I understood what was being said. I did grunt a few times. Hope you find humor in this.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service every visit
I receive a thorough cleaning and evaluation of my teeth every 6 months. I have several crowns and currently use a Night Guard to prevent me from grinding my teeth at night. I am grateful to Dr. Ward and his staff. I have been with him for about 20 years and highly recommend the meticulous care and attention to details that he offers.
Response from Fishers Dental Care
Thank you for all your kind words--Dr W
L
3 weeks ago
Thanks
Dr Ward has been our family dentist for 18 years ever since we relocated to Fishers thanks Dr Ward & Team great work!
Response from Fishers Dental Care
Its always a pleasure to see you and your family. Thanks for your very kind words--Dr W
P
3 weeks ago
They were timely, professional and kind.
Response from Fishers Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words--Thanks for allowing us to take care of you and your family--Dr W
J
3 weeks ago
Quality Care
My first visit with this office has left me feeling confident about the care I will receive from this office. The dentist seemed to really care and be professional. The hygienist I had also seemed to be experienced and was very caring.
K
1 month ago
Thankful for a caring dentist in Fishers In
Me and my daughter had a amazing cleaning today ! Thankful that they found a cleaning appointment for my son who will be in town for a wedding . Our son lives in Cambridge Ma. When you have faith in your family dentist and his staff it's makes going to Kevin Ward for your dental needs worth the time and money . Know if I can only get my husband in for a cleaning appointment .
Response from Fishers Dental Care
Thanks Karen--appreciate your kind words...Dr W
M
2 months ago
As usual, Penny's teeth cleaning was pain free
Response from Fishers Dental Care
always a pleasure to see you--Dr W
C
2 months ago
I always feel welcome. The staff is very professional and explains routines thoroughly. I enjoy my dentist visit...every time!
Response from Fishers Dental Care
What a nice review from such a nice patient--thanks--Dr W
T
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice with Professional Staff
This is our 20th year with Dr. Ward and his practice. We are always treated with concern and friendliness. Staff is always warm and professional. We highly recommend Fishers Dental Care for anyone needing dental care.
Response from Fishers Dental Care
Thanks Todd--it's our pleasure to serve you and your family for all these years--Dr W