Fisher's Encapsulation Services, LLC

Insulation Contractor

Raeford, NC 28376

General Liability: Workers comp
Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

raefordinsulationcontractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Hurricane and snakes
I was walking my dog one evening and came across an acquaintance. We wound up discussing hurricane Matthew and the damage it did to my crawl space. Insurance didn’t cover it and my crawl space was a disaster. All the insulation had been saturated and fell from the joists, and a family of snakes had moved in. I called and had gotten several quotes that were way out of my affordability. It seemed like everyone wanted to sell me a dehumidifier. My acquaintance called a friend of his at 1000 pm who works for Fisher Encapsulation Services, and we spoke briefly setting up a time for a free estimate the very next day. After a quick survey, they came back with a quote for either a dehumidifier or encapsulation that were both well below the competitors. Not only were they below the competitors, but some companies wouldn’t even go under the house until I hired a different crew to eradicate the snakes. Fishers had no issues handling the snakes themselves, and with the encapsulation, there is no potential for snakes to re-infest. Of course I went with Fishers, they scheduled me for 2 days later and knocked most of it out, but identified a significant amount of water damage to one of the joists. They have a guy who can fix it, but I did my due diligence and got three quotes. Again, Fishers came back with the lowest price by far, so I again went with them and after inspection of their work was extremely satisfied. I later received a call from the owner who told me that there was a small miscalculation in price of materials, but that they would cover it and take the hit. I am more than satisfied in Fishers professionalism and integrity and would recommend them to my friend and family.
J
6 months ago
Good job
B
6 months ago
Encapsulation completed by Fishers Encapsulation
To whom it may concern: I would highly recommend Fishers Encapsulation Services to my friends and neighbors as i am well pleased with there product and workmanship.Not only was Bryan Fisher very nice and informative but also his workers. They all took pride in their work and were respectful and courteous. -Barbra Schultz 2/9/17
Response from Fisher's Encapsulation Services, LLC
It was a pleasure Barbra!
J
9 months ago
Highly recomended
Encapsulation Services provided by Fishers was remarkable.The transformation of my crawlspace has made a significant diffrence not only in appearance but energy savings. Great job !
Response from Fisher's Encapsulation Services, LLC
Thank you Jon!
G
10 months ago
Great work from Fisher's Encapsulation Services
When my family and I moved into our Caviness and Cates built home we were told that the water under our house would dry out and no issues would come of it. After a number of years and repairs to the A/C or Satellite in which installers or pest control professionals would have to go into the crawl space. They would inform us of a puddle forming and of black spots on our floor joists. We were referred to Brian Fisher, he met with us the same day and after conducting a detailed inspection and analysis, he was able to workout a reasonable amount for the work to be done. His team was professional and courteous. They started work on the expected day and was completed on the following day. The spots were gone, the crawl space was fully encapsulated, it had a fresh clean look and smell as well as the water was gone. The dehumidifier seems to have done the job as well. I would and have recommended Fisher's Encapsulation Services to my friends and others already! Thanks
Response from Fisher's Encapsulation Services, LLC
Thank you Mrs.Stone! It is a wonderful blessing to help an awesome family out like you guys.
S
1 year ago
Very nice to work with
These guys are amazing at the workmenship they put into my home. From start to finish it was a diffrent crawlspace and i would strongly recommend them to everyone. Thanks again guys! ☺
A
1 year ago
Encapsulation of crawl space
Good job with the encapsulation. Fast and clean work. Ready to fix any issues and inspection quarterly is a nice bonus. Our crawl is nice and dry now and all is good. Thanks guys.
Response from Fisher's Encapsulation Services, LLC
Thanks again Angel!
J
1 year ago
Great, fast service
Our experience with Fisher's encapsulation services has been great, the service was fast and professional . We can highly recomment their services to anyone.
Response from Fisher's Encapsulation Services, LLC
Thank you James!
T
1 year ago
Tommy thompkins Very professional service. Extremly please with personal and quality of work.
Response from Fisher's Encapsulation Services, LLC
Thanks Tommy. it was a pleasure from all of us here at F.E.S to take care of all of your moisture problems. hope all is well! Have a great memorial day weekend
J
1 year ago
Breathing better
Fishers encapsulation has done so much for me and my husband who is always in the hospital for breathing treatments. By encapsulating our crawlspace it has helped with keeping the house cooler in these hot summer days. We would recomend this great company to everyone and anyone. Great job guys , keep up the good work!! Jean Clark
Response from Fisher's Encapsulation Services, LLC
Thanks Jean for this awesome review. I am so excited that we can help improve the comfort of your home. look forward to talking to you soon!!