Fishers Pediatric Dentistry


9126 Technology Lane Suite 100

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

10 hours ago
We love it here!
The staff is always very friendly, prompt and professional. My daughter has bad anxiety when it comes to the dentist. This is the result of a horrible experience at another dentist. The girls in the back do an awesome job explaining everything they are going to do before they do it and handle her anxiety very well. This makes my daughter feel better as the patient and me feel better as her mom. My son loves it here too. Thankfully he has never had a bad dental experience because this is the only place he has ever gone.
2 days ago
Best Pediatric dentist
Fishers Pediatric dentistry is amazing with kids. They make the visit fun and so friendly with everyone. Your child will enjoy going to the dentist.The whole staff is totally amazing.
3 days ago
Kept my daughter calm during procedure
Dr Misty is absolutely wonderful along with the rest of the staff. Can't say enough good things about this practice!
4 days ago
Incredible Service and professionalism
We have been attending Fishers Pediatric Dentistry for at least 14 years. Every single time we've visited, everyone has been polite, friendly, compassionate, understanding, really listened to us, always made the children feel comfortable and are extremely efficient. Now that my children are in high school, they still enjoy going - the staff treats them age appropriately. Just can't say enough good things!
1 week ago
Quick and professional
We got right in close to our appointment time. The hygienist explained to me and my son what would happen. The experience was quick and she was reassuring to him the whole time. All of our questions were professionally answered and we both left happy!
2 weeks ago
Professional & Positive
The professional positive fun environment plus the upbeat staff make Fishers Pediatric Dentistry a wonderful experience for children. My daughter even asks to go to the dentist.
2 weeks ago
Professional, kid-friendly dentist
All 3 of my children have been going to Fishers Pediatric Dentistry for 18 years. We have always received wonderful care and service here. The staff is always very upbeat, professional, great with the kids and very quick! What more could you ask for?
2 weeks ago
Amazing group!
As always, this team of wonderful individuals provided excellent care to our sons. They both have significant disabilities that make the job of good oral care very challenging. They do excellent work with beautiful attitudes and respect. Thank You !!
2 weeks ago
Consistently professional, courteous and efficient
I have been bringing my son to Fisher's Pediatric for 15 years--could not suggest even one thing to make our experiences better. Professional, courteous and efficient service always. Thank you!
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly!
I brought my daughter in for a visit. She was very nervous but the staff that worked with her were so wonderful. They showed her every tool they were using and explained what each tool did. They made this such a good experience for her. I highly recommended this practice!