Fishers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9126 Technology Lane Suite 100

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
I was impressed that the staff not only helped my child’s experience to be good, but also went the extra mile to make my other child accompanying us to the appointment feel welcomed and cared for as well.
E
3 days ago
Great staff! We had a great experience!
A
4 days ago
Best in their field of expertise!!!!!
Very professional and caring! Highly recommend to anyone!
N
6 days ago
Very professional and gentle for his first visit
I loved the waiting room for the kids everyone was very welcoming and professional
V
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff that care about children.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!!
All of the staff are friendly and great to work with. The hygienists always do a great job, today it was Ally. I've been bringing my handicapped(brain injured) daughter to Fishers Pediatric Dentistry for many years, probably 20 or more. Dr. Anna and Dr. Misty are super great also. I would recommend Fishers Pediatric Dentistry to anyone.
K
3 weeks ago
Jalen has been coming there quite a while staff is very nice love the way the Dentist works with you I have and well continue to recommend people to this office
J
3 weeks ago
So sweet
Our dental hygienist was amazing and very patient with my nervous Nellie!
H
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
We moved to Fishers 6 years ago now and were referred to Fishers Pediatric Dentistry at that time. We have loved them from the beginning and would never go anywhere else. Our kids actually love going! They look forward to the friendly faces and the staff being so relatable to them. We couldn’t have asked for a better dentist for our 3 girls. Highly recommended!!
P
4 weeks ago
Fishers Pediatric Dentistry
Awesome place - been going there since my oldest was little - probably 25+ years. On Tuesday, we went for an issue my youngest was having with her teeth. Courtney was completely amazing - kept my teenager calm, let her know it wasn't her fault and helped us with the issue - bringing back my teenager's smile and confidence! Courtney - you truly were amazing and I can't thank you enough!