Fishers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9126 Technology Lane Suite 100

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
20 hours ago
Pulled tooth
Team was excellent!
M
3 days ago
We went for a regular scheduled cleaning. Just like last time all of the staff members were friendly, welcoming, & empathetic to my child with special needs. The hygienist explained everything to her which eased her anxiety. Dr. Ana was reasurring, quick, & efficent.
Wonderful!
M
1 week ago
the service and the tension is very good
L
1 week ago
Great first dental appointment
My 3yo had her first dentist visit today and they were fantastic with her. Very patient and explained what they were going to do before they did it. They had lots of good info for us parents for helping keep her teeth in great shape as she grows and gave her a fun bag of dentist supplies so she can play dentist at home. The waiting room is a really fun beach theme and engaged my daughter as soon as she walked in. I highly recommend this practice.
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful with kids
We love Fishers Pediatric Dentistry!! Both of my boys love going to the dentist! Thanks for all your great work!!
E
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Everyone was so kind, accommodating, and efficient! The staff took amazing care of my two sons with special needs. Thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone was so kind and attentive to my 3 children. No complaints
J
3 weeks ago
First visit
Today was our first visit to this office! My kids loved it!!! They were very friendly,professional and helped my little one to feel special and comfortable as she was terrified at first!!! Very clean and kid friendly! 😁❤️
K
3 weeks ago
We love FPD! Great people!
My kids love this place!!
K
4 weeks ago
Love Dr Anna!!!!!
Great Staff, clean and kid friendly atmosphere!