Fishers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9126 Technology Lane Suite 100

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
17 hours ago
Wonderful, friendly environment
My two year old is excited to go to the dentist because of the staff at Fishers Pediatric Dentistry! Dianna is wonderful with my son and made sure to talk to him in a calm manner, show him all of the tools, and explained what she would do before actually doing it. I highly recommend this practice!
B
2 days ago
Wonderful Practice
My daughter had her first dental appointment today at Fishers Pediatric Dentistry. The staff were friendly and welcoming. Very organized office. Overall great experience!
L
3 days ago
Very professionals
Excellent service! My son was happy, the staff are really good with kids and they speak Spanish!!!
A
3 days ago
Professional & Friendly
The experience was good and our daughter loved the place. Cassie was sweet and our doc was too good.
N
3 days ago
We love Fishers Pediatric Dentistry!
This is only our second visit, but we've yet to be disappointed. The environment, staff, and techniques could not be more kid friendly. I was worried about our first visit with a toddler but everything went perfect. I was still a little worried about taking a preschooler this time around but again everything was perfect. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
T
4 days ago
Excellent
After 11 years of service I have never had anything but glowing reviews of you. You are all wonderful and have made taking my kids to the dentist easy🙂
B
4 days ago
Kids love this place!
S
4 days ago
professional, friendly
My 5 year old daughter had her first 2 cavities and was able to get fillings the same day. They made her very comfortable.
D
5 days ago
Great with kiddos
The staff is very friendly, they are quick so the kids have less time to be afraid. They are gentle and explain things to the kids before any procedure.
K
5 days ago
Caring and efficient!
My 2 year old loved the decorations and waiting room. The dental assistant did a great job explaining what would happen and making sure I was comfortable with the situation. Then she took the time to warm up to my son so he felt comfortable. The cleaning was thorough but quick. They did a great job distracting him and giving him a beach ball afterward. My favorite part was that I was in and out in 30 minutes!