Fishers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9126 Technology Lane Suite 100

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
What’s not to love?! My kids are always excited to go to the dentist. Everyone is so nice and just wonderful!
B
1 week ago
Wonderful experience!
Everyone is so friendly, helpful and centered on the kid, wonderful place with wonderful people.
T
1 week ago
I recently moved from one dental office to this one. From the moment I walked in, I was thoroughly pleased. The staff is super friendly and the atmosphere is so comfortable and kid friendly. Heck, I wanted to become a patient myself! My child got great service and lots of extras in her bag when she left. Thank you, Dr. Vincent - very impressed.
J
1 week ago
Great to work with!
I had forgotten to make our three children's next 6 month cleaning appointments. I was afraid it would take a long time to get them appointments but Lauren was able to work them in quickly! Always a great experience when working with Fishers Pediatric Dentistry!!
Z
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
My son was very nervous for his first appointment but that all changed once we got there and how friendly everyone was and how nice the environment is.
K
2 weeks ago
Super Place
It's always a pleasure! When your child isn't afraid to go back, it's a good thing!
C
3 weeks ago
Great service friendly and love the environment fun and exciting for the whole family
I have never been to a dentist that make you and your children feel comfortable with an environment or learning and fun for the kids we love this practice they are all so friendly and kind
D
3 weeks ago
They are wonderful!
N
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Care
My 4 year old has to have cavities filled and Dr. Laura and Courtney were amazing! They made her feel so special and treated her like their own. She was treated with licks from office service dog, got popciles, goodies and lots love hugs from the staff. She really was taken care of like i had never seen before!
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly
This was my daughter’s first dentist appointment at the age of 2. Personally, I was a little overwhelmed by the ambience and perceived it as a distraction. However, my daughter loved the decor and was very comfortable being there. The entire staff was friendly throughout the process. The appointment went smoothly, my daughter was very relaxed, and the check/cleaning was thorough yet quick. I absolutely loved the experience. My daughter hasn’t stopped talking about her trip to the dentist.