Fishers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9126 Technology Lane Suite 100

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
19 hours ago
Dr Ali and hygienist Aly did great jobs!
P
21 hours ago
They are absolutely AWESOME
They are absolutely AWESOME
W
1 day ago
Great dental offi e
I take all three of my kids here and it is awesome!! They do extremely well with kids of all ages and they always make them feel comfortable. They answer all of my questions appropriately and they're super nice!! I love this place!
R
1 day ago
Excellent Service!
The staff is so friendly and patient! My 21 month old son had his first appointment today so needless to say we were both very nervous. It went much better than I thought it would considering my son cries anytime we even step foot in the doctor's office. The atmosphere was very inviting and he was calm the whole time up until the exam, but the hygienist and the dentist work so quickly that it was over before he knew it. He even left smiling and waving bye! Highly recommended especially for little ones with doctor/dentist anxiety.
T
1 day ago
Love how patient they are with the kids. Today my 2 year old had her first visit. We did have a few tears, but the ladies were kind and loving. Of course the goody bag afterwards help but the smile on her face.
N
2 days ago
Great team
We Love this office and staff. Our youngest just had an in office procedure that required sedation. The staff was AWESOME and informative. We were nervous, of course, since our little guy is 3 and pretty intoxicated but they were great in explaining things. And made sure we knew what to watch for at home. Have never had a bad experience here the 9 years we've been coming here.
J
2 days ago
Amazing experience!
This office was referred to me by a neighbor because we recently moved to Fishers and were looking to change to something closer than previous address. Everything from setting the appointment was seamless and amazing. The office instantly relieved my daughters anxiety with its beautiful paintings and kid friendly atmosphere. They brought us back right on time and got started. My daughter was happy and relaxed the entire time.
A
3 days ago
Truely Amazing
I honestly don't know where to begin with this office.My girls and I are truely amazed by the staff here and everything they do to make them feel so comfortable. Just 6 months ago if I even mentioned the dentist they would freak out ( me being an assistant you would think they would know the dentist isn't scary) but not anymore since we found out new dental "home". My oldest was recently in and she is normally so phobic but Dr Laura and staff made her feel so comfortable and relaxed she was bragging all day to everyone that she didn't cry and her Dr was so nice.they even saw my youngest right after cause she was having some pain. I could go on and on but all I can say is thank you so much for helping my daughter's release their fear of the dentist.
S
3 days ago
Above and Beyond
We got in and out incredibly quick. The appointment was for my older daughter but they were nice enough to let my youngest pick out a toothbrush too. And when I told them how much they loved the blue gloves, they got her a goodie bag with a couple of pairs of gloves too :) We always have such a great experience and this time was no different.
G
3 days ago
They are great with the kids