Fishers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9126 Technology Lane Suite 100

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 hours ago
High quality of service and super friendly!!
I had to bring my 3 week old infant in to get evaluated for a tongue tie. I was super nervous and anxious. Everyone I dealt with was so friendly and made me feel so much better about the whole process. I was given very good explanation of what to expect and how the entire procedure would go. My baby is already doing so much better. I highly recommend this place. I loved it so much I am changing my 3 year old dentist to this place because it was such a wonderful experience.
K
11 hours ago
Great with kids! Quick and easy visit. 💜
P
5 days ago
prompt, friendly and professional
Dr. Misti and the staff were kind and fun and made my nervous 5 year old feel completely relaxed. Also we never had to wait more than 5 minutes every time we visit.
B
2 weeks ago
Very Caring and professional team
My sons both had to have fillings without laughing gas for the 1st time. Both were VERY nervous, everyone involved did an amazing job keeping them calm and relaxed during the process.
D
2 weeks ago
Kind, Efficient, Professional, and Caring
I have four kids and all can be taken care of at the same time. More importantly, the staff is extremely kind and cares about the well-being of each one of my children. I have been going to Fishers Pediatric Dentistry for several years now and will continue going with confidence and no worries for years to come. I recommend Fishers Pediatric Dentistry to everyone that needs a dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
Caring and great with kids!
They were so good and patient with my 3 year old daughter. By far the best dentist office we have been too! ❤️
H
2 weeks ago
Works hard to meet your child’s needs
My 7 yr old asd son does not make the dentist an easy trip but they work so well with him Every time. He got sealants on this time and we expected the worst but he did so well! He was most excited that he got to pick a scented mask for the laughing gas lol. They run this place like a well oiled machine never long waits and every one is friendly
M
2 weeks ago
Love, love, love this place!
Never had problems with Dr. Ana and have being going there several years. Would always recommend for all ages!
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful and kind attitude of the staff members
Our son has been a patient at Fishers Pediatric Dentistry for nearly 4 years now. He is autistic with various anxieties. We are so well pleased with the kindness and patience of the entire staff in their efforts to make every visit a pleasurable and calm one for him. We sincerely appreciate your exceptional services. God bless
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and always friendly
Everyone it’s so friendly and professional.