Fishers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9126 Technology Lane Suite 100

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 hours ago
We absolutely love Dr.Anna!! She is always so kind and loving towards my daughters!! They staff is amazing as well!!
M
5 days ago
My toddler LOVES to go to the dentist!
After her first visit to Fishers Pediatric Dentistry, my three-year-old still asks if she can go back to the dentist! Just walking in the front door is an adventure. The office is decorated everywhere with ocean, beach, and jungle scenes. There are plenty of fun activities and video games for kids to play while they wait for their appointment. The staff is so friendly and kind, and they make a cleaning and exam a hands-on, learning experience for their patients. My daughter was encouraged to touch the tools, and was told everything that was going to happen so she would not be scared. She loved her experience, which sets her up for a lifetime of dental health!
C
6 days ago
Professional, Friendly and even Fun!
All 3 of my children go or went to Fishers Pediatric Dentistry when they were under 18. I would not go anywhere else. They are professional, very friendly and even fun! After going for over 23 years, I have never had anything but a great experience. Highly recommended!
A
7 days ago
Friendly, professional
I brought my 2 year old here for her very first dentist appointment upon the recommendation of her Pediatrician. The office staff greeted us immediately and were friendly/efficient. The dental staff were very patient and made my daughter feel comfortable before cleaning her teeth. I honestly was dreading this visit but it actually went extremely smooth.
C
1 week ago
Everyone is so friendly & always professional & helpful
We have been going to Dr Anna for almost 18 years. My daughter is very anxious & has had many issues. Dr Anna & her staff are just wonderful with her. She trusts them completely .
R
1 week ago
Love coming to this dentist office
Very fast, efficient, and friendly. My girls never have a problem going to the dentist because the staff is so nice and accommodating.
P
2 weeks ago
Mom of a 4 year old
We came to this location as a referral because my 4 year old is scared of the Dentist. This was the right place to go. She was able to get an X-ray with a smile on her face. The staff, from beginning to end had patience and were very professional with plenty of dental advice offer...
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
I drive over an hour to bring my children, but it is worth every minute! We have been patients here for almost 4 years, and I will not take them anywhere else. The staff have always been phenomenal with the kids.. my kids actually look forward to going to the dentist! Every single person we have an interaction with is so patient and professional, I couldn’t ask for a better dentistry!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, Timely and Friendly staff
I appreciate the time staff takes to explain and work with your schedule for appointments. My son suffers from anxiety, but never has a problem at his appointments because the staff is great with him. Highly recommend.
M
3 weeks ago
Is so nice place