Fishers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9126 Technology Lane Suite 100

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excelente servicio
Excelente servicio. Lleve a mi niño para unos rellenos el es muy nervioso. Pero salio feliz. Gracias a la doctora Ana y a todo el personal. Llevamos 10 años con sus servicios y felices!
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer treatment
Took my daughter to have her teeth looked at since she is starting to loose baby teeth. The staff were very friendly and attentive to what needed to be done. Dr. Anna looked at her two baby teeth and decided they needed to be pulled. I thought my daughter would be upset but they made the experience of having her teeth pulled a great and fun one! She left the office very excited with her baby teeth in her little container and I was a happy mom!
D
3 weeks ago
My kid likes going to the dentist! That’s unheard of!!
Every staff member is friendly and warm. They did a great job at making my kid comfortable and fixing his teeth. Thank heavens for all of them. If my oldest daughter had gone to a place like this I don’t think she would be so averse to getting dental care as an adult. Fishers Pediactric Dentist makes all the difference. Thanks for his great smile.
M
3 weeks ago
Baby tooth extract
Got an appointment , tooth pulled. done in 10 minutes Amazing
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome group of people taking great care in my child.
Love these people, always so friendly and caring.
B
1 month ago
Great Visit!
We love our visits to Fishers Pediatric Dentistry! The staff is so patient, gentle and friendly! This time around I made appointments at the same time for two kids (my son is 5 and my daughter is 2) and while I was holding my youngest during her visit, the staff guided my oldest to his chair and made him feel comfortable and at ease while they completed his checkup. He was all smiles!! Plus he loves the video games!! Thank you for making these checkups easy and always keeping the kiddos calm!!
L
1 month ago
They are very professional and always make you have a nice time
I have an 11-year-old son and since I was 2 years old I have him here for the care of his teeth. Now I have 2 more daughters and I never doubt that they would also take care of them. They work with the heart and know what they do.
K
1 month ago
We were in today for the first time with our 15 month old son. Everyone was very friendly, gentle, understanding, and thorough in answering questions. We had a wonderful experience all around. Thanks so much!
J
1 month ago
Best Care Ever
Fishers pediatric dentistry also helps adults. They are superior in all they do. I highly recommend this dental practice.
K
1 month ago
Highly amazing
This whole team was just amazing! I can’t say enough! From the second you walk in the door to the second you check out you feel warm and welcome. They are so wonderfully trained to handle my “uncooperative” kids. I will recommend them to anyone who will listen.