Fishers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9126 Technology Lane Suite 100

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Great, friendly and professional staff
We were on time for our appt and we didn't even get to sit down in the waiting room. They immediately took us back and provided both of my children and I with a kind and welcoming experience. The girls conversed with me and the kids and made them feel at ease. I am very pleased with the staff and the overall atmosphere of the office. Dr Laura was great and also was very engaged with my children and provided them with a high quality dental exam. Not one person in the entire office seemed like they were just doing their jobs because they had to, but were also totally respondent to all our needs with a genuine, caring attitude. Thanks Fishers Pediatric Dentistry for treating us like we belong.
K
1 day ago
Love this place
B
2 days ago
Great Service!
We recently went to Fishers Pediatric for my sons 1st dental appointment. I was so nervous because I was worried he wouldn't sit still or let them touch him but he did great! The atmosphere of the office was the first great thing. It made him feel comfortable as soon as we walked in. Then the staff was amazing!! Both the hygienist and the dentist took their time with him and also answered any questions we had. We will definitely be recommending this place and going for years to come!
E
2 days ago
We love Fishers Pediatric Dentistry. They always make sure that the kids are comfortable and always tell them what is happening inside their mouths while they are working on them.
B
2 days ago
Always great service. Thank you!
S
2 days ago
High Quality Service
We love Fishers Pediatric Dentistry! My daughter had intense fear of dentists and was referred here. They have been so kind and gentle, talking her through what they are going to do before doing it. My other daughter begged to start going because she was jealous! We are now a Fishers Pediatric Dentistry family and so happy!
A
2 days ago
Me and my son we had a great visit today with the dentist and the hol team it's as good as it's always have been I don't really think that you guys can do any more to improve because you guys doing the best and you always surprise us by exceeding our expectations of the quality of Service and care you guys Brovaid my children with thank you a lot
T
2 days ago
Wonderful
My son is a quadriplegic and is in a ventilator. We did not know what to expect seeing this was the first times seeing a dentist sense he has been like this. They were all very understanding and made sure he was not scared. I recommend this place to anyone who has kids.
K
3 days ago
Made a potentially scary experience easy for my 6-year old
My daughter needed substantial dental work done, and she felt like she was a princess at your office. Thank you for providing an experience that won't leave her scared to come back.
A
3 days ago
We have had great experiences here!