Fishers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9126 Technology Lane Suite 100

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 hours ago
Great job!
They do a great job with my son who has special needs! Cassie and Dr. Laura were very patient and understanding of his needs.
T
4 days ago
Excellent oustanding care
Outstanding care provided to my child. My daughter was scared and they made her feel safe and took away her tears. They explain what they are doing so you understand. They provided red carpet treatment including an excellent staff! Would never go anywhere else for my child!
A
6 days ago
Amazing
I was a bit nervous for my three year olds visit today, he had his first cavity. The assistants and dentist that worked with us were amazing and it was a great experience for both of us. After his last cleaning appointment my son played dentist for a while and he was back at it after his visit today. Thank you for a wonderful visit. I hope we don’t need dental work besides cleanings for a while but if we do I’m so glad to have this dentist office!!
J
1 week ago
Kid friendly atmosphere
Fabulous staff that cater to both our children's personalities. The detailed care and expertise in the dental field is too notch. Our two children our always cheerful after their appointments at Fishers pediatric dentistry.
T
1 week ago
Outstanding patient service
I have been bringing my kids here for over 10 years, I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. The staff is well trained for dealing with children, even those with special needs. They are all polite and will go above and beyond to make sure you and your family receive the care they need. I will highly recommend Fishers Pediatric Dentistry.
K
2 weeks ago
We love Fishers Pediatric dentistry!
We always have a great experience! Staff is so friendly and courteous. Thanks for always taking good care of our son!
J
2 weeks ago
Profesional care
We have an unexpected visit, same day appointment great service and professional care as always from the last 6 years with 3 kiddos :)
M
2 weeks ago
I have been going here for years my kids always feel comfortable and don’t fear the appointment. I have one with special needs and the kindness and the extra time they take to insure she is comfortable at her visit is very appericated and just what she needs. The staff is very kind and Dr. Ana is a the best!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Overall Experience!
My 6 year old twins had seen other dentists and we had to switch due to insurance changes. Fishers Pediatric Dentist came highly recommended from our pediatrician. I am so glad we had to change. This office is awesome. Everyone we encountered was polite and understanding. My son has autism and was afraid for just a cleaning. Never did she get impatient or try to rush us through. The beach decorations are really great. Later in the evening, my son said he liked the dentist and wanted to go back!
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience!
My daughter had a pretty awful first dental experience and was very anxious to try again. The staff at Fishers Pediatric Dentistry were AMAZING. Cassie was her dental hygienist and she was kind, and patient, and very gentle with my daughter. Later in the evening my daughter's "high" for the day, as we do highs and lows as a family, was the dentist! What a 180 turn! Very grateful for this experience!