Fishers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9126 Technology Lane Suite 100

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Quality Service and Professional
My daughters have been patients for over 2 years. The service and professional attitude has always been exceptional. The staff is very pleasant and friendly. Always excellent communication and complete details of services provided.
W
3 weeks ago
After 12 years I won’t be back
So I had five kids that had an appointment today two at 12:30, and three at 12:40. It took me a little bit longer than normal to pick up kids from multiple schools - and on top of that traffic from Greenwood to Fishers was a bit slow. I called and told them I would probably be 12 to 15 minutes late, and wondered if they would still see me because I know they usually don’t if you’re more than 10 minutes late. A woman said no problem confirmed both last names that were being seen and said of course they would go ahead and see is all. When I got there however it was a different story. It was 12:45 and they refused to see the first 2. Mind you there was no other people to be seen in the office. I asked that they switch the ones that were being seen so that I did not have to pull the ones that went to school back out again - and they refused. I was a bit upset not because they didn’t See us, but because someone told us that they would and no one would admit to speaking to me on the phone! The office manager then asked me to leave. I refused, until I got my child’s records. They did see three of my children-however they did not even tell me how it was. I would never ever go back to this place again. The manager needs to learn about therapeutic communication because telling somebody “I know how you feel” is the number one thing that you should never do. Yes I should have been on time, but things do happen. I think since their employee said they would see me and I could prove I talked to someone...they should have. (They never tried to say I wasn’t told that- just that it’s would be addressed later.) Very unprofessional.
J
1 month ago
Blessed by your kindness
Our daughter Halle has been a patient at your offices for over a year and I am humbled and thankful each time we come. EVERY member of your staff that we encounter is professional and so very kind. We have had the pleasure of having the same lady with us two years in a row and she gets Halle and accepts her for who she is. Both of the hygienists are always so calm and patient with Halle. I was terrified to take Halle to the dentist the first time but it’s getting easier and easier to realize it’s going to be ok. I know she is in the best hands and that you will all help guide us through her dental health journey. Thanks for being amazing.
K
1 month ago
Tooth pulling!
As a terrified mom having my child go under the “knife” I was a wreck but the wonderful ladies at the office completely made me feel at ease realized that my son was in good hands. Even though the procedure only took about 40 minutes they came out several times to let me know updates and put me at ease. We have been going here for a while and my daughter and son even have favorite technicians.
M
1 month ago
10-15-18 Appointment
Less then pleased with our experience today. My daughter has been seeing Dr. Ana since she was two. She is now 19 and in college. When they called her back the staff member that came and got her told me "You will have to pay what you owe before we start the procedure." She then proceeded to stand at the desk and wait until my credit card went through. We have dual dental insurance and have never left any amount unpaid at this office. I certainly didn't care for how this was handled, so basically it comes down to if your card doesn't go through or your don't have the cash or a check then your child is not going to be treated today. She had a cavity filled today, usually if it will be longer then normal someone usually comes out and let's you know what's going on. After two hours I went to ask what was going on and I was told she would be out in 10 minutes. When she came out I was told that she had gotten sick in the middle of the procedure and that delayed them. Anymore when we come here I feel that your really just a number and it is not as personable as it was when Dr. Ana started. It's time to look for somewhere else to go.
L
1 month ago
Hours inappropriate for pediatric office
Getting an appointment that doesn't disrupt our school-aged kids' school schedule means we can't be seen for months. Even for a filling. You would think they would be more considerate of their clientelle and their availability
S
1 month ago
Upbeat and caring professional service
Always friendly and effective. No tears!!! I appreciate their quick and prompt service. We highly recommend!!
J
1 month ago
Always happy & cared for!
We always have an exceptional experience! They give your children & the parents so much information and comfort for all procedures! My little guy loves it here & wants to come more often. Thanks for all you do!!
B
1 month ago
Very efficient
We have a 2 year old who is terrified of the dentist. Today they got us in 20 minutes before our appointment and we were done before our appointment time. It was quick, easy, and painless just like every time we go. The dentists are kind and knowledgeable, and the staff are very sweet with the kids.
E
1 month ago
I have loved everyone here at each of my three kids' appointments!