Fishers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9126 Technology Lane Suite 100

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
I love the way my children has treated
C
1 week ago
Wonderful office
Love love love this place! Great care
D
1 week ago
Thanks a bunch!
Very kid friendly environment!
L
2 weeks ago
We love FPD
The staff is amazing at what they do; organized, thorough, and friendly. They answer and and all questions and check any concerns without hesitation. This is a great dentist for making kids feel comfortable (and parents too)!
B
2 weeks ago
Absolutely THE BEST!!!!
I have been bringing my kids here since they were itty bitty (ya know, the age where they are scared to be anywhere), and they have not only done well because of the super friendly staff and comforting atmosphere, but they actually LOVE going and are always excited to go back! I cannot say enough about how kind, patient, friendly, and caring the entire staff is. The entire experience is top notch. We've had two small cavities filled as well as routine visits and every visit is always easy, fast, welcoming, and wonderful!!!!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Efficient, professional office
For the past 11 years my daughter has been a patient of Fishers Pediatric Dentistry. Previously we went to a different pediatric dentist. The difference between the 2 practices is night and day. Fishers Pediatric Dentistry welcomes both children and their parents. All the staff is knowledgeable and professional. We only had 1 occasion when we felt that the hygienist was not listening to us. Other then that one visit, we have been very pleased with the care that she received. They work around school schedules and seem happy to do so. Parents are encouraged to observe the care their child receives and ask questions. All the dentists are great with the children. I don't think I have heard a child crying while we have been there. The staff works to put the child at ease. My daughter has had multiple procedures done with nitric oxide. During one she started having a reaction, Dr. Ana and her staff noted it quickly and responded appropriately. The next time she needed NO, Dr Ana and her staff gave her O2 and monitored her pulse oximetry continuously during the procedure. As she has turned 16yo, she has decided to see an adult dentist. I will miss Dr. Ana and her excellent staff.
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent with kida
Every dental assistant dental hygienist and dentist we've ever seen here does an excellent job with our kids. They are patient and kind not only checking the girls, but also teaching. Thank you
A
3 weeks ago
So patient & really cater to your littles needs!!
We LOVE coming here! Our little girl actually looks forward to seeing Dr Anna.. She has a fear of being checked out, but is never rushed from staff or Dr to hurry up, or that they don’t have time to talk her off the LEDGE. 😂 Seriously very thankful we found this office to take care of our little..
E
3 weeks ago
Very calming and friendly for a first timer
Took my daughter for her first dental appointment and everything from the entrance, waiting room, personnel was geared toward the comfort of children. The hygienist made it fun for her, showing her every instrument and coming up with neat ideas of what they were for. Highly recommend for children.
A
3 weeks ago
Service
Loved the service and the attention that you put into your patients . I will recommend this 100%.