Fishers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9126 Technology Lane Suite 100

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Fast and friendly
This place is great. The appointment was on time. Can you believe that a dentist appointment that is on time.
I
3 weeks ago
Happy Kids!
My children always have an awesome experience here. The dentists and hygienists are wonderful!
H
4 weeks ago
VERY PATIENT!!!
We took our foster daughter in to get many cavities filled and the two hygienists working on her were extremely patient. She was very scared and they helped calm her down. I could not have asked for a better experience.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional & Courteous
Excellent patient care was given to my daughters. However scheduling an appointment after 3:30 school hours is a HASSLE & ABSOLUTE NIGHTMARE!!! MORE CONSIDERATION should be given to working parents :(
M
1 month ago
I was impressed that the staff not only helped my child’s experience to be good, but also went the extra mile to make my other child accompanying us to the appointment feel welcomed and cared for as well.
E
1 month ago
Great staff! We had a great experience!
A
1 month ago
Best in their field of expertise!!!!!
Very professional and caring! Highly recommend to anyone!
N
1 month ago
Very professional and gentle for his first visit
I loved the waiting room for the kids everyone was very welcoming and professional
V
1 month ago
Amazing staff that care about children.
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience!!
All of the staff are friendly and great to work with. The hygienists always do a great job, today it was Ally. I've been bringing my handicapped(brain injured) daughter to Fishers Pediatric Dentistry for many years, probably 20 or more. Dr. Anna and Dr. Misty are super great also. I would recommend Fishers Pediatric Dentistry to anyone.