Fishers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9126 Technology Lane Suite 100

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Love it!
Always friendly and fun for kids.
H
3 weeks ago
My 3 year old has been going here since 1 1/2 and she has always LOVED it!! She looks forward to her appointments! The waiting area is great, the staff is so kind, and the overall look of the office is amazing! Such a great place for kids to form a positive association with the dentist!
A
3 weeks ago
Great Place for Pediatrics
The building is hard to find, but once you find it and you’re in there, it’s a great place for kids to calm down before a dental visit. They didn’t skimp on their beach theme. It’s very nicely decorated, and the theme runs throughout the office— a nice distraction for kids that might be nervous. Once we were called back, Angela was very knowledgeable and amicable with great communication skills. She let us know exactly what was going on, how things will happen, and all our options. Dr. Misti was very nice and made us feel comfortable. We didn’t have any treatments done today, it was our first consultation visit, but we will be back to continue the plan. Finally, Ashlyn at check out was very understanding and patient as I tried to piece together dates & times to schedule future appointments. The only negative part was the waiting time, bug it wasn’t the worst wait we’ve ever had.
J
3 weeks ago
Love the Staff!
My daughters have been going to Fishers Pediatric Dentistry for several years now. The staff have always been wonderful and go above to make sure we understand our daughters' needs. Coming from a family practice first, the difference in care and family friendliness is night and day and we are grateful to have found this office.
T
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff!!!
Very Knowledgeable. A great experience.
M
4 weeks ago
Awesome Staff!
J
4 weeks ago
Excelent Service!!!
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing
We’ve been twice for regular checkups for my 3 year old son. The intro visit was very thorough and they really made me and my son feel at ease. This second time we had the cleaning and X-rays. They were awesome yet again. We left with our standard “goodie” bag and a few extras like a mask and gloves and all night long my son has played dentist counting our teeth and taking us for our own X-rays. Will gladly go here for future dental needs!
L
4 weeks ago
As fun as a birthday party
My 5 year old Amelia says 5 stars isn't enough. She would give 10 stars if she could! And with goodie bag in tow she likened this dentist visit to a fun birthday party. The staff was kind and encouraging and made her feel special and proud of her beautiful teeth.
C
4 weeks ago
Awesomely
My 7 year old daughter and 2 year old son had a wonderful appointment. My daughter had to have 4 teeth done due to food getting stuck the team was awesome and Dr. Ana. Megan asked when she gets to go back. My son was scared at first and then Dr.Ana should him how the different tools worked on your teeth but demonstrated on his and my nails. Love this office. If I could have my teeth done there I totally would:)