Fishers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9126 Technology Lane Suite 100

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
My daughter came home raving about how nice and complimentary everyone was. She was happy to say that she, once again, got an "A" in caring for her teeth :) I am always grateful to hear no cavities or issues. I am sometimes asked why I still take my (just turned 18 yr old) daughter to a pediatric dentist. My reply is simply, they are always so nice, personable, and never make us feel they are rushing to get on to the next patient. And they now have a teen center too!
E
5 years ago
Andrew was a little hesitant coming to the dentist today, but once we arrived in the friendly waiting room he was distracted from any uncertainties and enjoyed himself! Ally, our hygienist, was so sweet and kind to care for him through each step of the cleaning process. He left feeling proud of himself and excited about his goodie bag!
J
5 years ago
The staff at Fishers Pediatric Dentistry is always extremely professional and treats my kids with kindness. They are extremely efficient and always get us in and out as quickly as possible, which really makes a difference when your dealing with schedules for two different schools.
A
5 years ago
A wonderful experience for my once fearful toddler. She is no longer afraid of the dentist! Thank you so much.
K
5 years ago
I can't remember the name of my daughters Hygienist/surgery Liaison, but she was AMAZING. She made my daughter comfortable and less anxious. She was very caring. We love coming to Fishers Pediatric. The staff is always so welcoming!
A
5 years ago
Your staff are excellent. When I casually mentioned we were having portraits done after the appointment, they insisted I come back for the fluoride treatment so my child's teeth wouldn't look odd in the photos - even though the office wasn't technically open after the photos, they accomodated us. Absolutely wonderful service! The staff today and in our previous visits always do so much to make sure my child is comfortable with what is going on.
T
5 years ago
Thank you for not making me feel bad that my son had not been to the dentist in awhile due to no insurance. Thanks for helping us find a plan to take care of my sons dental needs and get back on track!
A
5 years ago
Today's visit was by far the best visit I have ever had! Entire staff was extremely welcoming and so helpful with my daughters care. We will be coming back to this office! It's hard to find an office with such compassionate care from everyone in today's world, however this office goes above and beyond to excel in patient / parent care! Thanks again for the wonderful Job!
S
5 years ago
Our visits are always wonderful. Thank You.
M
5 years ago
I have been with Dr. Ana since my oldest was 2 years old. She is now 16. I really love the service as far as Dr. Ana coming out and seeing the kids and the dental hygienist that attends to the children and speak to me. I even loved the new awards the girls recieved when they received an A for the visit. The check out ladies were even awesome as expected. The visit was pleasant as usual,the ONLY problem I did have was the front desk. The girls and I came in at about 6:48am for their 7:00am appointment. The front desk staff came out and did not even acknowledge our presence. We were sitting like we normally do. I was so perturbed that I sent my oldest to check in. I would have given a perfect score but sometimes your frontline is your fi...