Fishers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9126 Technology Lane Suite 100

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Jalen has been coming there quite a while staff is very nice love the way the Dentist works with you I have and well continue to recommend people to this office
J
2 months ago
So sweet
Our dental hygienist was amazing and very patient with my nervous Nellie!
H
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
We moved to Fishers 6 years ago now and were referred to Fishers Pediatric Dentistry at that time. We have loved them from the beginning and would never go anywhere else. Our kids actually love going! They look forward to the friendly faces and the staff being so relatable to them. We couldn’t have asked for a better dentist for our 3 girls. Highly recommended!!
P
2 months ago
Fishers Pediatric Dentistry
Awesome place - been going there since my oldest was little - probably 25+ years. On Tuesday, we went for an issue my youngest was having with her teeth. Courtney was completely amazing - kept my teenager calm, let her know it wasn't her fault and helped us with the issue - bringing back my teenager's smile and confidence! Courtney - you truly were amazing and I can't thank you enough!
C
2 months ago
Great experience each time!
The staff are kind and patient with my children. The emotional support dog was a huge plus for my daughter who is apprehensive of any kind of doctor's appointment.
D
2 months ago
Fishers Pediatric Dentistry is the BEST
We love that from the moment we walk in until we leave the office it is a warm and inviting environment where my children feel safe and secure. All of the staff are all about the children! They are comforting, patient and qualified in providing dental care. I also appreciate how flexible they are with scheduling appointments and with helping ensure that insurance claims are filed. They are the best!!
A
2 months ago
Great!
The dental hygentists were great with my kids and Dr. Ana is wonderful.
S
2 months ago
Very thorough and compassionate
Great experience!
D
2 months ago
Great Friendly Staff as usual
My wife made a great point as to why to take the kids to a Pediatric Dentist vs. a normal Dentist; better to have the kids not be afraid of the dentist then go to a normal dentist and dread going each time. My kids honestly look forward to going to the dentist, the staff is so nice and friendly to the kids at each visit. They also enjoy getting a little goodie bag along with their toothbrush and toothpaste.
J
2 months ago
Great staff and experience for the kids