Fishers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9126 Technology Lane Suite 100

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Excellent
It’s such a great place. We always come and leave happy, and with healthy and clean teeth. Staff treats you as a family!
B
1 month ago
Outstanding Dentist for Anxious Children
My daughter has been to Fishers Pediatrics since she fell and cracked her front tooth at 2 yrs old - she’s 6 now. She’s an anxious child who at first was terrified of the dentist. Every single staff member I’ve encountered is amazing, patient, caring and calming. She’s had to be sedated on 3 occasions now due to the fall and a cavity. The staff took the time to answer all our questions, called to check on us later that day and just supported us. They have a therapy dog - Pearly- that will sit with your child to calm and distract and is GAME CHANGING!! 5 star for service, 5 star for caring and 10 star for having a daughter who no longer fears the dentist!
J
1 month ago
Best Care Ever
Fisher's pediatric dentistry also has an adult care. They are top notch. I had two fillings, a piece of cake. No pain. Great work. I highly recommend them. 5-star experience.
A
1 month ago
Friendly, Great service
Staff was AMAZING, helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.
T
2 months ago
Consult Visit
The whole team was great with my son! From start to finish, seamless, friendly & awesome staff! Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Best dentist office around everyone is so nice and the place is adorable!
K
2 months ago
Good place to take your kiddos
Excellent service, friendly staff but most of all very qualified personal
A
2 months ago
Excelente servicio
Excelente servicio. Lleve a mi niño para unos rellenos el es muy nervioso. Pero salio feliz. Gracias a la doctora Ana y a todo el personal. Llevamos 10 años con sus servicios y felices!
N
2 months ago
Excellent customer treatment
Took my daughter to have her teeth looked at since she is starting to loose baby teeth. The staff were very friendly and attentive to what needed to be done. Dr. Anna looked at her two baby teeth and decided they needed to be pulled. I thought my daughter would be upset but they made the experience of having her teeth pulled a great and fun one! She left the office very excited with her baby teeth in her little container and I was a happy mom!
D
2 months ago
My kid likes going to the dentist! That’s unheard of!!
Every staff member is friendly and warm. They did a great job at making my kid comfortable and fixing his teeth. Thank heavens for all of them. If my oldest daughter had gone to a place like this I don’t think she would be so averse to getting dental care as an adult. Fishers Pediactric Dentist makes all the difference. Thanks for his great smile.