Fishers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9126 Technology Lane Suite 100

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Gentle and professional
My daughter needed some work done and had not been to the dentist in a while. They helped her through the process by being gentle and explaining what would be happening. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
All the staff were AMAZING!
The staff was so patient with my 2 year old! When he was crying because of someone new trying to brush his teeth, the staff was so calm, and just so patient! I would recommend this office to every mom I know.
A
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentistry
Great experience. Fun environment for a toddler, minimal waiting, excellent strategies to keep a toddler having a good experience (picking out toothbrush, giving toy, playing with utensils/mirror, singing toothbrush song). Excellent professional care.
I
1 month ago
Wonderful Staff and Atmosphere!
The staff is always so kind, thoughtful and professional. Definitely the best place to bring your children where they can have a fun and positive experience at the dentist!
J
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly, and polite. Never left waiting and finished in a timely manner.
P
1 month ago
Great service
We have been coming to Fishers Pediatric Dentistry for close to 20 years with my daughter who has special needs. Staff is always courteous and professional. Fishers Pediatrc Dentistry provides a friendly environment for the kids so they don’t have to be scared of going to the dentist. We love Dr. Ana!
T
1 month ago
Dr Anna is awesome!
We have been going to Dr Anna for over 10 years and today my teen daughter had to get cavities filled for the first time and she was a little anxious about it but Dr Anna and her team did an excellent job putting her at ease and getting all 4 done in one visit. Thanks so much! Highly reccommend!
D
1 month ago
Great wonderful and very professional
They are always wonderful to my daughter she has some good days and some bad but they still work with her and make her feel very comfortable won’t take her to see anybody else.
A
1 month ago
Gentle and calm with screaming toddler
Like most toddlers mine is wary of other people especially new faces. She was a screaming banshee reluctant to let the hygienist do her job but she was able to work fast and effiecient through the screaming cry’s and flailing. Everyone there is so sweet and and professional.
K
1 month ago
They go the extra mile!
Everyone is so friendly and attentive! I can always count on a very detailed explanation of any dental issues my children may have. Dr. Ana is THE BEST! Thanks for everything!