Fishers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9126 Technology Lane Suite 100

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
The staff are always nice and professional. They explain everything to my kids and allow them to ask as many questions as they would like. My children love their dentist office.
C
1 month ago
Always great! Friendly & professional staff!
T
1 month ago
Great with Kids
My daughter has had several issues with her teeth. We have been to several dentists and I found Fishers Pediatric Dentistry by far the best. The employees and the doctors make it fun and put my daughters anxiety at rest. I feel that they only treat what needs treated and don't do things just to get paid. I wish we would have known about them from the beginning.
K
1 month ago
Very nice staff
The staff is very nice, they don't get mad at their patients ,on time, they ask you questions, you can ask them questions and they answer them . They even are nice tonwork around your schudle if need to.
E
1 month ago
Wonderful!
Our six-year-old son had to have two teeth pulled. I can’t imagine a more caring and excellent approach with him. It went so well and we loved every person that we worked with. Dr Ana was absolutely amazing. I highly recommend this great practice!
D
1 month ago
Amazing
Always on time, they work hard to minimize your child’s anxiety.
J
1 month ago
Profesional
I love the staff and special doctor Ana you are amazing god bless you.
C
1 month ago
So Good At What They Do!
My two-year old's first visit was today and I was so impressed! I was prepared for him to be uncooperative and expected that he'd probably just have an exam. The hygienist and assistant were SO good with him. He brought "Monkey" along and they cleaned monkey's teeth first. Then, they showed him each instrument and had him hold it. They talked to him in a totally age appropriate manner and before I knew it, he was fully cooperating. He had a full cleaning with fluoride. I know it's what they do, but they are so good at what they do.
B
1 month ago
Always Pleased
We continue to have great experiences at Fishers Pediatric Dentistry. Customer service is important to us and they have a well-trained staff that does a fabulous job with both parents and kids.
K
1 month ago
My son has autism and this office is amazing with him. There isn’t a better fit for him anywhere else. EVERY single person in this office is super sweet and caring. ❤️