Fishers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9126 Technology Lane Suite 100

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Quick and efficient! I appreciated that the dentist looked at my daughters "sore tooth." After one minute of looking, the dentist explained it was growing pains in her mouth. My favorite part...NO CHARGE!
K
5 years ago
Everyone who took care of my son was so kind and caring. He had a lot of work done and the entire staff was very professional and loving. They answered all of my questions completely and checked in on my son later that day to see how he was doing. Thanks to everyone for making this big dental day NOT a big deal for us!
D
5 years ago
Awesome environment for kids. All the staff were friendly, fun and professional.
D
5 years ago
The staff is always so friendly & caring! We have been going there for 8 yrs now & would highly recommend them! They are always on time & offer a great experience for all 3 of my kids!
B
5 years ago
I love this dental office!!! Ally and Dr. Walker were both awesome.
D
5 years ago
We love Fishers Pediatric Dentistry. All 5 of our children have gone through this office and miraculously, our children actually get excited to go to the dentist! I wish they took adults as patients. :) Our youngest thinks Dr. Ana is Diego's mom from Dora the Explorer! It's really cute to see Dr. Ana play the part and give our children so much love and attention.
M
5 years ago
My son and I love the staff and facilities at Fishers Pediatric Dentistry. He feels safe and cared for. I feel as his mother he gets the best dental care there is!
D
5 years ago
My son Victor had a wonderful experience for his first appointment yesterday, he wanted to go back again today. His hygenist Alley and aid Maria were kind, patient, and very professional, as were the dentist and office staff. You have a very special clinic!
A
5 years ago
Great staff, atmosphere and overall experience! I have referred you to several friends and would continue to do so without hesitation. You set and achieve a very high standard!
S
5 years ago
Super friendly to both my kiddos!