Fishers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9126 Technology Lane Suite 100

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
From receptionist to scheduling and billing, everything was concise, easily understandable, and when you left, you knew exactly what had transpired, what you have to pay, and when you come back again. GREAT PLACE
A
5 years ago
I can't seem to get the system to accept my rating. You did excellent as always!
K
5 years ago
My kids love FPD - and I love that going to the dentist has been a positive experience for them, even though they have had to have more than just basic cleanings. The staff always puts them at ease!
T
5 years ago
Going to the dentist can be a fun experience for the kids. The team is so friendly. Kudos to Dr. Ana and her well trained staff.
K
5 years ago
The staff goes above and beyond to make my boys feel very comfortable. It was a great experience!!
K
5 years ago
My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist, which is a win for all. And every time I leave Fishers Pediatric Dentistry, I feel like I want to get a job there. Everyone seems to love their job and it's such a fun place to visit. I give it double thumbs-up, with the highest recommendation possible. Thanks for making a trip to the dentist a fun adventure!
K
5 years ago
Anna, Maya and Sam had a great experience. Your staff is always very accomodating and gentle with my children and make it a fun experence. It was Sam's 1st dental appointment and he was a little nervous. With the gentleness and compassion your staff showed, it was a very successful 1st visit.
J
5 years ago
Everyone there is very kid-friendly. The environment is non-threatening, which is important for kids. They work hard to keep appointments on time, which is nice for planning purposes for parents.
F
5 years ago
The staff at Fishers Pediatric Dentistry are so kind and make my son feel relaxed. They are always chatting with him about relevant topics like super heros. He loves the goodie bag. It's a real motivator!!
M
5 years ago
From the moment we stepped into the office I knew it was going to be a great experience. Everyone was extremely courteous and the hygienists have an amazing way of communicating what they'll be doing. This was my 3yr old son's first visit to the dentist and not one tear was shed. I was extremely happy with the entire office. I will be recommending Fishers Pediatric Dentistry to everyone. Thank you all!!!