Fishers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9126 Technology Lane Suite 100

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
My experience was such a great outcome. When I was little, I had to have 4 teeth pulled and it was NOT a favorite childhood memory of mine. I still don't like going to the dentist! So when my son had to have his tooth pulled, I was so nervous for him. From the moment we got there, my son was truly taken care of and ALL the staff helped make sure his experience was a pleasant one! Thanks to all of you! Oh, and the atmosphere is totally kid friendly! I wish there was a place like that when I was little! Thanks again!
D
4 years ago
Very nice visit. Everything was explained fully and was easy to understand. Very nice folks to deal with. Would recommend to anyone.
J
4 years ago
We were called back immediately, treated kindly and extra consideration was given to our toddler that came along (she was able to pick out a toothbrush and had a bag of goodies as well!) and we were checked out quickly as well. The girls ENJOYED their dentist visit and asked when they get to go back! That's a good sign :)
J
4 years ago
I love this dental practice!! Everyone went above and beyond my expectations!! I would recommend to family & friends!!
K
4 years ago
I have been taking my son to Fishers Pediatric Dentistry for 5 years. We always have a great experience. They even convinced my son to stop sucking his thumb by promising him a gift from the treasure chest:)
D
4 years ago
Fun, relaxed atmosphere with friendly staff and techs. Dr. Ana is great. My daughter looks forward to seeing her instead of dreading going to the dentist.
H
4 years ago
Your facility provides quick,thorough, and friendly dentistry each time we visit! The environment is colorful and appealing to our children as well as ourselves. Thank you for making our denist experience great.
A
4 years ago
Every member of the staff was wonderful and a blessing . We are looking forward to returning. God Bless
P
4 years ago
The most important part of a pediatric dentist office, in my opinion, are the people. Every person that I came into contact with at Fishers Pediatric Dentistry delivered excellent service to my children. The front desk, hygienist, assistant and dentist all treated my children as special people. They took plenty of time and were very age-appropriate in all of their interactions.
S
4 years ago
My kids love to go there, every time they have an appointment , they really like it . They do very good jod thanks for taking care my kids