Fishers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9126 Technology Lane Suite 100

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Professional, caring, kind.
My son is autistic and they were amazing with him. They were patient and kind. Absolutely the BEST dental experience we’ve had!
S
1 month ago
Always Excellent Service!
I have been taking my child here for about 6 years now and have NEVER had a bad moment. Most polite group of professionals I have ever dealt with. Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Great Experiences so far!
My kids, ages 5 and 3, have only been to the dentist a total of three times, but each time we have been taken back on time, greeted and treated by friendly, professional staff and overall enjoyed our visit.
C
1 month ago
Repair enamel loss on front tooth
Everyone from the front desk to the dentists to the technicians are fabulous. You won't find anywhere better!! This is an excellent place. We have been coming here for 15 years!!
L
1 month ago
Excellent Staff
I take my 2 year old daughter here. The staff are always so friendly and move very quickly to get you in and out. No long waits but you also don’t feel rushed. They do such a great job with my daughter.
C
1 month ago
Stellar Pediatric Dental Practice!
This practice is TOP NOTCH! Dr. Anna and her staff have perfected customer service and always put their young patients first!
W
2 months ago
I love this place!
I love this practice! All three of my children attend. They allow us to schedule all of their appointments at once and they do so well with them!
J
2 months ago
Great
They’re so great.
J
2 months ago
Accomodating
My son is an adult who is severally intellectualy disabled. The entire staff went out of their way to assure he received treatment. The staff were professional, respectful, caring and kind. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly, and great atmosphere
I've been coming to this office for 18 years and won't be leaving until they tell me otherwise!! Dr. Ana is the absolute sweetest. She makes my day every visit I attend and never fails to put a smile on my face. Also, she inspired my desire in pursuing dental hygiene in college because of the fun-loving service and atmosphere provided. Additionally, the hygienists are gentle and precise.