Fishers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9126 Technology Lane Suite 100

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
My kid likes going to the dentist! That’s unheard of!!
Every staff member is friendly and warm. They did a great job at making my kid comfortable and fixing his teeth. Thank heavens for all of them. If my oldest daughter had gone to a place like this I don’t think she would be so averse to getting dental care as an adult. Fishers Pediactric Dentist makes all the difference. Thanks for his great smile.
M
3 months ago
Baby tooth extract
Got an appointment , tooth pulled. done in 10 minutes Amazing
K
3 months ago
Awesome group of people taking great care in my child.
Love these people, always so friendly and caring.
B
3 months ago
Great Visit!
We love our visits to Fishers Pediatric Dentistry! The staff is so patient, gentle and friendly! This time around I made appointments at the same time for two kids (my son is 5 and my daughter is 2) and while I was holding my youngest during her visit, the staff guided my oldest to his chair and made him feel comfortable and at ease while they completed his checkup. He was all smiles!! Plus he loves the video games!! Thank you for making these checkups easy and always keeping the kiddos calm!!
L
3 months ago
They are very professional and always make you have a nice time
I have an 11-year-old son and since I was 2 years old I have him here for the care of his teeth. Now I have 2 more daughters and I never doubt that they would also take care of them. They work with the heart and know what they do.
K
3 months ago
We were in today for the first time with our 15 month old son. Everyone was very friendly, gentle, understanding, and thorough in answering questions. We had a wonderful experience all around. Thanks so much!
J
3 months ago
Best Care Ever
Fishers pediatric dentistry also helps adults. They are superior in all they do. I highly recommend this dental practice.
K
3 months ago
Highly amazing
This whole team was just amazing! I can’t say enough! From the second you walk in the door to the second you check out you feel warm and welcome. They are so wonderfully trained to handle my “uncooperative” kids. I will recommend them to anyone who will listen.
M
3 months ago
Welcoming and Consistent Every Visit
We have been going to Fishers Pediatric Dentistry for almost six years now. Both of my kids never have any hesitation when I tell them that we have appointments. My youngest son actually asks to go. The atmosphere is fun and relaxing. Love the tropical decor, especially in the winter. The staff is wonderful every time, very friendly and helpful. Appointments generally are on time which we appreciate.
A
3 months ago
Friendly, Great service
Both dental assistants and Doctor were great with the kids and explained issues at length as I had questions. Would definitely recommend practice to others.