Fishers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9126 Technology Lane Suite 100

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
They were very professional and timely. I mistakenly came in for an appointment that was actually scheduled for the following week and they still fit me in so that I was not inconvenienced. The hygienist and doctor were both very gentle and my son was not at all fearful. Thank you, for such a nice visit!
J
2 months ago
Compassion
My daughter, although calm with her procedure in the beginning, became anxious and scared. Instead of pushing forward, the staff remained calm, used low encouraging voices and made her feel cared for.
B
2 months ago
Very patient and professional with Autistic Son
First time coming to this practice. My 9 year son is Autistic and has high anxiety about the dentist. Ms Kelly was very patient and open with him and made for an amazing experience. Can't say enough how please I was by her compassion and understanding.
T
2 months ago
Love it
We have been coming to Fishers Pediatric Dentistry since we had to switch my son from our family dentist because of his high anxiety about dental visits. They made him feel comfortable right away, and we’ve never looked back! Every visit has been a positive experience for both of my sons. I’m amazed at how they make a potentially scary, hard time for children into a pleasant experience! Well worth our 35-minute drive. Highly recommended.
M
2 months ago
Great Service
This a great dentist office we have been going to see them since my oldest was 18 months old he is 11 now. We love this place great with both my boys
G
2 months ago
Great w kids
Always great service and loving to kids
S
2 months ago
Fishers Pediatric Dentistry is fantastic with Special Needs. My son is non-verbal with Down Syndrome. They are incredibly patient and efficient.
J
2 months ago
Excellence all around
This practices has been, and continue to be amazing. My boys have been going since they were babies, old enough for their first dentak check up. Almost 9 and 7 now, they love going to the dentist, they have no fear about it, and the staff is absolutely amazing every single visit.
M
2 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentistry
Love it!! Travel 40 min to bring my girls here and is so well worth it. The staff are great and very great customer care! Dr.Ana and her group made my terrifying 4 year old feel good about coming to the dentist! Thank you for the great service!!!
A
2 months ago
Great