Fishers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9126 Technology Lane Suite 100

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Friendly, Great service
Both dental assistants and Doctor were great with the kids and explained issues at length as I had questions. Would definitely recommend practice to others.
C
4 months ago
Great environment and service!!
My kids have always had a great experience here. The staff is friendly and helpful.
A
4 months ago
Great service, wonderful with children!!
My 2.5 year old little boy said he was excited about going to the dentist. He was a little nervous when they were counting his teeth, but the Doctor was so patient, and so kind to him!! I love this place, Im glad I drive 30 minutes to come to this office.
O
4 months ago
Excelente servicio a mis hijos les encanta ir a ami me facina el servicio y la atención que te dan
L
4 months ago
The best pediatric dentistry in Fishers!
We found Fishers Pediatric Dentistry from a referral from the director at Primrose Schools (our pre school many moons ago- lol). We arrived in Fishers due to a job relocation. Our daughter was 4 years old back then. Last weekend she turned 12. She is still goes to Fishers Pediatrics for her dental exams. There are games for the kiddos while they are waiting. So never a bored moment. The chairs are color coordinated. The ambiance is friendly and lively.. almost like going on vacation to the Caribbean. It exudes “Welcome” to all. I will keep my daughter with Fishers Pediatrics until she decides she is too grown up for a happy place. Did I mention her last appointment was two days ago and “ no cavities”!🙂
K
4 months ago
Sorry, have to keep it simple
Superb, excellence, terrerific, dynamite, Funny, fun, caring, clean, organized, professional, and BEST OF ALL!!! GREAT WITH KIDS!!! Was that simple enough!! Lol
K
4 months ago
My children like it very much they are very happy with their service
J
4 months ago
Fast and friendly
This place is great. The appointment was on time. Can you believe that a dentist appointment that is on time.
I
4 months ago
Happy Kids!
My children always have an awesome experience here. The dentists and hygienists are wonderful!
H
4 months ago
VERY PATIENT!!!
We took our foster daughter in to get many cavities filled and the two hygienists working on her were extremely patient. She was very scared and they helped calm her down. I could not have asked for a better experience.