Fishers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9126 Technology Lane Suite 100

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Everyone involved make my children's experience wonderful!
A
2 months ago
Caring
Skilled hygienists and dentists and caring staff!
N
2 months ago
Very professional and great with kids!
We have been going to Fishers Pediatric Dentistry since my first child needed to be seen by a dentist. I would not trade the level of care and service my kids receive from the dental hygienists and from Dr. Anna every time they go for a check up. Because of the experience they receive, they love going to the dentist!
A
2 months ago
Our family loves Fishers Pediatric Dentistry! Our kids look forward to their exams, and like playing video games while they wait. My favorite part is that they can see all 3 of my kids at the same time, and get us in and out quickly.
K
2 months ago
Best dentist for children!
They are very thorough and super kid friendly! Then entire place is kid oriented and they are very good at helping the children to be unafraid of anything that's being done. They use kid friendly terms and try not to let them see the more scary looking tools. We've been going here for about 6 years now, and I recommend them to everyone I know with children. We have even moved to about twice as far as we used to be and it's well worth the drive to continue going there! Love this place!
R
2 months ago
Cole
Another awesome experience! Can't thank the staff enough for all that they do for our family!
L
3 months ago
LOVE Fishers Pediatric Dentistry!
The office was able to get my daughter in for an emergency appointment for 2 baby teeth that were not coming out on their own, but hanging on to the gum. My daughter was so anxious and worried, but the staff made her feel SO comfortable. Everyone is so kind and helpful. Couldn't ask more from a dental office!
H
3 months ago
Extremely kid friendly and oriented staff!
We have been to several pediatric dentists and none of them have compared to this place! My son has severe anxiety about going to the dentist and when we were done he asked me when he could come back again! I am so incredibly impressed and thankful for every single staff member we encountered!
D
3 months ago
Wonderful as always
Feels like family!
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Excellent staff, thoughtful consideration of recommendations, gentle handling of my child