Fishman Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

552 JACKSONVILLE DR

JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL 32250

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Wonderful experience
The staff is wonderful. They know how to interact with young kids. Love them!
K
7 months ago
Great Experience
Great work on cleaning and checking my daughter's teeth. Friendly staff and good advice for dental health.
L
7 months ago
Wonderful service by all
This was our second visit, and everyone we encountered was so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Fishman was very quick to brush and examine N’s teeth. He didn’t seem bothered by the squirmy, cranky toddler one bit.
B
7 months ago
Exceptional, personable, and professional
I bring both of my kids to see Dr. Fishman. In fact, my son went for his first appointment today - I was able to lay him down in my lap while Dr. Fishman quickly and efficiently counted and cleaned his teeth. My daughter was being seen to fill a cavity but upon further inspection, Dr. Fishman decided for the lifespan of the tooth (she’s 5), it would be better to put a crown on it. He discussed his decision with me, explained his reasoning, and change in procedure to make sure I was comfortable with the change before he proceeded - and even though I trust his professional opinion 100%, I really appreciate being involved. It means a lot as a parent to be part of the decision making process. His staff is amazing! They’re all very amiable and especially great with the kids! They make you feel like family. You’re welcome to watch/observe or leave the room if need be. My kids also love the waiting room, toys, and fish. I was recommended here though several Google searches and am so glad I trusted them. I recommend Dr. Fishman to everyone who asks!
S
7 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist!
Our 5 year old had a filling and crown today. Dr. Fishman and his staff had her so at ease it felt like a fun outing for her! We very much appreciate their relaxed, child centered approach as well as how they allow parents in the back to reassure the child (as well as the parents). Our daugher was back home playing dentist 30 minutes after we left; we have found her new dental home and I am very grateful I listened to my mommy instincts and found them!
D
8 months ago
Dr. Fishman is wonderful!
My daughter and I both love Dr. Fishman!
S
8 months ago
Patient and Understanding
Within seconds of my son and I walking in, the hygienist could see my son was nervous and immediately comforted him and got him silly putty to play with to help keep his focus elsewhere. She was patient and kind and talked him through everything. Very happy with the appointment and he is already excited to go back. Thank you very much.
T
8 months ago
Always a pleasure coming to this office.
V
8 months ago
Best Peds Dentist
I was very impressed with Fishman Dental! The atmosphere is fun and very kid (and adult) friendly! The staff was courteous and welcoming. They were efficient with their time and both my kids walked away with toothbrushes and prizes even though only one of them was seen. I would recommend them to everyone!
K
8 months ago
Wonderful!!!
We had a fantastic experience here. The staff are so caring and made what could have been a stressful situation with our special needs son smooth with no issues! Thank you :)