Fishman Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

552 JACKSONVILLE DR

JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL 32250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 hours ago
We love our pediatric dentist. He us very thorough and as my daughter says pretty cool.
B
2 days ago
Professional and Friend.y
Always a wonderful experience. Never a wait and always a friendly staff.
S
4 days ago
Above and Beyond
From the receptionist, to the hygienist, Dentist, and check out clerk; The whole team is wonderful! I recently brought my nervous 3 year old in to watch her big sister. The whole team went above and beyond to make sure she was comfortable and understood each part of what they were doing during the check up and why. She is now eager for her turn at the dentist! I couldn't be more grateful!
M
1 week ago
Friendly staff, awesome dentist!
I know I've got a good dentist when my boys cheer 'yay! It's the most fun place!'when I tell them it's time for their dental check-up! (Boys ages 4 and 6 and this actually, seriously happened).
E
2 weeks ago
Efficient and friendly
Excellent service!!!! My child had a new cavity. I called that morning and was seen that same morning. No wait. The staff were so sweet and friendly to my child. She received a toy after her cleaning. Dr Fishman worked efficiently and gently as possible. My child would need a temporary filling but since we are relocating very soon, Dr Fishman was able to squeeze her into his busy schedule that same morning to do the procedure. She received another toy after that procedure. I also want to note how clean and well designed the office is. There is a huge aquarium with tropical fishes to keep the little ones occupied and entertained. I definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new dentist. Such a great experience.
A
1 month ago
Absolutely wonderful staff and amazing doctor! They go above and beyond expectations to provide a comfortable visit for both the patient and the parent!
L
1 month ago
Great dentist, professional and courteous staff
My daughter loved her hygienist. I appreciated the consult with Dr. Fishman after the cleaning. My daughter is having some sensitivity issues and Dr. Fishman took it upon himself to follow-up with her orthodontist about the issue. Each person I came in contact with at the office was courteous and professional.
K
1 month ago
Great experience
Dr. Ross and staff always make our visits a pleasure. They are on-time - we hardly spend any time in the waiting room - and are so friendly. They put my 2 year old at ease immediately which is not always an easy task!
B
1 month ago
Terrific friendly and professional staff
This was our first time seeing Dr. Ross. He and his team were terrific with my very skeptical 4yo twin boys! They were so patient with them, and treated them with respect and kindness. There was no wait, and they were quick! Thanks so much for the amazing experience!
E
1 month ago
Friendly and experienced
Professional service and the waiting room is relaxing - comfortable chairs and awesome fish!