Fit For Life Personal Training

Personal Trainer

255 Village Parkway Northeast

Suite 610

Marietta, GA 30067

Closed Today Closed

mariettaprivatetrainer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 months ago
5 stars!
Been going to Fit For Life for 4 years now. Ty is flexible with my schedule as I travel extensively for jobs out of state. Within a couple of months, I was able to feel the difference in my everyday movements, whether it is moving heavy equipment, lifting bags or just physically putting my body through full days of roadwork. Ty has explained to me the importance of core strength and staying toned to handle everyday movements without injury. My doctor informed me recently that I have acquired 15 pounds of muscle and I can certainly attribute that to my one-on-one training. Ty is a very personable guy and we have a few laughs at times which makes the training sessions more enjoyable. I would recommend FFL to anyone who is looking to feel stronger and more confident in themselves. -Richard B.
S
10 months ago
Ty is a passionate fitness professional. Many years of experience, great personality and so much knowledge of how to take your fitness level to the very best it can be! My primary sport is tennis and over the years, I have had several injuries that took me off the court. Ty was really awesome in helping me rehab the injury enabling me to get back to doing what I love and in addition helping me to stay fit so I can avoid injuries as much as possible. If you are looking to get in shape or take your fitness to the next level, Ty Jones is a really great trainer to have on your team!
T
2 years ago
What a great place to workout!
I’ve been going to Fit for Life for several years and have enjoyed the friendly atmosphere, attention to proper technique, accountability and results!
S
3 years ago
Exceptional Training!
Ty has the experience and knowledge to construct an exercise program specifically for you. I know this for a fact because he was able to help me after I had injured my shoulder due to playing tennis. It took some time, but I am back on the courts now and it is almost completely due to his abilities as a trainer. I would not hesitate to recommend Fit For Life to anyone looking to work with a personal trainer. Really great!
D
3 years ago
Great Experience
I have been working out with Holly at Fit for Life for about two months. She is great! I would highly recommend her. I am new to working out, and I love how she is teaching me the best way to approach all of the exercises. She is very patient and very concerned for my safety. The gym itself is very nice, clean and convenient to my home. All the staff are extremely friendly.
C
3 years ago
Great Personal Training Studio
If you are looking for a place to get fit you will not go wrong with Fit for Life. Ty and his staff do a great job evaluating where you are at now and then designing a program specific to your current fitness level and the goals that you are trying to reach! Great place!
D
3 years ago
Outstanding training
I have trained with Ty and his staff for more than 16 years. The training is age appropriate, mixing a variety of different exercises that are challenging without injuring. There is family atmosphere where conversation flows freely between the trainers and clients. The training staff is not only highly competent but caring, people-oriented individuals. I highly recommend Fit for Life.
L
3 years ago
Fit For Life
We brought our daughter to Fit For Life and couldn't be happier with the people and the results. More importantly, she absolutely loves it! It's convenient and feels personal and not intimidating at all. We're two months in and already seeing real results. Couldn't be happier!