Fitzpatrick & Associates

Lawyer

980 Dorchester Avenue

Boston, MA 02125

Open Today By Appointment

attorneyofficesboston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Great service
Richard Fitzpatrick and his team are a pro law firm. Outstanding service. I had a workman’s comp case that was handled professionally and resolved in a favorable outcome for me. The firm is fast at responding to you and works with you to understand the law. Mr Fitzpatrick fights for your rights and goes the step further ! Highly recommend
R
7 months ago
Happy endings
When I first got hurt I was really already struggling I contacted Richard Fitzpatrick and he immediately got on my case within a month I had money in my pocket and he guided me through all my medical treatment and constantly checked in with me. Richard really help me keep my head up and he fought really hard for my case he insisted I only got the best settlement that I can get he didn't settle for less and he helped me hang in there too through the end I owe him a special debt of gratitude for helping me get the maximum amount of money that I could possibly wish for ..if you need a lawyer give him a call because rest assured he's the best man for the job .Thank you so much Richard for everything you done for me and my family!
D
7 months ago
David G.
Attorney Richard Fitzpatrick was amazing in helping me understand the workers comp Laws in Massachusetts and helping me to get the surgery for my workers comp. claim that I was looking for . I highly recommend him and his firm .
R
3 years ago
Great firm. We couldn't be more pleased with the interactions.
Could not be happier with the service from this firm. Everyone was patient, very informative, responsive and pleasant. Anyone would be pleased with their services.
J
3 years ago
mr fitzpatrick was very professional and helped me out very much he had enlightend me on a law of massachusetts that is not known to the average person i was very greatful for his knowledge and help through this matter. if i now of anyone in the same situation i would recomend mr fitzpatrick in a second and again i appreciate all of his help
J
3 years ago
very friendly helpful and professional i was a workman comp person
J
3 years ago
Very helpful
My experience with Fitzpatrick & Associates was great. If I need them to explain something to me they where always helpful. After talking to several attorneys about my situation and getting little answers. I really didn't know what to do. Basically I had decided to just give up. But I know I couldn't just give up. One last call I told myself to an attorney. After making that call and explaining my situation. The words I wanted to hear was said " let me help you"! And that they did. Fitzpatrick & Associates are there for you. And they don't give up. Keep up the good work Fitzpatrick & Associates.
M
3 years ago
Thank You
I just want to thank Mr Fitzpatrick and his associates and staff for their support during a very difficult time for me. Everyone I spoke to was very caring and understanding. Someone was always there for me if I had any questions, especially since I had no experience with this process. I really appreciate your personal attention. I also appreciate your professionalism and expertise. It has been a difficult for me adjusting to my disability, and being able to get it done on the first application has been very beneficial. Thank you. Sincerely, Marie Giordano
D
3 years ago
I was very satisfied with Fitzpatrick and associates. They settled for the maximum they knew they could get for me that I deserve- and in a timely manner we would recommend Fitzpatrick & Associates to everyone sincerely Dennis Marcos
S
3 years ago
Quick and Easy
After a horrible broken leg/ankle that prohibited me from working at my job, Fitzpatrick and Associates helped me to receive SSDI. I am forever greatful.