Fitzpatrick Dental

Dentist

4560 W. 103rd Street

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
six month check up and cleaning,I was satisfied with their professional service and evaluation of my dential needs.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
K
6 days ago
Consistent, first-class family dentist
I travel a long way because the entire team cares beyond anything I have seen in a private practice, and excels in their field. Unbeatable combination.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
M
2 weeks ago
Dream come true
Very lucky to have such a marvelous Dentist and Staff right here in Oak Lawn. Wish all health care clicked this well. Very Pleased.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
Great positive visit! Very professional.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office
As I’ve always experienced, my routine dental cleaning & checkup was professional, friendly and courteous. I highly recommend Fitzpatrick Dental!
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
Always friendly and very professional!
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
G
3 weeks ago
Great. My mouth wad so good afterwards, I didn't need that gum cream but I used it anyway.
G
3 weeks ago
Great. My mouth wad so good afterwards, I didn't need that gum cream but I used it anyway.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
Exceptional quality and 5-star service
While a trip to the dentist may seem daunting, I always look forward to my appointments. The staff is exceptional, friendly and extremely professional. I've been a loyal patient for over 20 years, and would not change a thing. They give great referrals when needed, and would recommend Fitzpatrick Dental to any and all of my contacts.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
M
4 weeks ago
Absolutely love this whole office!
You guys are all truly amazing. We love coming to you. You are so wonderful to my kids. It’s truly comforting knowing they are in great hands.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!