Fitzpatrick Dental

Dentist

4560 W. 103rd Street

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
State of the art technology. Outstanding patient care.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
B
1 week ago
Very friendly staff
I had to bring my 23 month old son to my appointment because our sitter backed out at the minute. They were so understanding and accommodating. It was my first visit, but I'll definitely be back!
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
D
1 week ago
Quality service
Always high quality service. Everyone continues to be friendly and professional.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
B
2 weeks ago
Great staff. Friendly and knowledgeable. The dentists here are pretty conservative, as in they don’t push surgery or other procedures unless the patient is comfortable or it is absolutely necessary.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly dental office
Dr. Fitzpatrick and his staff are professional and work alongside each other with symmetry and friendliness. State of the art equipment, clean office and nice interior. A positive experience considering it’s still a dental 🦷 office.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
F
1 month ago
Having Toothache - Got a Quick Appointment
I was able to see Dr Fitzpatrick within 2 hours of my phone call about a toothache, even sooner, but I couldn't make it there that fast. As always the staff is great. He asked all the pertinent questions, did a few diagnostic tests and explained his assessment in great detail. He gave me a couple of options but recommended changing to a soft diet for a few days and getting a mouth guard. Both of these are easy and inexpensive. What a relief! I had not called sooner because I was afraid that the pain might be something that would require an expensive treatment, but thankfully did not. Also, the cost of the visit was very reasonable! I'm grateful for the quick appointment and the easy, inexpensive outcome.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Friendly, professional staff
Dr. Fitzpatrick and the rest of the staff are very friendly and efficient. The office is also very clean, inviting, and comfortable! Can’t say enough good things about this dental practice! I highly recommend it!
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Another fantastic appointment
Can’t say enough about Dr. Fitz Patrick and his staff. The technology is outstanding. You can get a crown in one appointment! And you will not be able to tell which tooth has a crown - they are that good. Another thing that makes Dr. Fitz Patrick and his staff so great is there warmth and hospitality. They treat you like family they remember you. This is the place you want to bring your kids so that they will love going to the Dentist. They truly have a unique approach to business and you’re gonna love it.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Caring, patient service with a special needs patient
I took two of my children to Fitzpatrick Dental yesterday after being a patient there for years. My daughter has sensory issues and is not an easy patient. The whole staff from the front desk on was so friendly and patient with her. They accomodated her and made her relax at every step. If what they were trying didn't work, they tried something else. She walked away with a smile on her face, clean teeth and a happy, relieved Mom!
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Personal and Professional Service
Both dentists in this practice are excellent. They are very thorough and use the lastest technology. Highly recommended.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!