Fitzpatrick Dental

Dentist

4560 W. 103rd Street

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Very thorough professional and comforting visit
I brought my 3 kids here today and all of the dental assistants took such great care of my kids. They make sure they're comfortable and they are patient and so kind and it completely put my kids at ease. Dr. Fitzpatrick has such an easy going yet thoroughly informed manner, and also puts the kids at ease. The implication of "going to the dentist" is not at all happening here. They loved it!
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
J
6 days ago
Very Professional and Friendly
This visit was just a cleaning yet Dr Fitzpatrick took time to talk with me and discuss the status of my teeth. Lauren is so good at her profession at cleaning and taking care of the gums for me on the visits. She takes care with sensitive areas and offers options for me that I do usually take advantage of. I love the change I have made since last year as far as the Dental group I see. Thank You
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
W
1 week ago
Best Dential care in my 61 years on Earth.
A 10 out of 10 every visit.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
M
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
M
2 weeks ago
Great office visit! We were seen right away. Even as an adult I am nervous going to the dentist but the entire staff is very caring and made my visit less stressful. My only complaint is that I wasn't offered a spinner!! I would recommend this office to anyone.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
L
3 weeks ago
modern dentistry at its best
I have been going to Fitzpatrick Dental for a few years now and have every confidence in the updated care they have provided. The staff is friendly and professional. Could not ask for a better dental experience and I am not fond of going to the dentist. Who is? I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent! Dr. Fitz is amazing (for me as an adult, and also for my two kids)! And the dental hygienists (both Tracy and Mary) were both awesome. Hightly recommend!!! A+++
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
M
4 weeks ago
Very pleased with my visit.
Excellent experience as a new patient with all professionals I interacted with.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
W
1 month ago
Great quality & friendly service
At Fitzpatrick, you always feel like family. The staff is so friendly & caring. They really make my son look forward to going to the Dentist! He picked a fidget spinner as his treasure today & was elated.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Tooth filling
Great job by Dr. P. She is so pleasant and explained in detail what was going on as she worked. The dental assistant was great also I am so sorry I forgot her name.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!