Fitzpatrick Dental

Dentist

4560 W. 103rd Street

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Open Today 11:30AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Visit review
As always, I love Tracy and Dr Fitz. Such a customer service friendly team.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Tracy was wonderful with my daughter and she had so much fun at her first dental check up.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
My experiences have been excellent! The entire staff is so welcoming. The care is beyond measure!
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
G
2 weeks ago
No complaint about the great service.
The cleaning was most efficent. The x-rays went quickly. The doctor double checked everything. Only complaint is the cost. It is on the high side if you don't have insurance. I can see the cost being because the insurance companies lower the cost but it is expensive if you have to pay the full amount.The
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Rhonda could not be more professional, gentle, informative of treatment and why/when things are done. Dr. Fitz comes in for the examination, checkup and ties a nice ribbon around the whole procedure. I am grateful that Dr. Durkin and Dr. Fitz came together so, while I truly hated to see Dr. Durkin leaving, it was not a major trauma in my healthcare life. He was very thoughtful in finding a "replacement" for our care. I feel safe and secure in this practice..... The bottom line below is "yes" though I am in doubt as how to indicate it.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
R
1 month ago
,every option was explained,Dr.Upputuri polished the filling on my damage tooth,so I was able to eat without pain again.She does her job well and puts no pressure on you to make a fast choice.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Everyone is always so friendly. You never have to wait too long for your appointment. Plus I have been going there for years and you get to really know the people, it is like catching up with an old friend while you are getting your teeth worked on.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
J
2 months ago
This was my semi-annual visit. My dental technician, Rhonda, is always so professional but makes one feel like a person. She is very sensitive to any potential problem she sees and points that out to the dentist. While no one likes to go to the dentist, being in such a friendly atmosphere makes the visits much more humane. Dr. Fitzpatrick also comes to check things with the same manner - professional but human. Makes one feel confident and comfortable
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
E
2 months ago
Very caring and professional people. I feel confident about their observations and advice.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Great service
Timely service, comfortable experience
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!