Five Cities Pediatric Dental Group & Orthodontics

Dentist

2 James Way

Suite 201

Pismo Beach, CA 93449

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Clean and Caring
We moved here from the Central Valley two years ago. It was difficult giving in to try a new place for my two boys (12) and (9). I am super picky about cleanliness and staff who work well with kids. Everyone seems to enjoy their jobs and it shows. I highly recommend Five Cities Pedatrics.
T
1 month ago
Always a great experience
My little guy (5 year old) squirms and is a tough dentist visit. The 5 Cities Team is always great in handling his energy and making him feel safe and confident. Love this office and their fun and professional help. Thank you!
S
3 months ago
Would highly recommend
They make it an easy trip to the dentist for both of my girls (ages 6 and 3). They are very thorough, yet they manage to get us in and out in timely manner! Disney movies, fun treats and even balloon animals!
H
5 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff
I really appreciate all their help with oir sons intensive dental care. They were very understanding of our children and had the best patience with them.
K
6 months ago
Great visit
Very happy with the knowledge,professionalism and kindness the entire staff showed my two toddlers.
A
7 months ago
People that truly care about children’s dental needs. My son loves going to his appointments. They are kind caring professionals that help you make educated decision best suited for you and your child.The office is a well kept inviting environment. Always run on time.
A
8 months ago
Great initial visit
The office staff were helpful from my first phone call. Upon arrival we were seen as soon as our paperwork was done. The dental assistant was friendly and knowledgeable. The office was clean and inviting, especially for kids. The Dr. Irma was experienced, kind and helpful.
L
8 months ago
The kids are always happy to get checked and clean up.
A
11 months ago
Above and beyond...
Dr. Irma & Dr. Giancarlo and staff consistently go above and beyond in making sure that my 3 kids have an awesome dentist visit. My kids L-O-V-E to go to the dentist because of them!
C
11 months ago
I love this dentist. My child used to be nervous about dental appointments bit the staff and atmosphere here has made it totally pain and stress free. Thank you!