Five Cities Pediatric Dental Group & Orthodontics

Dentist

2 James Way

Suite 201

Pismo Beach, CA 93449

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Would highly recommend
They make it an easy trip to the dentist for both of my girls (ages 6 and 3). They are very thorough, yet they manage to get us in and out in timely manner! Disney movies, fun treats and even balloon animals!
H
3 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff
I really appreciate all their help with oir sons intensive dental care. They were very understanding of our children and had the best patience with them.
K
4 months ago
Great visit
Very happy with the knowledge,professionalism and kindness the entire staff showed my two toddlers.
A
5 months ago
People that truly care about children’s dental needs. My son loves going to his appointments. They are kind caring professionals that help you make educated decision best suited for you and your child.The office is a well kept inviting environment. Always run on time.
A
6 months ago
Great initial visit
The office staff were helpful from my first phone call. Upon arrival we were seen as soon as our paperwork was done. The dental assistant was friendly and knowledgeable. The office was clean and inviting, especially for kids. The Dr. Irma was experienced, kind and helpful.
L
6 months ago
The kids are always happy to get checked and clean up.
A
8 months ago
Above and beyond...
Dr. Irma & Dr. Giancarlo and staff consistently go above and beyond in making sure that my 3 kids have an awesome dentist visit. My kids L-O-V-E to go to the dentist because of them!
C
9 months ago
I love this dentist. My child used to be nervous about dental appointments bit the staff and atmosphere here has made it totally pain and stress free. Thank you!
K
11 months ago
Fantastic first visit
I took my daughter to Five Cities Pediatric Dental for her very first dental appointment. Great first experience. Everyone was very friendly, waiting area was super kid friendly and clean. Best part was our dental hygienest, Charlie. We was so wonderful with my 4 year old the entire time. She was not scared whatsoever as he showed her and talked about everything he was doing. Great attitude and service. Thank you Charlie!
L
11 months ago
Kind and caring dental care
We love it here! The entire team, from office staff to dentists, make you feel at home. We have a lot of anxiety surrounding dental visits but all that goes away the minute you walk in the door. They make the entire family feel comfortable and allow to sit with your child during the entire visit.