Five Cities Pediatric Dental Group & Orthodontics

Dentist

2 James Way

Suite 201

Pismo Beach, CA 93449

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Great visit
Very happy with the knowledge,professionalism and kindness the entire staff showed my two toddlers.
A
1 month ago
People that truly care about children’s dental needs. My son loves going to his appointments. They are kind caring professionals that help you make educated decision best suited for you and your child.The office is a well kept inviting environment. Always run on time.
A
2 months ago
Great initial visit
The office staff were helpful from my first phone call. Upon arrival we were seen as soon as our paperwork was done. The dental assistant was friendly and knowledgeable. The office was clean and inviting, especially for kids. The Dr. Irma was experienced, kind and helpful.
L
3 months ago
The kids are always happy to get checked and clean up.
A
5 months ago
Above and beyond...
Dr. Irma & Dr. Giancarlo and staff consistently go above and beyond in making sure that my 3 kids have an awesome dentist visit. My kids L-O-V-E to go to the dentist because of them!
C
5 months ago
I love this dentist. My child used to be nervous about dental appointments bit the staff and atmosphere here has made it totally pain and stress free. Thank you!
K
7 months ago
Fantastic first visit
I took my daughter to Five Cities Pediatric Dental for her very first dental appointment. Great first experience. Everyone was very friendly, waiting area was super kid friendly and clean. Best part was our dental hygienest, Charlie. We was so wonderful with my 4 year old the entire time. She was not scared whatsoever as he showed her and talked about everything he was doing. Great attitude and service. Thank you Charlie!
L
7 months ago
Kind and caring dental care
We love it here! The entire team, from office staff to dentists, make you feel at home. We have a lot of anxiety surrounding dental visits but all that goes away the minute you walk in the door. They make the entire family feel comfortable and allow to sit with your child during the entire visit.
L
7 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Staff are always very friendly and provide great detail and address all concerns about treatment plan. My daughter has great anxiety of dental appointments but the staff always seem to calm her down and make her feel comfortable by explaining what and why they are doing it.
W
8 months ago
So thankful to have such wonderful pediatric dentists here in Pismo!
I'm always so amazed with how wonderful and friendly everyone is here and we always have a great experience! Our dental hygienist today was amazingly patient and kind with my 5 year old, and was actually able to convince my kiddo to hold still for X-rays, cleaning, and a fluoride treatment, which is no small feat. I also really appreciated the time that Dr Lauriente took today to discuss my child's X-rays and to explain the transitional process of baby to adult teeth. As usual Our dentist was patient, friendly, and professional and willing to answer all of my questions even with her busy schedule. Most importantly though I'm thankful that my kiddo is always happy and willing to go see her two favorite dentists, and I take comfort in knowing that it will be a stress-free and positive experience just like it's been for the past two years ago. This is the exact reason why I so highly recommend Dr Giancarlo and Dr Lauriente to all of my family and friends!