Five Cities Pediatric Dental Group & Orthodontics

Dentist

2 James Way

Suite 201

Pismo Beach, CA 93449

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Everybody is great at this place. My daughter never have had a complaint about the service she has been receiving.
S
2 months ago
Excellent pediatric care for my daughters
The staff and dentists are professional, caring and mindful of typical anxiety in children related to dental visits. I would highly recommend them to any parent looking for a dental group they can trust.
N
3 months ago
Best Dental Office in Pismo
The whole staff have always been nice and polite. Dr Martinez and dental staff always explain every step to make my son feel comfortable during cleaning and treatments. Where have you ever heard a 9 yr old loves going to the dentist, only at your 5 Cities Pedeatric Dental Group. I highly recommend
N
3 months ago
Highly recommend!
I really appreciate the care and thought they have put in their their office. They are kind, smart, and excellent at what they do!
H
3 months ago
Freya’s First Visit
My 3 year old had her first dental appointment and it went great! The entire staff is helpful, encouraging and genuinely interested in the comfort and happiness of your child. Our visit wasn’t a cavity free one, but, I feel educated in the options given to us by Dr.Irma. She is well versed and broke down options that would work for us. I left feeling confident about our next appointment for treatment and with a HAPPY child! Seriously, my daughter was laughing during her teeth cleaning. A+++ Thanks again!!!
S
5 months ago
Very Professional, Friendly, and Gentle
I just was accepted for a new job with benefits a few months ago. I was given a list of dental providers that accept my insurance and I went down the list making phone calls. My goal was to find a provider that met my children's needs and concerns. My two kids, ages 12 and 15, have had experiences at the dentist that made them a little fearful of going to their dental appointments. I called several places before I came upon Five Cities Pediatrics Dental Group. The first places I called were not very nice on the phone and did not meet all the qualities we were looking for in a dentist provider. When I called Five Cities the receptionist was very nice and listened to my questions and concerns. They were able to make appointments for my kids in a fair amount of time. We actually got in sooner since there was a cancellation. The primary concern to my 15 year old was to have a nice and gentle Dental Doctor, and of course a prize each time she went to the dentist. This provider made my kids feel comfortable and happy. I was not able to take them to their appointment but they came home loving this dentist. Thank you for providing a comfortable atmosphere at your dental office.
J
5 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
Nice, clean location. Friendly staff and relaxed experience. I am happy to bring my toddler here to get his teeth cleaned.
K
6 months ago
Clean and Caring
We moved here from the Central Valley two years ago. It was difficult giving in to try a new place for my two boys (12) and (9). I am super picky about cleanliness and staff who work well with kids. Everyone seems to enjoy their jobs and it shows. I highly recommend Five Cities Pedatrics.
T
6 months ago
Always a great experience
My little guy (5 year old) squirms and is a tough dentist visit. The 5 Cities Team is always great in handling his energy and making him feel safe and confident. Love this office and their fun and professional help. Thank you!
S
8 months ago
Would highly recommend
They make it an easy trip to the dentist for both of my girls (ages 6 and 3). They are very thorough, yet they manage to get us in and out in timely manner! Disney movies, fun treats and even balloon animals!