Five Star Dental Care

Dentist

3203 Lithia Pinecrest Rd

Valrico, FL 33594-5634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
5 stars for 5 Star Dental
Another great visit for my daughter and myself! Very thorough cleaning and checkup. Dr. Bynum and his staff are professional and extremely knowledgeable as well as friendly and personable. We recently moved and drove 4 hours to come back to have our teeth cleaned because of the high quality care we receive from Dr. Bynum and his hygienists. The office staff is also great ... they worked hard to get us in and accommodate our schedule! They even were able to add an additional appointment for my daughter to get sealants the same day. I highly recommend Five Star Dental!
R
2 weeks ago
Always a 5 star experience with Dr. Bynum and his amazing staff! Hate to admit it, but I had a cavity...and had it filled yesterday. My visit was a breeze.
V
3 weeks ago
Favorite Dentist
Promptly and friendly staff with very thorough dental care. Can't wait for the next visit.
B
3 weeks ago
Great service again
Quick and thorough - just the way I like it.
P
3 weeks ago
Top Flight Dental Care for the Family
Picking Five Star Dental and Doctor Bynum for my dental care was one of the best decisions I have ever made. As a senior, I have had numerous dentists through the years but none compare to the care I have received at Five Star. Dr. Bynum is a perfectionist with every procedure he performs. He is also the most caring and "patient friendly" dentist I have ever experienced. He is the kind of service provider that I would trust, and do, for my family. Great care does not stop with his hands only. He takes having the right staff on his team very seriously. They are well trained, highly professional, courteous, and caring for young and old alike. Best choice I made for my family 15 years ago.
K
1 month ago
Top notch dental care.
Truly professional operation.
C
1 month ago
Quality service.
I always look forward to my visits. I know that everyone there is friendly, courteous, and very professional. I have gone to Dr. Bynum since he began practicing. I moved out of state 10 years ago but always travel back to Dr. Bynum for all my dental needs--he's the best!!
D
2 months ago
Best dental service ever.
Dr. Bynum is the best dentist I have know in my 58 years of dental care. He utilizes the very latest and most advanced equipment and has a manner that puts you at ease. Kelly is most thourough hygienist I have known, and works extra hard to ensure your health and comfort. The entire experience is excellent. I have been a patient for over 15 years.
G
2 months ago
Thorough and caring from the front desk to Dr. Bynum
D
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Super Great Staff
I have always been so nervous and intimidated at the dentist. I can honestly say that from the first time you walk in the door the staff treats you as though you've been coming there forever. Dr. Bynum and his team do everything they can to ensure you have a great experience. My procedure was painless and quick. What a team! My only regret ...I didn't find them years ago!