Five Star Dental Care

Dentist

3203 Lithia Pinecrest Rd

Valrico, FL 33594-5634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Excellent and friendly
I give everyone at Five Star Dental Care a thumbs up. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
M
1 week ago
knowledgeable staff and excellent Dr.
Five Star Dental is what it is...a 5 star establishment all around.
E
2 months ago
Top of the line service. Very professional in all areas. If my smile could pay the bill, I would return on a weekly basis. Thanks!
J
2 months ago
Fast, friendly, pain-free
Same day treatment of fractured tooth. Friendly staff that made the time in the chair fly by!
H
2 months ago
Great Service - entire office friendly
Had my teeth cleaned and the young woman was very professional and the process was painless and fairly quick.
S
2 months ago
Companionate
I can not control my anxiety of dentistry. Everyone at Five Star was completely understanding of my phobia. They were calm, empathetic, and patient this helped me in get through my anxiety and appointment. Honestly I was a little embarrassed having such fear at my age. I want to thank everyone involved. You are all very special really wonderful people. Thank you!
T
3 months ago
My visits with your dental office are a dream. It’s like coming to see family and we laugh and have fun! Thsnk you for such a positive experience!! God bless you all, fondly, Trish Kaloostian
H
3 months ago
Everyone was pleasant to deal with and my problem was quickly resolved
T
3 months ago
Not Your Average Dental Practice
I've been a patient at 5-Star Dental for over a year and remain impressed by the knowledge, customer service and office experience with each visit. It starts in the front office with a level of friendliness and professionalism that immediately sets you at ease and makes you feel valued as a customer and extends to the back office and dental chair where the dental expertise, chair side manners and down-to-earth relatedness are fully evident. As evident by the many excellent reviews and great personal experiences, there's a reason they are considered truly 5-Star! Keep up the great work guys!
E
3 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
My family and I have been obtaining dental service from Dr Bynum from over 10 years and I know we made the right decision. His service is top notch! He and his staff are very professional, always friendly, and very kind.