Five Star Dental Care

Dentist

3203 Lithia Pinecrest Rd

Valrico, FL 33594-5634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Fast, friendly, pain-free
Same day treatment of fractured tooth. Friendly staff that made the time in the chair fly by!
H
6 days ago
Great Service - entire office friendly
Had my teeth cleaned and the young woman was very professional and the process was painless and fairly quick.
S
2 weeks ago
Companionate
I can not control my anxiety of dentistry. Everyone at Five Star was completely understanding of my phobia. They were calm, empathetic, and patient this helped me in get through my anxiety and appointment. Honestly I was a little embarrassed having such fear at my age. I want to thank everyone involved. You are all very special really wonderful people. Thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
My visits with your dental office are a dream. It’s like coming to see family and we laugh and have fun! Thsnk you for such a positive experience!! God bless you all, fondly, Trish Kaloostian
H
3 weeks ago
Everyone was pleasant to deal with and my problem was quickly resolved
T
3 weeks ago
Not Your Average Dental Practice
I've been a patient at 5-Star Dental for over a year and remain impressed by the knowledge, customer service and office experience with each visit. It starts in the front office with a level of friendliness and professionalism that immediately sets you at ease and makes you feel valued as a customer and extends to the back office and dental chair where the dental expertise, chair side manners and down-to-earth relatedness are fully evident. As evident by the many excellent reviews and great personal experiences, there's a reason they are considered truly 5-Star! Keep up the great work guys!
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
My family and I have been obtaining dental service from Dr Bynum from over 10 years and I know we made the right decision. His service is top notch! He and his staff are very professional, always friendly, and very kind.
C
4 weeks ago
A most pleasant experience, indeed
Friendly atmosphere, polite and courteous and PERSONABLE. Actually took the sting out of being in a dentist office. From Kathy, who greeted me at the door, to Ashley who took me back to her room for x-rays, to Dr. Bynum ... and then to Maureen. What a great crew!!! The facility is sparkling clean, too. No hard sales gimmicks either (not even any soft ones either). I have already given a friend a recommendation to try the place out.
V
2 months ago
professional and very friendly
I had the best dental experience ever, (I have always been fearful of dentist visits) went back for my cleaning and have to honestly say I loved it thanks guys
R
2 months ago
It’s actually fun going to the dentist!
Going to the dentist is about as much fun as, well, getting a tooth drilled. However, going to THIS dentist is truly a pleasurable experience. The office staff are professional and helpful to a fault. Additionally, they are friendly, engaging, and fun to talk to!! The best compliment I can think to give them is they are genuinely good people. Doctor Bynum is without question the best dentist that you will ever see. He’s a straight shooter. He doesn’t pressure you to get anything done. If he tells you you need something done now, you better believe it needs immediate attention! If he does work on your teeth, you can expect a nearly pain free experience. That is NOT an exaggeration!! The man knows his stuff! My wife is horrified of going to the dentist. She saw Dr Bynum and she could not believe how nice the experience was. So if you’re afraid of going to the “pain doctor” give Dr Bynum a chance. I guarantee your opinion of dentists will never be the same again!!