Five Star Dental Care

Dentist

3203 Lithia Pinecrest Rd

Valrico, FL 33594-5634

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Painless, caring, relaxed atmosphere
Dr. Bynum & staff are so professional & so caring, I have never been so relaxed in a dentist’s office. I didn’t feel anything & had an extensive procedure to rebuild my front broken tooth & crown. Dr Bynum & Haley made it so pleasant & easy & their knowledge is truly unbelievable. I am a patient for life & highly recommend this dental office!!!
Z
1 week ago
Amazing Service
It’s not called 5 star dental for nothing! I am spoiled going to Dr.Bynum’s office! Not only are they super punctual when it comes To the appointment times, they go aboveboard and beyond to accommodate! Love this place and highly recommend!
A
2 weeks ago
Top of the line service, knowledge & efficiency
A dental emergency of a broken front tooth after hours on a holiday weekend brought me to Dr Bynum. The treatment ,care & understanding I received was above & beyond all expectations. His caring manner & understanding of my plight was amazing He was alone in the office which he opened just st for me even though I was not his patient! But I will be now, I have now met his staff & they are so friendly & care just like he does. I am so pleased to become a patient of this wonderful dental practice!
H
1 month ago
I had a filling done. There was no pain and I was in and out in no time at all. Everyone was very pleasant
S
1 month ago
I attended a scheduled consult and was treated with total attention to my visit. All of my questions were answered along with professional advice regarding the care of my teeth which will help me to continue to be a proud 5-Star Dental patient for the past several years. I highly recommend 5-star dental!
S
1 month ago
This was a follow up appt with Dr Bynum to review our previous diagnosis & plans. He was very professional & organized. He had my X-Rays up & rechecked with me on my current health situation & meds. We made my next appointment for Thursday to begin My needed work. Very satisfied with Dr Bynum & all the helpful office staff!!
L
1 month ago
Best Office in the Brandon/Valrico area
Excellence and care from start to finish!
L
2 months ago
Excellence in service
I can't say enough good things about this place! Kathy and Maureen put you at ease when you walk in the door to a very clean facility! Kayley took me back (and on time) and was very clear and concise with all her directions and what she was doing as she took Xrays, etc. Then Dr. Jeff came in and I felt immediately at ease. He was careful to explain everything, gentle when he knew it might be uncomfortable, and forthcoming with all details and possibilities to be explored. The only bad part is wishing I hadn't wasted so much time at another dentistry! So happy to have found this practice and these people!
T
2 months ago
Great experience!
Really appreciate the quality and professional atmosphere during my appointment today. Everyone was friendly and explained as we went along. My treatment plan was explained and was given to me in writing. I have a dental home!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My appointment was excellent. I give Five Star Dental Care 10 stars! 😀