Five Star Dental Care

Dentist

3203 Lithia Pinecrest Rd

Valrico, FL 33594-5634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 hours ago
Excellent Dentistry Practice
Excellent experience always! Have been going there for years. The service is very high quality!
M
3 weeks ago
Very good
C
3 weeks ago
Very High Quality Service
I have been to many Dentists offices around the world and this was by far the best. Everyone was very friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend you to other people and I will.
C
3 weeks ago
I survived LMAO On the road to recovery thank you! Sorry no way to Sugar-Cote a Root Canal!! Ouch!!
V
4 weeks ago
Visit to Five Star
An absolutely PAINLESS experience, tooth filled, easy peasy no problem. Dr Jeff and staff are wonderful. Kind of like the family you enjoy visiting.
S
1 month ago
Great service as always
Love my hygienist she does a great job always and appreciate the feedback from Dr to improve habits
V
1 month ago
Cleaning and check up.
As always the staff greeted me as I were a returning friend. My visits are always a pleasure.
E
2 months ago
Love this group of professionals! Cathy, Maureen, Ashley and Dr. Bynum's Assistant are all very kind and good and make the entire process a pleasant one. Also, Dr. Bynum is truly amazing as he is overseeing the entire process. I will go back every 6 months and i will look forward to it.
E
2 months ago
High quality and very friendly service
I was thoroughly pleased with the service. Great people all around. Thank you Dr Bynum.for giving back to the community..May God continue to bless your business exceedingly and abundantly.
D
2 months ago
Was a wonderful experience
I have real issues with dentists and found them very nice, kind and understanding about my issues! Very kind and gentile with me.