Five Star Inspections

Property Inspector

Panama City, FL 32405

Indoor Air Consultant: #IAC2-019827
NACHI: 10052101
Home Inspector: HI-173
Open Today 7:00AM - 5:30PM

panamacitypropertyinspector.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
8 Years of Great Service
I could not be happier with the service I received over the past 8 years from Five Star Inspections. Cory Brookins is extremely knowledgeable, thorough and professional. His inspection reports are detailed, yet easy to understand and his fantastic customer service makes him the best in town. I highly recommend Five Star Inspections to anyone looking for a home inspection in Panama City.
J
3 months ago
Fast, Polite, Professional
Everything from the initial encounter via phone with Cory Brookins of Five Star Inspections to the farewell at the front door was positive. The service rendered--verification of a roofer's opinion that hurricane straps which I was considering getting with a roof replacement were already installed--took place so quickly that it was over almost as soon as it began. After blocking out an hour of the afternoon, I found myself with plenty of unexpected free time to look over the inspection report, which was in my email inbox before the team of Cory and Steve left the house. If there is another home inspection in my future, I plan to call Five Star Inspections first.
J
5 months ago
The Best!
WOW A COUPON. Thanks Cory. I work in an insurance office. We have many inspectors we like to refer to our clients. What I find is that Cory is the most efficient. Time is of the essence with home closings and binding, especially during hurricane season when we have writing holds at the drop of a hat. He works so well to get to his customers and our inspections are in our hands the same day. Thank you. We feel confident referring you to our clients!!
A
5 months ago
Great service, detailed, dependable and professional
Cory with Five Star Home Inspection is very dependable, honest, detailed, friendly and professional. Over the years, I had personally use Cory to inspect our properties and referred my customers to Five Star Home Inspection. I was very satisfied with the service and would highly recommend Cory with Five Star Home Inspection.
B
5 months ago
Honest and Trustworthy.. Worth Every Dollar.
As a Realtor I know how important it is to have a Home Inspector that you can trust. Cory at Five Star Inspections has been my go to inspector since 2008. I highly recommend Five Star Inspections to all my customers. They are not only the company I recommend but they are also the company that I use for my own personal properties. He has saved me and my customers lots of headaches and money. Ex: I had a buyer that was purchasing a property that had a brand new roof. Cory went in and found that the roofer had not installed the roof correctly. The seller had paid a lot of money for a new roof (not a reroof) and did not get what they paid for. This was not something that you could easily fix. The roof had to be completely reinstalled. Both the buyer and the seller were grateful for this find. This is just one example of why I always recommend Five Star Inspections to my customers no matter how old or new the home or roof is. Your home inspector matters. Call Five Star Inspections if you need an honest and trustworthy inspector to inspect your home.
D
5 months ago
Reliable and detailed inspection
Cory with Five Star does an excellent inspection. He is very timely, through and professional. All customers have their inspection report either at the end of the actual inspection or by the end of the day. Thank you for your professionalism!
C
5 months ago
Five Star Inspections (Cory Brookins) provides Sitte Roofing & Guttering Inc with high quality, professional and very prompt service. We recommend Five Star Inspections for anyone that needs inspection services.
D
5 months ago
Great Service, Professional and Friendly
Cory Brookins has been the home inspector on many of my transactions. My customers and I have found him to be very prompt with service and always reasonably priced. Above that, his inspections have given my buyers great insight into the conditions on their prospective purchase and he is always there to explain any issue at the time of the inspection and any time afterwards! I really appreciate his professionalism and manner of communication, it really helps to make my job easier just knowing I can count on him!!
P
6 months ago
Thanks Cory Brookins, Five Star Inspections, for the excellent service with our Wind Mitigation Report, it dropped our homeowners insurance in half!!!
W
7 months ago
Excellent service
Cory was very thorough, as he has been in the past, finding the slightest problem. Descriptions of what needs immediate attention were very clear and photographs are also very helpful in picturing the problem areas.