Five - Star Tax Solutions

Tax Preparation Service

1499 Regal Row

Suite 309

Dallas, TX 75247

Open Today 10:00AM - 8:00PM

dallastxtaxpreparation.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Excellent Service and Great Staff
My friend referred me to Five Star, and I am glad he did. Their staff was kind and attentive. There was no wait. They saw me at the time of my appointment. They even had toys available to keep my kids busy. They were able to answer and assist on all of my tax questions. I received my refund check and I am very pleased with my return. So Five Star earned their five stars with me.
Response from Five - Star Tax Solutions
Thank you very much. We greatly appreciate it!
V
1 year ago
Very professional
I've used H & R Block for 20 years and this was my first year with 5 Star Tax Paul was very kind explained and answered all my question and all around a wonderful experience I'll never use anyone else very satisfied with 5 Star Tax. Thank you for your kindness and service.
Response from Five - Star Tax Solutions
We are so very happy to have provided a wonderful experience for you. We aim to please and we are glad that you are going to be a longtime customer. Thank you.
N
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The Five Star Solution team really does everything their website says. They didn't rush through my taxes and took the time to explain everything to me. This will be my first year filing being a small business owner, I am so thankful for this honest and understanding team. I will definitely come back!!!
A
1 year ago
Quality Professional and Friendly Service
Great business and made the whole process extremely easy and everything as promised...will definitely be a repeat customer!
D
1 year ago
Five-Star Service
Five-Star Tax Solutions really lives up to their name. They definitely exceeded my expectations and I am now a customer for life!
J
1 year ago
Wonderful Experience!
I have been going to Liberty Tax for many years and decided to give them a try. It was the best decision. The staff was very friendly helpful and definitely got me my maximum refund. I recommend them to everybody!
M
1 year ago
Five-Star Service
Excellent customer service and thorough processing of my return. I am always very satisfied with the service.
A
1 year ago
Five Star's for Five - Star Tax Solutions
I used to file my taxes on my own through turbo-tax... never again! From the moment I entered the door at Five - Star Tax Solutions , I was impressed with the service. I didn't have to wait, I was greeted immediately, and within 30 minutes I was out the door. This place made filing super easy and organized, through their help I was able to deduct things I never thought possible. Don't waste your time doing them yourself, its not worth it! Come to these guys. Great customer service.
Response from Five - Star Tax Solutions
Thank you very much. We greatly appreciate your review. This is what it's all about. We strive for excellent customer satisfaction.