Five Star Tinting & Graphix

Window Tinting

2045 Bristol Pike

Croydon, PA 19021

Open Today 11:00AM - 4:00PM

croydonautowindowtint.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
Window tinting
Good place good job with the tint on my 2016 dodge minivan clean lines and looks great. Was very satisfied with the service
D
1 year ago
The people and the service was great. The job came out beautiful and I would recommend five start tinting to anyone I know.
Response from Five Star Tinting & Graphix
Thank you so much for the review. We are happy you enjoyed your time at the shop!
K
1 year ago
professional, friendly and excellent service
I was All 3 of my cars tinted from These great guys. They were very friendly and they took the cars in right away and I haven't had any issues with their service at all. I recommend this place to everyone that ask me where did I get my car tinted.
Response from Five Star Tinting & Graphix
Wow. Thank you so much for the great review!
S
1 year ago
Excellent service
Excellent service. Stopped in and asked when I could get my front windows done. I only had to wait 10 mins before they took my truck in. I would def recommend to all my friends and family
Response from Five Star Tinting & Graphix
Thank you for the awesome review!
J
1 year ago
High quality and friendly
Service was great! Love how my car turned out!
Response from Five Star Tinting & Graphix
We are so happy you love how your car turned out! Thank you for the review
E
1 year ago
A+++++
Thank you Five Star tinting and graphix. I have taken both my truck and camaro there. All my windows tinted. Never any problems awsome job. I also had both my vehicals decaled.. They both look fantastic.. I also refferred people that had work done there already.. There def the best graphix & tint shop in town. Thank you again.. Worth every penny.. Eddie . B.
Response from Five Star Tinting & Graphix
What an awesome review! Thank you so much for your business and your recommendations to others also.
R
1 year ago
Awesome job!
Both times I had my car and truck tinted here they were able to get me in very fast. Great tint job. Will be bringing my wife's car here soon.
Response from Five Star Tinting & Graphix
Thank you for the positive review, in order to receive your free window cleaner you have to leave a good GOOGLE REVIEW! THANKS.
R
1 year ago
Professional, high quality work
I've gotten most of my trucks done here and it is an awesome place to go to. Staff is always nice and your in and out with an awesome job
Response from Five Star Tinting & Graphix
Thank you for your positive review, in order to receive your free window cleaner you have to leave a good GOOGLE REVIEW. THANKS
T
1 year ago
Never a disappointment! My car looks great, and I still have your plate on the front! I tell people to go check you out all the time!!!
Response from Five Star Tinting & Graphix
We appreciate the support. Thank you!
E
1 year ago
Five star tinting
I give them the best tinting in PA. I love how they treat their clients with most respect! I would send all my friends and family to them. I got my truck and cars done by them and let me say they came out beautiful and not only tinting I got a tattoo done on my truck and so many think auto tattoo's are get way to express yourself. So express yourself get your auto tattoo! LOVE YOU GUYS! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!!
Response from Five Star Tinting & Graphix
So happy you are enjoying your car and our work. Thank you!