Five Stars Movers

Mover

140 Tremont St

Boston, MA 02135

Long Distance: USDOT1362673
Long Distance: ICCMC521972
Massachusetts: 31179

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Excellent Moving Service
I move from Boston to Francisco CA fair price the delivery time it was right in the window they gave me. Thank you Five Stars
Response from Five Stars Movers
thank you for your review it is well appreciated by all staff. Once again thank you
S
3 years ago
Excellent service, extremely efficient, professional and reasonably priced
I have used Five Star Movers several times now. They are excellent! This time I am also using their storage services. They are professional and courteous. I feel that their prices are fair and they are extremely efficient. I highly recommend them to anyone considering a move.
Response from Five Stars Movers
First I would like to Thank you for your loyalty and than a big thank you for your review it is really appreciated by all our staff . Once again thank you very much.
M
3 years ago
Professioanl services and very frandly staff
Thank you Five Stars for a amazing services, this is the third time move with you guys. I appreciated for a excellent service on relocating me to the Bay Ares I couldn't ask for more right on time. I just wanted to said thank you for all.
Response from Five Stars Movers
I'll would like to thank you for your review. it is good to hear all the good things of the services we are providing to al our clients, and please do not hesitate to refer our company to any one in need of moving service. Once again thank you very much Five Stars Movers
S
3 years ago
The movers were great picking up my freight, delivering it and setting it up. Would definitely recommend them! Sharon S.
Response from Five Stars Movers
Thank you very much for reviewing us. it is really nice to hear that your relocation to Fl was a success and please do not hesitate to refer our company any one in need of moving services
J
3 years ago
Prompt and efficient service
My wife and I used Five Star Movers last month when we moved into our new home in Quincy. We were impressed by the prompt and efficient service provided by Fiver Star Movers. Within two hours, the movers had moved our belongings into our new place. The movers were courteous and professional in our interactions with them. This was the second time we moved Five Star Movers. We used them for another move in 2012 and were impressed by the service. I highly recommend Five Star Movers to anybody who is thinking about moving in the near future.
Response from Five Stars Movers
Thank you very much for reviewing us. it is very well appreciated by our staff to know that they are doing the best on providing an outstanding service to all clients. please do not hesitate to refer our name to any one that you may know that is in need of moving services. Once again thank you very much
N
3 years ago
Guys were polite and professional. Showed up on time and were careful with my furniture. I would use them again.
Response from Five Stars Movers
Thank you for your review, it is appreciated by our staff, Please do not hesitate to refer our company to anyone in need of moving company.
M
3 years ago
Monique Folkner
Well well I don't really like to write reviews but honestly this guys really deserve to have one from me...I did move form Lexington Ma to Monterey Ca and can't believe it first when I call the office and all the information they give me and on top of that they came to Our House to do a visual estimate to make sure I was getting the price they were saying..Day of the move 4 guys show up they took care of all my furniture and this guys work no stop for hours, they left and at the office Erika told me that my deliver was going to happen with in a week well the Driver call me Friday saying that he was going to deliver 2 days later that weekend, they show up and everything went so smoothly. The price was the same they told me when they did the estimate at Our House. I recommend this Company to anyone who anyone who's looking for a moving company who know what they are doing. Thank you Five Stars Movers.
Response from Five Stars Movers
Than you very much for your review. it is well appreciated by our staff, it is the their motivation to continuously provide an excellent services to our clients. Please do not hesitate to refer our company to any one in need of a moving company.
K
3 years ago
Nice and Professional
I did move couple Months ago and I call this Company, I was nervous as I never hire a moving company before so I decide to be lazy and have them move my 3 Bedroom House, I can not tell you how happy I'm with the service, everything went smoothly from the beginning. I highly recommend them to whoever need movers. Thanks...Very Professional, polite and punctual.
Response from Five Stars Movers
Thank you very much for your review and your feed back also to remind you the we are here to serve you. Please do not hesitate to refer Five stars movers to all of your friends, family, colleagues and neighbors. once again thank you very much.
J
3 years ago
Boston Move
I did hire Five Stars Movers for my local move in Boston, they help me move my two bedroom condo, from the first call to the move day my moving coordinator was very pleasant to work with. On the move date a crew of three movers show up and right on time as she said it, from the moment the stars working they impress me on how they protected my belongings and how quick they perform my move. I'm very thankful to Five Stars and I do recommend them 100% Thank you guys
Response from Five Stars Movers
here to serve you. Please do not hesitate to refer Five stars movers to all of your friends, family, colleagues and neighbors. once again thank you very much.
J
3 years ago
Excellent Services
I did Hire Five Stars Movers for my relocation from Newton to the Dedham Erika was really helpful with all my questions before and after I make my reservation, on my mover the crew show up right on time they were really polite, professional and most importantly they took care all my furniture. I definitely will recommend Five Stars Movers to any one in need of Moving Services. Thank you Five Stars Movers.
Response from Five Stars Movers
here to serve you. Please do not hesitate to refer Five stars movers to all of your friends, family, colleagues and neighbors. once again thank you very much.