Five Towns Orthodontics

Dentist

1229 Broadway

Suite 102

Hewlett, NY 11557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paleyortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly, and great professionalism
My experience with Five Towns Ortndontics was amazing. They are very hardworking individuals that are with you every step of the way. Providing me with a perfect smile.
G
2 months ago
Dr. Paley and the whole staff are THE BEST!!!! The Schapira Family
A
3 months ago
Perfect service
T
3 months ago
Friendly staff
I recommend going to this orthodontist, everyone is very friendly , Dr Friedman is a excellent professional .
N
3 months ago
Great service, very professional and extremely friendly
My experience with Five Town Orthodontic has always been exceptional, the entire staff are all very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend them....
C
3 months ago
Accomodating
Everyone is so accomodating and helpful in a friendly way. Dr. Paley and Dr. Friedman are true professionals. I would recommend this practice for your orthodontic needs.
D
4 months ago
I am a patient at five towns orthodontics. Dr.Paley and all his staff are really awesome!
M
4 months ago
Best dentist for braces
Best dental office for braces nicest friendliest staff clean office and very gentle with kids
L
4 months ago
Very nice staff and professional
No waiting,they took care of my daughter right away.Very professional and would recommend this Orthadontist.
G
4 months ago
Great place ,great doctors and staff , friendly ,always works with you , took my son there now I am taking my daughter there ...