Five Towns Orthodontics

Dentist

1229 Broadway

Suite 102

Hewlett, NY 11557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paleyortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Perfect service
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
I recommend going to this orthodontist, everyone is very friendly , Dr Friedman is a excellent professional .
N
3 weeks ago
Great service, very professional and extremely friendly
My experience with Five Town Orthodontic has always been exceptional, the entire staff are all very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend them....
C
3 weeks ago
Accomodating
Everyone is so accomodating and helpful in a friendly way. Dr. Paley and Dr. Friedman are true professionals. I would recommend this practice for your orthodontic needs.
D
2 months ago
I am a patient at five towns orthodontics. Dr.Paley and all his staff are really awesome!
M
2 months ago
Best dentist for braces
Best dental office for braces nicest friendliest staff clean office and very gentle with kids
L
2 months ago
Very nice staff and professional
No waiting,they took care of my daughter right away.Very professional and would recommend this Orthadontist.
G
2 months ago
Great place ,great doctors and staff , friendly ,always works with you , took my son there now I am taking my daughter there ...
G
2 months ago
Warm & friendly
I’ve been a patient for several years. I’m an adult patient in a field most people think is kids only. I’ve always been comfortable coming to the office. Staff is welcoming & professional. The Drs. are knowledgeable & encouraging.
S
3 months ago
Always fast ,friendly and professional!
My daughter has been going here for a couple of years, she loves it here. She has her teeth straightened to show for it. Always willing to work with you, true professionals!!!