Five Towns Orthodontics

Dentist

1229 Broadway

Suite 102

Hewlett, NY 11557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paleyortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great service. I always Look forward to seeing the staff every checkup.
They’re extremely professional and efficient. There hasn’t been one time I was confused about the services provided. Their team is always on point and very informative about how I should conduct myself when I had my braces and after they were taken off. I highly recommend Five Towns Orthodontics for professional care. 😁
M
1 week ago
Aaiza’s Visit
My kids have been coming here for years. The staff is friendly. Updated equipments for comfort and easy process
V
1 month ago
Professional and friendly place.
Professional and friendly place.
V
1 month ago
Friendly, fast and professional!
love this office! The staff is super friendly! Dr. Paley is amazing! He works with his patients and is very friendly! Super fast and effecient. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends!
T
2 months ago
Very professional friendly service & environment
Very happy with this practice. Staff is very nice, office is pleasant looking & service is professional.
K
2 months ago
Professional Service
The staff and Doctor is very professional and friendly. Love the service delivered
O
2 months ago
Professional and welcoming.
Y
2 months ago
Five Towns orthodontist is a wonderful place everyone is so friendly and you never have to wait long to be seen. They are also very good at what they do. I would totally recommend Five Town Orthodontics to everyone.
L
2 months ago
Friendly staff, super clean office and Dr. Jonathan is just amazing. He works with you and is very professional. I Can’t wait to start this new journey with Dr. Jonathan and his team
S
3 months ago
Professional & Personal!! Get treated like family
Very modern equipment and easy to make appointments due to the flexible schedule!