Fix Now Appliance Repair

Appliance Repair

Houston, TX 77024

Universal EPA License: E2365R56
Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

appliancerepairservicehoustontx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
High quality Service, Highly recomended
When it comes to subzero appliances these guys are very professional
A
8 months ago
Highly recomend them, specialy if you own a high-end appliance
Very experienced, got my Viking wine cooler fixed in less than 90 min. for $200.00 !!!!
L
8 months ago
A+ Service, Experience and, Price
For less than a hundred dollars the technician diagnosed, my washer and got it fixed. Great job!
S
8 months ago
on time,very good service and, very reasonable charges also
I am very impressed, these guys are very professional, my Samsung fridge was broke and the food was about to spoil. Thanks, Fix Now Appliance Repair you saved me a lot of money.
S
8 months ago
on time,very good service and, very reasonable charges also
I am very impressed, these guys are very professional, my Samsung fridge was broke and the food was about to spoil. Thanks, Fix Now Appliance Repair you saved me a lot of money.
H
8 months ago
Best appliance repair service in town in town
These guys are very professional and know what they are doing, this is the third company I hire to fix my Sub-Zero fridge.They did a great job on the first visit. I sure recommend them strongly, So now I have both of my appliances fixed.
H
8 months ago
could have been excellent but very good
Tech was late one hour, but he apologized, he did a very good job on my Bosch dishwasher, it's running like new now and have no more issues.
H
8 months ago
could have been excellent but very good
Tech was late one hour, but he apologized, he did a very good job on my Bosch dishwasher, it's running like new now and have no more issues.
A
8 months ago
Very experienced, got my Viking Wine Cooler fixed in less than 90 minutes and Charged less than $200.00 !!!
A
8 months ago
I have no doubt that these guys know what they are doing, My washing machine is running great now