Fixari Family Dental - Canal Winchester Location

Dentist

6441 Winchester Blvd

Canal Winchester, OH 43110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
20 hours ago
Bedside manner is of highest quality
I love coming here. It's not like any other dentist I've been to. They care about your health AND comfort. Never thought I would be okay with going to a dentist, but I always recommend Fixari. Shout out to Dr. Gerda, Sam and Jordan. 🙂🙂
T
2 days ago
Always and do mean always greeted with a smile from the first to the last person in this office. Dr. Bobbie is caring and kind and that's important for a scared-e-cat like myself. High quality workmanship.
J
3 days ago
Every employee I encountered was very courteous and compassionate. As always, seeing Sharon and Dr. Gerda was like visiting good friends.
H
4 days ago
Dr. Gerda is the best! :)
My husband and I are always treated very nice.
J
1 week ago
Professional and patient oriented
Had a crown put on and it was a challenge, but Dr. G stayed with it to get me numbed and to keep me as comfortable as possible. She always does great work and the staff is great.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Canal Winchester Location
It's so great to hear that your experience was as painless as possible. Thanks for your review!
R
1 week ago
Amazing customer service!!!
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Canal Winchester Location
Thanks, Rebecca!
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. G and staff very professional. Service impeccable. Automated reminders , can't leave without them. Rates are reasonable. I have recommended 3 others to this office and they too have been pleased with their service. Keep up with all the great time and service you provide with your patients!!!!!
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Canal Winchester Location
Thank you so much for your recommendations, Cynthia!
T
2 weeks ago
Super Friendly & Knowledgable
Both of my daughters had back to back check ups and Dr. Max and his team are amazing. They are super friendly and answered many of my questions and concerns. My 7 year can be high maintenance with quite a bit of anxiety, but they treated her like a princess & made her feel at home.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Canal Winchester Location
Tabatha, we are so happy that we were able to conveniently schedule the girls together and that they had a comfortable visit! Thanks for your review!
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Made me feel right at and the massage chair were a nice bonus. On top of that they reassured me about what they were going to be doing and the billing upfront.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Canal Winchester Location
We're glad that you felt informed throughout your visit, Ethan! Thanks for your review!
C
2 weeks ago
First visit
This was my first visit and the staff was friendly and able to answer my questions. They were able to fit me in within 2 days for a filling. I felt the dr. only recommended what I actually needed vs trying to up sell me on a bunch of services. Overall I liked the practice and I will go back. I must admit it was a little off putting that they would not schedule an appt for a filling without 50% of the cost upfront. Because they couldn’t get a response from my ins company on coverage right away they couldn’t let me schedule. I also felt it was odd that they had a financial consultant and that the person came to the exam room to discuss finances with me while I was in the exam room.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Canal Winchester Location
Hi Cathy, we're so glad that you enjoyed your visit to Fixari Family Dental. Dr. John Fixari is truly a gift to our patients, and we're happy to hear that you will be coming back to see him. Regarding your comments on the financials, we ask for 50% upfront to reserve your time with the doctor, because we know both your time and the doctor's time are extremely valuable. We appreciate you sharing your concern about our treatment coordinator coming into the exam room. Our treatment coordinators are our experts when it comes to insurance and patient benefits, and we have them come into the exam room to ensure your financial and medical privacy, while maintaining efficiency of your schedule. Cathy, thank you again for sharing your feedback, as we will be sharing it with our team. We look forward to seeing you back in our office.