Fixari Family Dental - Canal Winchester Location

Dentist

6441 Winchester Blvd

Canal Winchester, OH 43110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Great service!
Just another positive experience with Fixari!
T
3 days ago
Today,I Need An Emergency Visit & I was Able to Be Seen@ The Fixari Dental Canal Winchester Office.I was Greeted with A. Pleasant Smile from Heather,at the front desk. I was taken to See Jacob to access my immediate denta issue & x-ray & I believe Dr Nate? ( with the. Nice Hair😁)Gave a final assessment & recommendation This was my first visit to the Canal Winchester local,BeautifuModern,SPACIOUS OFFICE SETTING & I plan to share my experience. With my family & co workers for New Referrals. Thanks Fixari Dental for Being Accomendating in my Immediate dental needs.Excellent!!!
E
3 days ago
Pleasant and welcoming environment.
The staff is positive and made feel at ease. I felt like genuinely care about my well being.
L
4 days ago
As always my visit was excellent. Staff is always respectful, courteous to my questions. Any Dental treatments given are above expectations.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Canal Winchester Location
Thank you, Linda! That's great to hear!
K
6 days ago
I can't say it enough, WE LOVE FIXARI DENTAL! Everyone is so friendly and professional. Today, Ms. Sharon was just fabulous for Kamara's visit. She also was seen by thee Dr. Fixari! 😊
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Canal Winchester Location
Thank you so much, Kay! We love having you and your family as patients!
B
7 days ago
I visited this office today I had a tooth that was pulled a few weeks ago and it was bonded to my other teeth and if they came loose and dr. G fit me in and fixed it right away she is very polite and patient all the employees here are great
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Canal Winchester Location
Thank you, Benny. We are so glad we could get that fixed quickly for you!
K
7 days ago
Doc and Hygenist outstanding
Candy (hygenist) was so thorough and explained everything she was doing. So professional and kind. Then the Doc (Female-can’t recall her name) was professional and extremely thorough. Haven’t ever liked going to Dentist but Fixari Dental has always exceeded expectation.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Canal Winchester Location
Thank you, Kendall! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us!
R
1 week ago
Painless experience. I am petrified of Dentist but Dr Haddad extracted a rear tooth painlessly. This office made me feel like the most important person in their office today. The entire staff was welcoming and very friendly. I was never treated as a stranger from the moment I walked in the front door. Great place for denistry!
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Canal Winchester Location
We are so happy that we could help you feel as comfortable as possible, Richard! Thanks for your review!
D
2 weeks ago
Beware terrible place dentists are used car salesman
My kids went here and a short filipino dentist said they needed baby teeth pulled. I was stunned the amount this place wanted to charge and was pushed to let the dentist do it that same day. The baby teeth were already so loose so I took my kids to get a second opinion and another dentist saw no reason for the teeth needing to be pulled. Needless to say the baby teeth fell out 6 days later. What a scam! This fixari office only wants money and will be dishonest to get it.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Canal Winchester Location
David, We are very sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience with us. We would love to be able to speak with you further to discuss your concerns and explain our treatment recommendations in further detail. Please give us a call at 614-866-7445 and ask for Sean, and I would be glad to talk with you. Sincerely, Sean, Marketing Director
M
2 weeks ago
AMAZING
I love how they’re opened on the weekend super convenient. Dentist Leeguel is an expert it was my first time there and I loved it he knew exactly what he was doing.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Canal Winchester Location
Thank you, Michelle! We are so glad you are confident in our care.