Fixari Family Dental - Canal Winchester Location

Dentist

6441 Winchester Blvd

Canal Winchester, OH 43110

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
3 days ago
Excellent
The canal winchester office location so friendly, greating v well in v professional way. I do have dental insurance and always give me discount. Dr. Robert, take care of me v well since first visit, v respect, v friendly. Dr. Robert, does what is urgent to do that I need, nice and easy. The staff too have experience as well, they know what is to do. I am sensitive person, when even I see tools or set on chair, oh my this is the end, when dr Robert comes diff view, easy talk, always pat my shoulder. For the timing matter, when I came in less than a few minutes the staff came call my name with smile and truly greating.
T
3 days ago
I've always had very good experiences! I don't remember the dentist name that I saw but I love Doctor Mark!!
C
4 days ago
My experience was very delightful,professional & I would recommend this office to my friends ,family & or someone looking for a dental experience of comfort & top notch class. I say this because I wasn’t looking to be seen today 2/19/2018 but I was greeted with a smile & assistance. mostly all my paper work. was done for me, I finished the the rest in a very nicely decorated establishment for adults & a place for children to draw ,color or complete their homework . only flaw was I couldn’t hear the tv that was showing in the background . But that was ok because they provided refreshments, including fresh cookies. Which I clowned as being away to keep their business going Cookie’s & cavity’s. lol, just playing there was also Massage chairs & a departing gift which was nice. All in all I’m glad I made the choice to try em out & I’ll continue if the service on my 1st experience was met with all my needs being met & extra .why should I look for more, especially since I don’t like the price of dentistry anywhere not their fault that’s my jobs!!! Thanks for a great 1st experience If Thursday’s work being done is as good as you treated me today wait till my next review !!! Please check em out it was Great & excuse me I’m silly but truthful. Cliff Jordan
B
5 days ago
Cap came off Saturday night and I called Monday morning and fixari dental got me in by noon and was fixed up and on my way in about an hour. Very friendly and professional people. Thank you all for the help!
R
7 days ago
Great service!
I always have a great experience here! I 100% recommend Fixari!!! The only thing that is a negative is they always try to schedule me with a different dentist. Not sure why... But I like my dentist so I always have to make sure they schedule me with him. I wish there was more consistency in my hygenist... But each one of them have been good so far. I like consistency. But overall always a good experience!
J
1 week ago
Love Dr G.!
As always, Dr G. is the BEST! I started bringing my son to her a few months ago. I only wish I could have a consistent hygienist. I miss always having Sharon clean my teeth.
D
1 week ago
Quick and seamless
I had a visit today and all went well. I didn't have to wait to be seen, there wasn't a minute I was in the room by myself- very efficient this time around! Added bonus- no cavities!! Sharon and Dr. Haddad we're friendly as always and very gentle! Thanks for a great visit!
T
2 weeks ago
Great staff.
Great staff! From the front desk to the doctors. Very friendly and did great working with my son. Also, no cavities!
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service and atmosphere
T
3 weeks ago
Happy costumer
Very polite and professional. The service was prompt