Fixari Family Dental - Canal Winchester Location

Dentist

6441 Winchester Blvd

Canal Winchester, OH 43110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
22 hours ago
My first visit for dental work so too soon to say. I like Dr Pappas, his eyes says that he's a caring person. The place is very clean!
K
2 days ago
Caring, friendly staff. Brittany made me feel very relaxed by her gentle manner - I would highly recommend her!
J
2 days ago
Always great!
My kids love coming here!! They are always so fast, friendly and accurate. Highly recommend!
K
3 days ago
GREAT SERVICES
THE STAFF,WAS VERY NICE, VERY PROFESSIONAL.......
T
1 week ago
Great Experience
Staff got me in 20 minutes early and was from professional and friendly. I was getting a crown installed and at the slightest sign of pain, the staff numbed me up and waited for the medicine to kick in. Love the way the new tooth looks and the service I received was top notch. I would highly recommend Fixari to anyone needing dental work.
D
1 week ago
Service was great and professional.
I was relaxed about my visit as last time I had an appointment I was not scared or frightened. The atmosphere is very relaxing when you walk in. The dentists explain what needs to be done, I had a tooth pulled. They relax you while talking to you and assuring you would feel no pain during the procedure. Everyone seemed genuinely concerned about my well being before and after the procedure. I will definitely return after 2 visits and I plan on bringing my granddaughter in for a checkup.
B
1 week ago
Another quality visit
My daughter and I just had our bi-annual cleanings; as always, Sharon and her team did a fabulous job. We saw Dr. Mike for the first time and he was as pleasant and thorough as Dr. Bobby. The gentleman at the front desk was sweet as pie. Again, a perfect score for Fixari!
G
1 week ago
Sharon did a wonderful job with cleaning my teeth.... as she does every time.
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome care!
Both the dentist, and the dental assistant were fantastic and took great care in ensuring my comfort throughout my root canal. I had no pain and cannot recommend them enough. Thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
So-so visit
Normally I have nothing but wonderful things to say about my experiences at Fixari, but today was a little different. My 'normal' hygienist wasn't available so I was with someone new to me. I don't know if we just didn't click, but the visit just wasn't as friendly as usual. I'm sure she is a great hygienist and a nice person, she was just not as gentle as I prefer and a little defensive.