Fixari Family Dental - Canal Winchester Location

Dentist

6441 Winchester Blvd

Canal Winchester, OH 43110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
14 hours ago
Professional, kind staff
Wonderful staff. Very kind, professional and gentle. Found a cavity today during a routine cleaning and took care of it on the spot! No discomfort or pain at all!
K
1 day ago
Very efficient, caring & professional
Would & am highly recommending this office to coworkers.Keep up the terrific service ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’•
B
3 days ago
Great Dentistry
They are very knowledgeable, polite & patient. Heather & Dr. Gerda were very easy to talk to & explained everything to me. Heather did an amazing job with my cleaning. The office is very clean & comfortable. I would recommend Fixari Family Dental to everyone.
L
1 week ago
Best Dentist in Central Ohio
Fixari Family dental by far has the best bedside manner towards their patients. My family and I have had a lot of work done and Dr Bobby takes the time to explain everything. He makes you feel like family not just a patient. If my kids canโ€™t see Dr Bobby they donโ€™t want to see anyone else. Besides the great dentist Fixari is clean and offers up to date technology during your treatment.
P
1 week ago
Excellent care. Kindness. And compassion. I especially liked that they let you know the approximate price prior to any work.
J
1 week ago
Wonderful experience
My first time visit was absolutely amazing!! I will be back.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Canal Winchester Location
We are so happy to hear that, Joscelyn! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
M
1 week ago
Very professional
From the first contact to the procedure everything is explained in advance, including costs and insurance coverage, in a choreographed presentation. Every step seems part of a seamless process and everyone seems both knowledgeable and genuinely concerned with your experience. Dr Bobby and staff were awesome!
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Canal Winchester Location
Thank you, Marty! We are glad you enjoyed your experience with our office. We appreciate your review!
L
1 week ago
Left with a smile..
A wonderful appointment.. First rate service from start to finish and as always the work of Kim & Dr. Bobby...
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Canal Winchester Location
Thank you for those kind words, Lynn!
K
2 weeks ago
Best Dental service Iโ€™ve EVER had ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’•
Iโ€™ve already shared with others the great kindness and care I was given on my 1st visit to this Dentist office. Iโ€™m 56 years old & have never had such a great experience at having dental work done. Kudos to everyone at this dental office ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Canal Winchester Location
Thank you, Kenna! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our office. We appreciate your kind words!
S
2 weeks ago
Anxiety ridden about the dentist.
Dr. Max was great! He advised oral sedation and itโ€™s the best thing ever. I had a root canal, extraction, and a filling done in just over 5 hours. I slept through half of it with these pills! Dental assistant CiCi was wonderful! She brought me a blanket and set us the chair for heat and massage. Thanks so much for helping through the anxiety I have about dental visits!
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Canal Winchester Location
Thank you so much for your review, Samantha! We strive to give our patients the most comfortable experience possible. We are glad that we could make visiting the dentist a more enjoyable experience for you!