Fixari Family Dental - Canal Winchester Location

Dentist

6441 Winchester Blvd

Canal Winchester, OH 43110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 hours ago
High quality service, very professional
Every staff member I encountered were very polite and had a smile on there face.
A
3 days ago
Great Experience!
I have had several bad experiences with dental offices in the past, but I always have a great experience at a sorry. There staff is very professional, and they treat everybody with greater. Highly recommend.
B
7 days ago
Service with a smile
Outstanding job
S
2 weeks ago
These guys are 200% Professionals
If you dont like this place blame your insurance.. This place is beautiful from head to toe... Had 5 teeth removed 2 of them were wisdom teeth ... Met my docter he said take these pills 2 hours later I woke up in my bed ;) Magicians man beautiful magicians .. Thank you guys for being my Magical Dentist Office... Nothing but love would let any docter there work on me ;)
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Canal Winchester Location
Thank you so much for your kind words, Sean! We appreciate your recommendation and confidence in our care!
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome dental practice
Fixari is a great dental practice. Everyone goes above and beyond to make you comfortable. Erika is fantastic hygienist and I can't say enough about Dr. Gerda. She is so personable and remembers everything about me and my family. If you alooking for a dentist, look no further. You have found the one🤗
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Canal Winchester Location
Thank you, Debbie. We are so glad you feel comfortable and confident in our care!
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. G isn’t the best!!! She always takes care of any issues I have and is very professional.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Canal Winchester Location
Thank you, Dave!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Team Great Experience
Thank you so much guys. I can’t believe I can actually say that I had a great time at the dentist. Thanks
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Canal Winchester Location
Thank you, Robin. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your visit!
K
3 weeks ago
Two front teeth replaced
Outstanding work and craftsmanship My replacements I have been living with wee never pretty or what seemed to me done correctly. The time and attention to detail just for my temporaries has been a blessing. I’m no longer worrying when I left that people are looking at my teeth
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Canal Winchester Location
Thank you, Keith. We are so glad you are pleased with the results of your treatment!
B
4 weeks ago
Patient
I get anxiety at the dentist so I come here. They are very patient and kind. Dr. Taylor wiped my tear this morning in the office. He did a great job explaining things.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Canal Winchester Location
Thank you so much, Bre. We are happy to hear you feel well-informed and cared for by our team. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly
Great experience and awesome with kids
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Canal Winchester Location
Thank you, Jordan!