Fixari Family Dental - Canal Winchester Location

Dentist

6441 Winchester Blvd

Canal Winchester, OH 43110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 hours ago
Great experience
I have a lot of anxiety coming to the dentist. Dr. Bobby and Jordan were wonderful making sure I remained comfortable during my procedure! I will definitely recommend them to family and friends!
T
1 day ago
DR. “G”erda is AWESOME
We love Dr. G. She is the reason my wife, my son and I continue to come to the practice/location. She truly cares about her patients and it shows in her work. We love her and will be back on the 28th of this month to experience more pain, I mean dental love..!!!
S
2 days ago
Love Dr. G
We love Dr. G she is the best part of Fixari Dental. Her staff are also wonderful.
D
7 days ago
Excellent care, quality advice, caring and polite in everything they do and say.
T
1 week ago
Dr. Bobby and staff are wonderful. Everyone that I came in contact with was kind and considered of my needs. I would refer others to Dr. Bobby and staff.
K
1 week ago
Enjoyable experience
Once again a pain-free experience from Dr Bobby thank you so much
J
1 week ago
High quality service
Extremely professional and great customer service. They take time to educate the patient and explain everything to the last detail. Very pleased.
O
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional
From the moment I walked in, the staff members at the front desk were very welcoming. The dentist assistant had great customer service. Then there was Doctor Nate a patient knowledgeable and great Dr. the whole tooth extraction experience was handled very well. Dr Nate also made follow up calls to make sure that I was recuperating well. Thank you so much Dr. Nate and all that assisted with the process at Fixari family in Canal Winchester 👏👏👏🖒
A
2 weeks ago
Always a Great Experience!
You won’t be disappointed with this office. We’ve seen three different dentists there and they are all great. I refer all my family and friends to them
M
2 weeks ago
Empathy
After a front tooth chip repair that came off I was pleasantly surprised that the two subsequent visit repair efforts were done at no charge. Dr. Bobbie was extremely considerate, patient, and empathetic to the inconvenience of multiple visits. He also took the time to explain why they had failed and even took extra time to review potential future options if this repair doesn’t hold up. Best dental experiences in my life and I am 62.