Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location

Dentist

4241 Kimberly Parkway

Columbus, OH 43232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Very professional
My experience with The Fixari family was great everyone was very professional and kind and caring to me and they made me feel comfortable even though I was nervous.
A
4 days ago
Dr. Bobby and the whole crew were wonderful. I had a crown fitting and a abstraction. The crew made sure I was comfortable. My whole experience was great. I have been bring my daughter for 13 years and her teeth are beautiful.
T
5 days ago
Everything went well.
Dr. Jensen was great at doing his job with pulling our daughter's wisdom teeth. He made the procedure as painless as possible and made her feel comfortable.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly!
Always a pleasure to be seen by the Fixari staff. No complaints and great service as usual!
A
3 weeks ago
Profesional and friendly
None.
S
3 weeks ago
Terrific skill and bedside manner
Dr. Leghuel and his team were incredible providing compassionate care during a nervous-making surgery. I'm so appreciate of his talent and skill as well as warmth and kindness.
S
4 weeks ago
Quick, friendly dental care.
T
1 month ago
Same day appointment
My tooth started hurting me Friday night. I was able to call Saturday and got in the same day. After X-rays and a consultation I found out I needed to get a root canal. I was pleased to get medication called into my pharmacy so I could get some relief from the pain. I was glad I didn't have to suffer the entire weekend. The staff and Dr. Namaze was great!
G
1 month ago
Great as always
Katie is always great and her assistant was great as well. Always treated like family and had 4 of us in yesterday. Teamwork to get us in and out was great. Thanks
J
1 month ago
QUICK FIX
Was one of the fastest visits I have had. Got right in and the problem was fixed.