Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location

Dentist

4241 Kimberly Parkway

Columbus, OH 43232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Friendly staffs, and the place is gorgeous
My baby love her Norse and dentist
G
2 weeks ago
Great service!
I needed a temporary crown reattached. The folks at Fixari were friendly and efficient.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Hi, Geoff! Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We are always happy to hear that we were friendly and efficient.
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome got me in when I needed in and answered all questions in a professional manner
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
This is so great to hear, Mike. We love answering questions and educating our patients. Thanks for this review!
T
4 weeks ago
High quality
Very nice and professional made us feel great!
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thanks so much, Titus! We can't wait to see you again.
A
4 weeks ago
I am still in process of getting dental implant done by Dr. Hatim Leghuel. He and staff are off the chart! I have been a patient at FIXARI FAMILY DENTAL for many years.Dr. Leghuel and staff are very caring, inform you of your options and proceeding, makes you feel like family. I felt respected and valued as a patient. I highly recommend to my family, friends and co-workers. Dr. Leghuel, thank you for the masterful way you addressed my dental problems in the past and present.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Aleta, thank you for all of your support given over the years. We truly do care about each of our patients and will do everything we can to meet their needs! Thanks for recommending us.
T
1 month ago
4/27/19 Dont want to disclose my name but i went to see Dr.Bobby for a routine visit and experienced the most unpleasant visit ever The dental assistant or hygienist was rude and unpolite every question that I ask her she had smart remark .I asked her if i was getting a cleaning today and her response was you can reschedule if you want.She then began my cleaning and was real rough and aggressive to the point I asked her to stop she was intentionally hurting me and getting water in my face intentionally .
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We take all reviews seriously and would love to speak with you about your appointment in further detail. When you have a moment please call our office at (614) 866-7445.
S
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional & Friendly Service
Through the recommendation from my sister; I contacted Fixari Family Dental after I experienced a dental emergency. I was advised to come in to be seen that morning. That was many, many years ago and I have been with this practice ever since. As a Type II Diabetic, special attention, care and education is provided to meet my dental needs. From the Reception desk, administrative services, the clinical team; through to the attending dentist, the care is consistent, high quality, professional and genuinely friendly from start to finish, which includes follow-up care. I have a low-threshold for pain tolerance and the entire team applies their skills to ensure I am always comfortable.This dental practice was highly recommended to me and I can honestly say I would highly recommend them to others as well.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Sheryl, wow! Thanks for this great review. We love knowing we are doing a good job making you feel comfortable during your visits. Thank you for recommending us.
B
1 month ago
Everyone is friendly. They get u in and out in a timely manner.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thanks so much, Bobby!
L
1 month ago
Quality Service, caring and friendly staff. Recommend the Kimberly Pkwy or Canal Windchest d ater
I highly recommend Fixari Family Dental in Canal Windchester or Kimberly Pkwy. Very caring staff and dedicated to a pain free experience. DR Nate is the best!
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you for recommending us, Linda. We think you're an awesome patient!
A
1 month ago
They were very helpful and professional. I had a great experience.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Andrew, we are glad we could help! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Thanks for this review.