Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location

Dentist

4241 Kimberly Parkway

Columbus, OH 43232

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Answer to a cowards prayer
I shamefully admit I avoid the dentist like the plague, until I discovered Dr. Bobby. I felt right at ease from day one, the whole staff is fab. So very soon I am going to have the smile I always dreamed of
T
6 days ago
Exceptional service
Love this office staff and dentist are very professional and make me feel welcome every visit...Highly satisfied
J
1 week ago
Above high quality service
Dr. Bobby and his team went above and beyond with my dental care. I would highly recommend this office.
E
1 week ago
Professional
I have always had a good experience at every appointment. The whole Team makes you feel welcomed.
C
1 week ago
I Love Fixari Family Dental
On Saturday, February 10, 2018, I came into the Kimberly Pkwy office for an emergency temporary crown replacement. I didn't have an appointment, but I was able to be seen right away. The best part of my visit is that my permanent crown was ready and I was able to have it seated that same day. I was scheduled to come in on Thursday, February 15th for the permanent crown. I have been coming to Fixari Family Dental ever since they opened many years ago and have always had the best experience. The attending staff is always professional, courteous, and caring, making sure that you are comfortable and that pain is minimal. The receptionist is friendly and thorough. I am blessed to be a part of the Fixari family. I often refer family and friends. My daughter Tyina and her family receive their oral care at Fixari Family Dental. Thank you for all that you do. I look forward to my next appointment on March 15, 2018!
G
2 weeks ago
Always nice and professional
Everyone here is caring and nice and makes the experience pleasant. They don’t try having procedures that aren’t needed.
L
3 weeks ago
I have horrible teeth and was in need of a root canal, but had no idea who to go to or how to pay for this. I showed up here and the whole staff was so amazing! They took the time to look up my insurance, give me different options, and provided me with a nice warm welcoming. I really needed a root canal and the staff stayed past their closing to be able to help me. I was very grateful for the time and patience all the staff in this facility had. They really do go above and beyond and I would recommend to anyone!
E
3 weeks ago
Prompt service, courtesious staff and affordable
K
3 weeks ago
Thorough
Really took the time to problem solve!
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
Good experience