Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location

Dentist

4241 Kimberly Parkway

Columbus, OH 43232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Cleaning today for both of us....
Not sure what it was but something was different today. Things did not flow as smoothly as usual. New faces, so maybe that was it. Anyway, Mrs. Carol at the front desk and Katie (cleaned my teeth) are the best. Dr. Namaze (i think i spelled that correctly) is excellent and thorough.
K
2 weeks ago
Great customer service and very friendly employees
C
2 weeks ago
I found service was very friendly and professional and high quality service Thursday
S
3 weeks ago
All staff involved were Very friendly and professional
Dr Leghuel was able to fit me in on short notice, and performed two extractions that other dentists refused to do. Very happy with my visit.
B
4 weeks ago
The service I received today was of high quality, professional and my team was very friendly. Thank you Fixari👍🏿
S
4 weeks ago
Minor Issue
I had my six month cleaning followed by impressions for a new oral appliance. I did not realize how much material was between my teeth until I returned home. Might have been better to do the impressions before the cleaning.
D
1 month ago
I finally found a dentist that I won't be nervous With❤
B
1 month ago
High Quality, Friendly & Professional
Dr. Bob and Kate did a great job! I do miss Sue, she was my hygienist for many years.
M
1 month ago
Great customer service
This was my first time and and I was very impressed. The staff was very friendly and made you feel right at home. They have very up-to-date equipment and top-notch service. From when you first walk in the receptionist up to the dentist made you feel so comfortable and welcomed. I would definitely recommend this place!!!
I
1 month ago
Dr Max and Amy did a great job! I do miss Sue though. She was my hygienist for many many years.