Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location

Dentist

4241 Kimberly Parkway

Columbus, OH 43232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 hours ago
Always excellent & professional. Has been the top of the lists to all dentists. Number One!!!
N
4 days ago
Great service always.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you, Neda!
T
1 week ago
Amazing people
Everyone is so nice and helpful...makes coming to the dentist less scary
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thanks for your review, Tillietta! We're happy to hear we can help to ease your nerves!
J
2 weeks ago
I’ve had nothing but pleasant experiences with Dr. Mack excellent dentist.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thanks for your review, James!
J
2 weeks ago
Very good service despite my own physical Pain I was having. Very clean looking and impressive layout of the facility.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you so much, John! It's great to hear when our patients appreciate our space!
B
3 weeks ago
Every time we come the receptionist Caroline (I think that's her name) is very nice and personable and makes you feel like you are their only patient. The staff was great with Christion in how they explained the services
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
We're so happy you enjoyed a comprehensive visit, Britt! Thanks for your review!
E
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
Very friendly and warm staff. I prefer Kimberly location over the Canal Winchester evendough it means a little more driving.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thanks for your review, Eva!
E
4 weeks ago
3 year old needing a filling
As usual Dr Max was absolutely stellar!!! He is so kind and has an awesome way he explains the procedure to children and adults alike!!! The staff and Dr Max are amazing!!! Thank you for your spectacular service and treatment!!!!
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Erin, thanks for sharing your experience with us! We're so happy to hear that you and your family had a comfortable, comprehensive experience!
T
1 month ago
Permanent crown
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE DR. BOBBIE! He is always, always nice, caring and understanding. I have even had to call him after hours and he had the exact temperament. The staff upon entering is always very professional and courtesy.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you so much for your kind words and your review, Tracey!
J
1 month ago
I broke a tooth call the Dentist and got an appt. the same day. The Dentist put a temp. Patch on my tooth and I was schedule for the next day to start the work for a new crown. Very sadisfied with the prompt service.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
It's wonderful to hear our scheduling process benefited you! Thanks for your review!