Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location

Dentist

4241 Kimberly Parkway

Columbus, OH 43232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Follow up appt
I was once again met with smiles when I arrived for my appointment. I am in the process of getting my teeth whiter and they were not quite to the shade I want. So Dr. Bob gave me a few more whitening viles as well as a one time whitening tray and ask me to come back when I’m ready.
D
1 week ago
Customer service
Good visit in a clean professional environment. Service was explained thoroughly before procedure and during. I have trust my dental care and my family's care for 19 years. Awesome service!
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
The staff here are very friendly and very clean environment!! My kids love coming here and seeing Dr. Nate and his assistant really nice Young lady!!
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you! We are so glad you and your family enjoy your visits with us!
T
3 weeks ago
Wonderful family dental practice!!
Extremely helpful and courteous staff with knowledgeable doctor's in a clean and comfortable atmosphere. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and to get you what you need.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you, Todd. That's great to hear!
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly and detailed.
I’ve been going to Fixari for years and always have a great experience.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you, Greg!
M
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional and warm environment.
I highly recommend Fixari for family and friends.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you for your recommendation, Mary!
T
4 weeks ago
Billing office problems
The care I receive at Fixari is always top notch but there are a few things I don't like. First, they are constantly trying to sell products or services. Secondly, there seems to be problems with billing every time I turn around. The latest was in November I got a letter stating my insurance overpaid and I would be issued a refund. I called and spoke the billing department and explained there shouldn't be any refund but was told there was a credit on my account. On my next visit i was told I had an outstanding balance. What the heck get it right!!
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Tim, We left a voicemail message for you and would love to speak with you over the phone to discuss your concerns and answer any outstanding questions you may have. We truly have our patients' best interests in mind when recommending treatment options and we only make suggestions that will enable our patients to have the best oral health and overall health possible. It looks like we have resolved the billing issues you were experiencing as well, and apologize for any miscommunication and inconvenience regarding your payments. Please give us a call back at your convenience and ask for Sean, and I would be more than happy to talk with you. Sincerely, Sean, Marketing Director
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Friendly and professional Care!!!
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you, Sher!
A
4 weeks ago
Love them! Great dentist, and friendly staff!
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you, Alexandra!
E
1 month ago
Kimberly Pkwy location
I love that location. People are so friendly there.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you, Eva!