Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location

Dentist

4241 Kimberly Parkway

Columbus, OH 43232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great service and a caring staff.
D
1 week ago
A great experience at a dental office that did NOT try to upsale the dental services that they provide. Fixari Dental is now tied with my former dentist, Dr. Brian Woodard in Grove City, for the most professional and kindhearted services that both dental practices provided to me. I no longer live in Grove City, so I had been looking for a dental office closer to my new home, and I found one. My entire experience at this dental office was very comfortable and I will continue to go back. All of the people working at this dental office were caring and concerned about my comfort and state of mind while I was there. They all took great care to make sure that the extensive dental work I had done during my appointment was painless, correct and to my satisfaction. yes, I said PAINLESS! There is only one reason that I didn't give a 5 star rating - the entire dental staff never seemed to get any kind of a break time or lunchtime :( The staff was constantly there. Now, I would rather have a well taken care of dental staff to work on me, than a staff who was overworked, for my own peace of mind and safety. Finally - a HUGE shoutout to Dr. Robert Haddad ( Dr. Bobby) who is the DENTIST who worked on my teeth. May he always keep his happy, professional, caring and kind personality forever. He ROCKS!
J
2 weeks ago
they were very good at what they do and respectful.
they are very good at their jobs and helpful when you have questions, it has been a long time since I have been to the dentists and they made me time there very relaxing. I am going to go back again, they are not as expensive as some dentist's are and they are willing to work the way that you want them to a little bit at a time or all at once. They are not pushy they give you suggestions and you can determine what you want to do. I had the free exam yesterday and x rays, they gave me a price that I was satisfied with, so I am definitly going back.
S
3 weeks ago
With courtesy it was a pleasant experience
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service, Staff, and Wait time
I had an excellent first visit to this dental location. As soon as I walked into the building I was greeted with a smile and got taken care of immediately. The front desk receptionist let the staff know that I had arrived and offered me coffee, cookies, and water while I wait. The wait time was very short. I was then taken back by another lady that was extremely kind and polite. She helped me get x-rays and prepare to be seen by the hygienist. The hygienist came into the room and introduced herself and was also extremely kind. I then got my teeth cleaned and prepared to see the dentist. While she was cleaning my teeth I did not have any pain or feel as though she was being rough, which I have had in the past. She was gentle and took her time doing the cleaning properly and effectively. Next, the dentist came into the room and checked all the worked done by staff and walked me through some ideas and tips for helping with my smile. He was also kind. The staff made me feel as though I was apart of their family just coming in to get a cleaning. The gave me a very nice welcome gift that came wrapped in a gift bag with gift paper. I thought the hospitality of the dental team was beyond excellence and I could tell that they strive for a great name for themselves. I could also tell that they truly care for their patients and do not simply try to rush you along in the process. They are quick and efficient in their work and I would highly recommend seeing them for any dental care needs. The staff also said that they would be providing free or reduced cleanings, extractions, etc., very soon. They do this on a particular day each year to aid in community dental needs. So if you are in need of any dental care, please contact them and make an appointment as soon as possible because you will not regret it!
B
1 month ago
Excellent Service, Gentle Care and Personable
Great Visit yesterday, 2/23/17. Brittany was very gental cleaning my teeth. Everyone was extremely nice.
K
1 month ago
Quality and Professional
Same experience as my appointments in Canal Winchester. Fast, friendly and professional. Dr. Bobby is the best!!
E
1 month ago
Great Service and friendly staff.
I had a great day at the dentist. I am very happy with my dental care.
E
1 month ago
Great Service and friendly staff.
I had a great day at the dentist. I am very happy with my dental care.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service, Gentle Care and Personable
I do not like going to the dentist for anything but to get my teeth cleaned. On 02/15/17 I had to get 2 fillings :( Having to get the shots for numbing is the worst, however Dr. Max was able to numb my upper area's on both sides without having to stick that needle in the roof of my mouth (which by the way is extremely painful). I was worried that I wasn't numb enough but low and behold, I felt nothing when he started to drill !!!! Amazing! No other dentist has ever done this. Kudos Dr. Max and staff for a great job.