Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location

Dentist

4241 Kimberly Parkway

Columbus, OH 43232

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Very friendly professional gentle highly qualified
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you, Carl!
F
1 week ago
Very clean facility & kind stuff! Thank you for giving her a great experience!
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and consult
Great cleaning! The doctors here are kind, you know that they truly care. Thank you for being an awesome doctor, Dr. Leghuel! A great doctor's office is never complete without great staff. Thank you all as well,; and a special, big thanks to that sweet lady at the counter; hey smile always brightens our day! Great, great place to go! Thank you all again, from the bottom of all of my family's hearts. Aiden
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you so much, Aiden. We appreciate your kind words and will be sure to share them with our whole team!
J
2 weeks ago
Very good service
Dr. Leghuel was very informative,gentle,and does good work.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you, James! That's great to hear!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
As ususl an awesome team of people, and they treat you like you're a part of the family! Thank you, Fixari Family Dental : )
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you, Diana! We are so glad you are a part of our dental family!
F
3 weeks ago
Great professional service with an awesome staff
Professional and fast service. Carolyn, Katie and my very FINE dentist was great. I go back next year. I always get great service at Fixari and I look forward to seeing that cute young dentist again. I’m old enough to be his mother but nothing wrong with looking and besides being very good looking he was very professional and knowledgeable. I’ve been going to Fixari for over 20 years and I will continue going back there.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoy visiting our office!
G
4 weeks ago
The best dentist
They take really good care of there patients they make you feel relax and comfortable and do good Quality of work
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you, Gloria! That's great to hear!
A
4 weeks ago
Great job
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you!
C
1 month ago
My experience is always great !! Nice ppl friendly clean office no problems at all !! A great place to have all your dental needs met !!
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you, Courtney!
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent!!!
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you, Tyris!