Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location

Dentist

4241 Kimberly Parkway

Columbus, OH 43232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Your staff is awsome.
T
1 week ago
Great people and environment
Absolutely love the dentist and staff...they are always kind and outgoing
C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
This is my second visit and will definitely be coming back. Katie I think that was her name is the best and always does an awesome job. She cleans my teeth so well every time and even remembered from our last conversation that I was a travel nurse. I forgot I told her that. I love Fixaril family dental and it is the only place I have visited more that once because I am very picky.
B
1 week ago
Very friendly
I enjoy going to Fixari! They make you feel so comfortable. Always check to make sure you are doing ok. Would highly recommend Fixari Family Dental on Kimberly Parkway! Great job and thank you!!!😁
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Very friendly
I enjoy getting my dental services from Fixari. I also enjoy getting the complimentary cookie and water at the end of my visit.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you, Sher. We're glad to hear that!
J
2 weeks ago
Thank you!
Called to make an app. Because I was in a lot of pain showed up an hour early was in the back within 10-15 minutes and they took care of me. Told them I had a bad tooth on the top and a hole in the bottom on left side I thought the pain was coming from the top but found out it was the bottom tooth that was causeing all the pain on the whole intire left side and the tooth up top Just needed cleaned. The staff made me feel very welcome and comfortable and explained everything to me every step of the way I haven’t been to the dentist in years and i was very nervous but I was in and out of there with no problems. Also I’m not in anymore pain!!!! Thank you
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you so much for your feedback, James. We are so glad we could get you in quickly and help relieve the pain you were experiencing. We appreciate your review!
M
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice and caring. Everything they did was gentle, and I felt nothing.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you! We're so glad to hear that!
E
4 weeks ago
Professional and super friendly
I had deep cleaning done and got my cavities filled. Both Alice and Dr. Taylor we’re super nice. They took well care of me. Definitely recommend this place.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you, Elshu. We are so glad you enjoyed your experience!
I
1 month ago
High quality
Best service and very professional I mean they know the job more than anybody in OH
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you, Ismaila!
R
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Always look forward to coming to the dentist. Not a lot of people would say that, they dread coming. Not me! I get excellent service and all are so friendly! I work in the medical field and bedside manner is very important to me. It was well expressed here!
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you, Rosalind! We are so glad you enjoy your visits with us!