Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location

Dentist

4241 Kimberly Parkway

Columbus, OH 43232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Always look forward to coming to the dentist. Not a lot of people would say that, they dread coming. Not me! I get excellent service and all are so friendly! I work in the medical field and bedside manner is very important to me. It was well expressed here!
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you, Rosalind! We are so glad you enjoy your visits with us!
G
2 months ago
Professional
Superb staff an very nice atmosphere..sat down with them..went over what they was going to do..felt no pain..the staff an doctor was very generous an even called me to see how I was doing after I got home..will be going back again with a follow up..i live over 100 miles away an will drive back to have my teeth done again..
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you, Gary. We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us!
K
2 months ago
Friendly
The doctor did a great job at helping my 5 year old not freak out too much...the assistant mentioned something about bringing head phones next time so the loud noises aren’t as scary! I’m definitely going to take her advice!
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you, Kay. We are so glad we could help you both feel comfortable!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Leghuel does excellent work. I had a good appt.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you, James!
G
2 months ago
Thanks for a great visit to my favorite dentist. I enjoy my hygienist Katherine and as always my favorite dentist Dr Leguire. Thank you!
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you so much! That's great to hear!
C
2 months ago
Very friendly professional gentle highly qualified
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you, Carl!
F
2 months ago
Very clean facility & kind stuff! Thank you for giving her a great experience!
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Cleaning and consult
Great cleaning! The doctors here are kind, you know that they truly care. Thank you for being an awesome doctor, Dr. Leghuel! A great doctor's office is never complete without great staff. Thank you all as well,; and a special, big thanks to that sweet lady at the counter; hey smile always brightens our day! Great, great place to go! Thank you all again, from the bottom of all of my family's hearts. Aiden
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you so much, Aiden. We appreciate your kind words and will be sure to share them with our whole team!
J
2 months ago
Very good service
Dr. Leghuel was very informative,gentle,and does good work.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you, James! That's great to hear!
D
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
As ususl an awesome team of people, and they treat you like you're a part of the family! Thank you, Fixari Family Dental : )
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you, Diana! We are so glad you are a part of our dental family!