Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location

Dentist

4241 Kimberly Parkway

Columbus, OH 43232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Fluent
Good as far as scheduling and services. Would recommend
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you for your recommendation, Jay!
D
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Since I was a young girl I had a lot of problems with my teeth, which called for many visits to receive treatment from the dentist. Because of this I felt traumatized every time I needed to go and see a dentist! When I visited Fixari Family Dental the staff was very friendly, patient with me, and made me feel very comfortable. The dentist restored my smile that one dentist said he couldn't. I will recommend everyone to receive treatment from this warm and friendly place : )
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you, Diana. We are so glad you feel comfortable and at ease with our team and you have enjoyed your experience working with us!
O
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I have a horrible fear of going to the dentist and when I got there they gave me a tour and made me feel safe. They gave me laughing gas and I didn't feel any pain after that. I was totally relaxed.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you, Ona! We are glad we could help you feel comfortable!
T
1 month ago
Excellent service!
I have been using Doctor mark for 25 years I truly enjoy experience every time I come! I have referred several people and I will continue to refer people!
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you so much, Tracy! We love having you as a patient!
L
1 month ago
Very Relaxing Experience
I was extremely nervous on my first visit because I hadn't been to the dentist in years. But I was given one of the warmest greetings I've ever experienced by the receptionist. The techs were very nice and professional and even funny. The doctor was very calm which calmed me down. I highly recommed this dentist!
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you, London. We are so happy to hear we could help you feel welcome and at ease during your visit!
M
1 month ago
They are really nice
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you, Michael!
S
1 month ago
Friendly, professional,
Very friendly and professional. Got the job done!!!
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you!
P
1 month ago
Professional, High Quality Service
I have been a patient for years and so have my family members. Fixari Family Dental provides high quality and comprehensive services. They use the latest equipment and the atmosphere is pleasant. The staff is professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I have had a variety of dental services performed there and I trust the staff to help me make the right decisions concerning my dental needs and treatments.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you so much for your review, Pamela. We are happy to hear you are your family enjoy your visits with us and are pleased with our service!
S
1 month ago
Always excellent & professional. Has been the top of the lists to all dentists. Number One!!!
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you so much, Sheila!
N
1 month ago
Great service always.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you, Neda!