Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location

Dentist

4241 Kimberly Parkway

Columbus, OH 43232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
the dentist are very polite and kind
M
4 weeks ago
Dental bi-yearly exam and cleaning
This was my six month cleaning and exam. X-rays were taken. The dentist and hygienist were friendly and professional. I left with a packet containing a toothbrush and toothpaste and floss! I've gone to this practice for many years and would recommend them.
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
They always do a great job.
D
1 month ago
EXCELLENT
I ACCIDENTALLY BROUGHT MY WIFE IN A DAY EARLY. BUT YOU TOOK GOOD CARE OF HER ANYWAY THANK YOU DENNIS K
T
1 month ago
Great service and professional
We have been attending Fixari for 3 years now and Every visit we have received exceptional service from the Dentist an staff.. ALWAYS a pleasant experience!!
T
1 month ago
Best Dentist office We have went to in a long time
They always make us feel welcome...office is clean and very professional
S
2 months ago
Good Service...Good Care
Experience is always superb with Fixari. This appointment was my son's first filling...a little new and tricky but everything worked out. Doctor's explained process and each step and everything turned out fine!
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Very efficient with great attention to detail. My children and I were impressed with the professionalism provided by all staff!
P
2 months ago
Extremely satisfied
I am very pleased my experience. The staff is very friendly & professional. The dentist was very gentle which l appreciate.
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service
My daughter and I go to Fixari, Kimberly Pkwy and it is always a good experience. We always request Katie, she is awesome and very caring.