Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location

Dentist

4241 Kimberly Parkway

Columbus, OH 43232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 months ago
5 Stars -- Great Service by all staff members in Both locations and Dr. Max is the best
D
2 months ago
Great experience.
I am like everyone else and have anxiety about the dentist. I have had a great experience for the past few years with Fixari. I drive 25+ miles one way to stay with Fixari because they are honest trustworthy and keep my anxiety at bay.
C
2 months ago
Fixari Family Dental
Friendly, efficient, and quality service. No complaints here.
L
2 months ago
has been better in past years
I find the current office staff to not have the same attention to detail and precision as when Dr Mark was a constant supervisor and practicing dentist . I'm assigned a new doctor and hygienist almost with each visit. I don't have the confidence developed over the years with Dr Mark and his former excellent staff. The cleaning I had recently was not good. I'm not going into details, just say I felt like I may have been one the hygienists first patients out of school. It was awkward and poorly done, not up to Dr Marks standards of the recent past. During my exam, I was moved to at least 3 rooms in an effort to find working X-ray equipment and to another room for my cleaning. When I left, I was presented with a treatment plan belonging to another patient. My Dentist was very knowledgeable and helpful, he will need a more professional staff to be competitive and retain patients.. The staff was friendly, just not up to the professional standards I expected.
T
2 months ago
I didn't appreciate his time being changed because I didn't confirm the appointment in an email. I set the appointment to show up at it and if he wasn't coming I would have called to reschedule. Also if he hadn't shown up he would have been billed for a missed appointment. Changing his time without informing me is unacceptable and messing with my schedule. I dont appreciate the inconvenience.
J
3 months ago
High Quality, Friendly and Caring Service
Lori, the Hygienist, was very professional and thorough. Dr. Max found I had chipped a tooth, that I had not noticed. He took the time to work me in and fix the chip at this visit, so I did not have to make another trip to the office. I have been a long time patient of Fixari Dental and drive over half an hour to get to the office, because I have formed a friendship years ago with Dr. Mark, due to his wonderful care for my husband. Dr. Max follows in the footsteps of Dr. Mark, being very caring and providing excellent dental service.
A
3 months ago
Very good customer service
My fiancé accidentally messed up the dates on his appointment but they still seen him that and most place don’t do that.
J
3 months ago
Everyone was nice and no pain.
B
3 months ago
High quality service and friendly
Excellent and friendly service.
M
3 months ago
was great job professional work and friendly