Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location

Dentist

4241 Kimberly Parkway

Columbus, OH 43232

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
I’ve had nothing but pleasant experiences with Dr. Mack excellent dentist.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thanks for your review, James!
J
2 months ago
Very good service despite my own physical Pain I was having. Very clean looking and impressive layout of the facility.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you so much, John! It's great to hear when our patients appreciate our space!
B
2 months ago
Every time we come the receptionist Caroline (I think that's her name) is very nice and personable and makes you feel like you are their only patient. The staff was great with Christion in how they explained the services
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
We're so happy you enjoyed a comprehensive visit, Britt! Thanks for your review!
E
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
Very friendly and warm staff. I prefer Kimberly location over the Canal Winchester evendough it means a little more driving.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thanks for your review, Eva!
E
2 months ago
3 year old needing a filling
As usual Dr Max was absolutely stellar!!! He is so kind and has an awesome way he explains the procedure to children and adults alike!!! The staff and Dr Max are amazing!!! Thank you for your spectacular service and treatment!!!!
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Erin, thanks for sharing your experience with us! We're so happy to hear that you and your family had a comfortable, comprehensive experience!
T
2 months ago
Permanent crown
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE DR. BOBBIE! He is always, always nice, caring and understanding. I have even had to call him after hours and he had the exact temperament. The staff upon entering is always very professional and courtesy.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you so much for your kind words and your review, Tracey!
J
2 months ago
I broke a tooth call the Dentist and got an appt. the same day. The Dentist put a temp. Patch on my tooth and I was schedule for the next day to start the work for a new crown. Very sadisfied with the prompt service.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
It's wonderful to hear our scheduling process benefited you! Thanks for your review!
A
2 months ago
High quality sercive. Dr. Patel outstanding and very caring
Wonderful staff especially lady at front desk this morning she goes above and beyond. Dr. Patel is the very best i will always have her as my doctor, until i met Dr. Patel i never met a dentist so caring i trust her with all my dental work. She truly is 100% the best doctor your business has ever had.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you so much for your kind words about our team, Anathanetta!
E
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Fixari Family Dental is a wonderful place. They are friendly & help put your mind at ease if seeing a dentist causes any kind of anxiety. I’ve been a patient for 20+ yrs & won’t go anywhere else!
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
We're so happy that we've given you a consistently comfortable experience over the years. Thanks for your review, Emily!
A
2 months ago
High quality sercive. Dr. Patel outstanding and very caring
Always a great experience with Dr. Patel she is so amazing
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you so much, Anathanetta!