Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location

Dentist

4241 Kimberly Parkway

Columbus, OH 43232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
The best dentist
They take really good care of there patients they make you feel relax and comfortable and do good Quality of work
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you, Gloria! That's great to hear!
A
3 months ago
Great job
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you!
C
3 months ago
My experience is always great !! Nice ppl friendly clean office no problems at all !! A great place to have all your dental needs met !!
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you, Courtney!
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent!!!
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you, Tyris!
K
3 months ago
Trusted!!
Dr Namazi is awesome! Perfect balance of sharp medical mind,skilled technician and caring and engaging spirit. Carolyn and Peggy are classy reminders of service excellence. Treating people with dignity and genuine care...the younger members of your admin team can learn a lot from them.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad you are pleased with our service!
O
3 months ago
I am terrified of a dentist and I had to have 6 teeth pulled, they give me a beautiful tour around their facility. And the dentist gave me laughing gas and it was a wonderful experience I think I was in la-la land. There was no pain and when the teeth were pulled out and they were in bad shape. but they don't care what shape the teeth are in, they're not there to judge you they are there to give you a new smile that you'll be proud of. I would advise anybody that is fearful of the dentist to certainly go to their facility. They're just so kind and understanding . And even went so far to call the next day to see if everything was okay, that shows they care about their patient.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us and you didn't experience any discomfort during your procedure!
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I really enjoy my visits at Fixari. It's a bonus to get dental and ortho care all at the same place.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you, Mary!
D
4 months ago
Best experience ever going to a dentist office, everyone is very nice and personable. I can't say enough about this place!
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you, Drea! We are so happy to hear that!
D
4 months ago
Excellent treatment from staff and doctor.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you, Dollean!
C
4 months ago
Very high quality place
I was very impressed with the service and how friendly everyone is. Things were explained in an easy to understand way.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you, Clara!