Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location

Dentist

4241 Kimberly Parkway

Columbus, OH 43232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great place , and even greater people , they treat you right the moment you walk in .... everybody there is nice and professional
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you, Jalal!
S
2 months ago
Return visit as follow up
Extremely nice to patients from reception to departure. Really enjoy my visits.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you so much, Sheila!
S
2 months ago
Return visit as follow up
Extremely nice to patients from reception to departure. Really enjoy my visits.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
It's great to hear you had an all-around great visit, Sheila! Thanks for your review!
J
2 months ago
Had a problem with my acct. balance. It was resolve and the dental work was completed. Very much satisfied with Fixari Dental and the staff was very understanding on fixing my acct.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thanks for sharing your experience with us, James!
M
3 months ago
Great team
From the time i arrived til the time i left i was very pleased with my experience. The friendly and professional staff took time to explain everything about my visit with me. Dr. Max was wonderful and gentle. Kim was very kind and caring. Im use to be scared but i think i have found a dental office that i can trust. I will forsure be back. Thanks
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you so much for your kind words, Michael! We're so happy that we could be the team that helps you feel comfortable with dental care.
V
3 months ago
My experience today was so awesome.. They were so gentle and patient with me.. I have been going here for over 20 years and I recommend the Fixaris to everybody looking for a dentist. Love this place...I thank you so much
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thanks so much for your recommendation, Verena!
C
3 months ago
Great experience for a child with dental anxiety!
Dr. Patel, and staff did an amazing job with my 9 year old who has dental anxiety from start to finish! Explaining the process in child-friendly terms made it very easy for her to adjust, and understand what was happening. By the end of her appointment she was giving out hugs, and saying thank you! Thank you Dr. Patel and team for an amazing experience.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, Chelsea! It is wonderful to know that we are making our younger patients feel just as comfortable during their visits!
M
3 months ago
Friendly from the moment you walk in the door
On top of everyone being friendly, polite I have always been able to get in and out in a timely manner.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thank you for your kind words and review, Misha!
J
3 months ago
Had a Dentist appt. to have a bridge put in they didn’t have it ready. Waited in the chair for the Dentist longer than usual. I was giving a statement for the work being done showing amount Ins. Pays and amount I have to pay. My last statement gave me the balance that I owe after Ins. When l went back to the Dentist for what I thought was my last appt. I was told that I owe $146.00 more dollars than my latest statement showed. I’m not sure If I’m already being charge for a core build up that was on my original statement. I am really disappointed with this whole experience.
T
3 months ago
Friendly professional personable
I've had a bad experiences with dentist I've felt comfortable enough that I will come back. They were mindful of my fear addressed my concerns.
Response from Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location
Thanks for your review, Tasha! We're happy that we could ease some of your nerves surrounding dental care.