Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location

Dentist

4241 Kimberly Parkway

Columbus, OH 43232

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
was great job professional work and friendly
D
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Outstanding Dentists and Assistants
I've been going to Dr. Fixari for over 20 years! Nothing but Greatness! Shout out to Dr. Max! GREAT job!
P
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly.
The staff and service are awesome!
G
4 months ago
Good service, but have questions regarding some practices.
Seems like every cleaning includes x-ray charges. Is that necessary or excessive?
Y
4 months ago
GREAT ORAL SURGEON!!!
My orthodontist Dr. Gu and dentist Dr. Namazi said I needed to have surgery. Dr. Jensen did oral surgery on me, he was wonderful. My mother wasn't able to go in the back with me because she had my 3mth old twin nieces to take care of in the waiting room. Dr. Jensen was so patient and kind, he made sure he went out in the waiting room to communicate with my mother, which was very nice. Dr. Jensen also offered to help me out to our car and help my mother with my twin nieces. God bless you Dr. Jensen!!! Because of dentists like Dr. Namazi, Dr.Gu and Dr. Jensen, I'm certain that I'll be a GREAT orthodontist/dentist as well !!!
S
4 months ago
THE BEST CARING DENTIST ESPECIALLY WHEN YOU'RE IN PAIN!!!
I had been experiencing tooth pain for a few days, I called early afternoon and was able to get in to see Dr. Namazi on the same day. For those that don't know, Dr. Namazi is a "WONDERFUL, KIND, CARING AND VERY GENTLE" dentist. He really makes you feel comfortable for whatever has to be done and I thank God for dentists like him!!! Thanks Fixari for having such a GREAT asset to your company!!!
P
4 months ago
Professional service and great staff
Great service on today for both myself and my husband. We are pleased to have Dr. Namaze as our dentist.
T
4 months ago
The receptionist was very friendly and welcoming! Heather did a great job and gave me a game plan to improve my problem area. Dr. Max is always professional and kind.
T
5 months ago
Best in comfort
Emily took good care of me during my deep cleaning tonight. She made sure I was good and comfortable, and I was able to watch the Cubs-Nationals playoff game (smile) in the process. Every time I head to Fixari for an appointment, I can always be assured I’ll have a good experience, and the staff do their very best to keep me comfortable.
S
5 months ago
Love this place ! I recently moved and needed to find a dentist ! Dr. V and Brittany are the best! Have always been afraid of the dentist and needed a lot of work done! They are wonderful! Took my fear away and have done excellent work on my teeth!!