Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location

Dentist

4241 Kimberly Parkway

Columbus, OH 43232

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
the service was not satisfactory
My last three (3) experiences at Kimberly-Parkway have been terrible experiences. I ask that I be allowed to speak directly with Dr Mark concerning these events. My cell number is 614-296-8155 and I ask that Dr Mark please call me. I really feel that Dr Mark will not see this response.
B
5 months ago
The Special Persons at Fixari Kimberly Pkwy location
I have run out of adjectives to state the personal service given by these persons. I neglect to call them persons because I consider them to be magical, special, good looking, sweet, one of a kind, and not business people. You enter the office with the kind of treatment you will receive - special -. Thanks for the memory!!
C
5 months ago
Bridge Fitting
Dr. Grosel, hygienist and receptionist were very friendly, helpful and attentive. My Mother is in a wheel chair and the hygienist and staff moved the dental chair to accommodate her. They are customer friendly and professional. The fresh cookie treat is appreciated!
B
5 months ago
The staff was friendly, professional, caring (remembered and catered to a special need I have) all the while delivering quality care.
T
5 months ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly.
As usual, the Fixari team met me with a smile. Did a great job on my teeth. The cookie was good too.
C
5 months ago
Dr Jensen has a wonderful bedside manner and is extremely caring to his patients. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you so much to all of the Fixari Family for making sure my son was taking care of.
T
5 months ago
Comfortable, thorough treatment
As always, I had another great experience at Fixari. The hygienist, Emily and Dr. Max took good care of me and informed me of what's happening with some problem teeth and what to do about them. Their goal is to always make sure patients are comfortable, and I appreciate that. Thanks!
E
5 months ago
High quality services. Very friendly & professional
Today is like any other time I have had an appointment....Great! I received an appointment the next day after my call. The doctor and staff always attend to my needs. Fixari makes me feel welcomed & that my mouth matters. Highly recommended!
K
6 months ago
Katie is great
Katie has been my hygienist for years and has always done a great job cleaning while causing the minimum of discomfort.
M
6 months ago
I really enjoyed my visits with my dentist all the staff located at Fixari Family Dentist you guys are awesome.